Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeshua Casanova.
Jeshua Casanova
Jeshua Casanova at Maus Acura of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Jeshua Casanova

Acura Sales Professional

Maus Acura of North Tampa

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Proud member of the Tampa Bay community since 1998 Army Veteran

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

24 Reviews of Jeshua Casanova

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so grateful to Jeshua! He was patient, knowledgeable..."

- liz.camacho26

I am so grateful to Jeshua! He was patient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! I highly recommend him, and we will most definitely will be back. Our situation was so unique and Jeshua really went above and beyond to provide trust, clear communication, and integrity ! Working for our best interest. I really appreciate all that the team did for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Deleo, Lily Do

Apr 27, 2021

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thank you for this great review and recognizing Jeshua and sharing your experience! We really appreciate the feedback from our customers and we welcome you to the Maus Family Liz!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife Florence and I just bought a 2020 MDX from Maus..."

- Jose Rodriguez

My wife Florence and I just bought a 2020 MDX from Maus Acura. Jeshua Rivera was our sales specialist. It was the most pleasurable experience I've had in my years of purchasing a new Acura. This is our 4th Acura vehicle. The professionalism, knowledge and patient displayed by Jeshua was second to none. He understood our needs and had the maturity to understand the process. We arrived at the dealer 30 mins. before closing on a weekend, Jeshua never flinch or made us feel unwelcome even though we were intruding on his, the manager and rest of the staff closing time. Kuddos to the Maus Acura team and Jeshua for their attention to detail and professionalism. Mr. Maus you just gain a loyal customer for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashly Gonzalez, JC Pagan, Lily Do , Sales Manager that supported Jeshua. Name was not given

Dec 21, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your brand new MDX, and thank you for choosing Maus Acura! We're truly honored to hear this, and so happy to hear Jeshua and our team provided you with a 5-star car-buying experience! We hope you enjoy your new SUV, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Welcome to the Maus Family!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Everyone went above and beyond to..."

- Laurabruser

Great customer service! Everyone went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a good one. Lily did a great job at helping me negotiate a price that worked with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily Do

Dec 10, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear Lily took good care of you, and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle, and welcome to the Maus Family!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maus Acura of north Tampa was a great experience for me ...."

- Angelo

Maus Acura of north Tampa was a great experience for me . Joshua was my salesman ,I can’t say enough about him .Joshua was not like other car salesman that I have in the past. He was not pushy he was extremely polite and helpful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily Do

Nov 24, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Joshua provided you with an excellent car-buying experience with us, and we appreciate your positive feedback. Welcome to the Maus Family and enjoy!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great place to lease our new vehicle. They..."

- smeltzer54

This was a great place to lease our new vehicle. They worked with us to put together a deal we could sign. We are happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily Do

Sep 28, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate the positive feedback, and look forward to continuing to serve you! Thank you again.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever, they took care of all my..."

- M@rio9599

Best customer service ever, they took care of all my need, there treat was amazing, I am very happy with my new mdx, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new MDX! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, and for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We're glad to hear our team took good care of you and provided you with an excellent car-buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle & welcome to the Maus Family!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Sale Person Jeshua helped me and gave..."

- Vilanovacristal

Excellent service Sale Person Jeshua helped me and gave me all options Lease or Financing. I wanted a very new MDX he has shown me all the MDX available. Excellent sale person I wanted a very new MDX without minimum scratch or detail he shown me all the MDX available. Excellent sale person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're pleased to hear Jeshua took great care of you!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience Jeshua showed us many cars.Angelo was..."

- msn_florida

Good experience Jeshua showed us many cars.Angelo was nice.Lily explained over the phone about discount end interest rates.She was very nice.Jeshua and Lily were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Antoulinakis, Lily Do

Jul 22, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with our team! Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is unbelievable, everyone is..."

- Alex S

The customer service is unbelievable, everyone is friendly and eager to help. The selection of vehicles is vast. I wouldn’t purchase a vehicle from any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Whittaker

Apr 10, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Alex, thank you for sharing and recognizing our team. We strive to provide exceptional service and we're so happy to see this review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jeshua did a great job explaining everything to us he was..."

- Lbokor

jeshua did a great job explaining everything to us he was very thorough and a very likable guy. He was patient and kind A really good salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

This is wonderful to hear and thank you for sharing. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and we are so happy to hear that Jeshua was able to assist. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results