Jesse Cannon-Wallace
Jesse Cannon-Wallace at Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast
Refer Me

Jesse Cannon-Wallace

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews

Jesse started with Atlanta Classic Cars in 2003 as a Delivery Specialist, teaching clients how to use all of the features in their new cars. In 2004, she joined the sales team with an in-depth understanding of the vehicles. She has parlayed this knowledge into several market and regional presentation awards from Mercedes-Benz. Most importantly, this knowledge allows her to match the right vehicle and features with the right client so they are happy and informed. Jesse lives in Lawrenceville and enjoys tending her vegetable garden, running at the local park and hosting her family when they visit from the frigid north.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Jesse Cannon-Wallace

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse is the best! She is a true professional and made our purchase easy, smooth and wonderful!. She communicated all the way thru the process, answered all of our qu More

by nbyrne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely customer service oriented, love my new care. Thank you for all you’ve done. More

by call.it.home
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lewis

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with sales representative, Jesse. She was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful to us while we ordered our 2021 GLB. In addition, she communicated regularly with updates. I couldn’t ask MOR More

by Shegufta19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Matusov

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse is amazing! Found exactly what we were looking for and made the purchase simple. Thank you!! More

by Elainereichrath
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the process to order and receive our 2022 S500. The experience with Jesse Cannon Wallace and Jacob was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Norttheast More

by harw8431
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Palmsteen, Jacob Hetrick

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes Benz of north Atlanta north east is an excellent place to buy you car and also use the service department. The service advisor Christy Hicks is amazing she goes above and beyond to make you feel com More

by eddyw39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you have ever wondered if car buying can actually be enjoyable go here and see JESSE!! She is amazing, not only will she bend over backwards trying to find the best car for you, she is personable and ge More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lewis

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malfunction of crash alert. They picked up car, fixed the problem and delivered the car back to me. Perfect service. I’ve had two cars over the years with Atlanta Classic Cars and they’ve never disappointed More

by Fran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Waites

Nov 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Fran - Thank you for the 5 stars review regarding our service team. We appreciate your continued business over the years and look forward to serving you for many more to come!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse Cannon-Wallace has been my "ACC Go To Professional" for decades and now I now reside in Florida and have the top tier MB of Fort Myers - and they are great, but do not hold a candle to Jesse! She is si More

by jimstapleton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse found the perfect certified preowned vehicle for me when I was looking for a very popular vehicle. The dealership put a rush on it to get it ready for delivery. The dealership is very clean and t More

by Glenda Cole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $132,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Magnetite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $46,975
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Mountain Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,983
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $40,586
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $48,363
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive