About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Cannon-Wallace.
Jesse Cannon-Wallace
Jesse Cannon-Wallace, New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate, Atlanta Classic Cars
not yet rated

Jesse Cannon-Wallace

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Atlanta Classic Cars

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Jesse started with Atlanta Classic Cars in 2003 as a Delivery Specialist, teaching clients how to use all of the features in their new cars. In 2004, she joined the sales team with an in-depth understanding of the vehicles. She has parlayed this knowledge into several market and regional presentation awards from Mercedes-Benz. Most importantly, this knowledge allows her to match the right vehicle and features with the right client so they are happy and informed. Jesse lives in Lawrenceville and enjoys tending her vegetable garden, running at the local park and hosting her family when they visit from the frigid north.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Jesse Cannon-Wallace

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best, or a Fit - Call Jesse! "

- bbastecki

Whether I’m in on the market for a Mercedes or Ferrari (excuse me, Honda Fit), Jesse at Atlanta Classic Cars is my go to salesperson for cars every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Waites

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jessie Wallace Cannon is awesome!"

- Lovemycar

Jessie Wallace Cannon is awesome to work with when you are buying a car. She is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. She does not pressure you and just makes the buying experience a pleasant one. This is my third vehicle I have purchased with her help, and every time it has been a wonderful experience. Just cant say enough nice things about her and how you are treated at this dealership. Professional, courteous, and top notch from everyone down to the maintenance people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cates

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely my best car buying experience in 26 cars"

- FirstBenz

We found a 2016 GLC300 at another dealership and received a great deal from our former MB salesman. However we soon learned that getting an after market trailer hitch would be a compromise from a factory one. After a long and unfruitful search we were unable to find a similar car with a hitch and decided to custom order exactly what we wanted and our former salesman showed little interest. Having never ordered a car ever I looked for a knowledgeable sales person and found Jesse's detailed GLC300 REVIEW at BenzBlogger.Com. From the moment we sat down we knew we were in good hands. She handled the very detailed order of our "unicorn" (one of a kind) car with aplomb. Due to certain "shortages" it was a very hard combination to find but Jesse was undaunted and after ordering in summer we finally received delivery the first week in January. The whole time we were kept abreast of the progress with timely emails. When the delivery day arrived she even sent us a video of it coming off the truck. If you want to make your next automobile purchase a pleasant experience be sure to go see Jesse as IMHO she is the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jesse Cannon-Wallace"

- Rstewart2015

A couple of years ago, I was looking for a used car after wrecking my car. Jesse Cannon-Wallace looked for a car with my specifications. But one was not to be found. I purchased a car from ALM. Yikes! Mistake. Won't do that again. When I was ready for a new car, I went back to a where I felt appreciated, not hustled, and pampered, Classic Cars. I highly recommend Jesse to anyone looking for a Mercedes. She is very knowledgable, professional and personable. The personalized thank you card she sent was fun and the gift was an unexpected treat. I would not even consider another dealership or sales rep. I will be back in a few years when I am ready for another new car! Regards, Rhonda Stewart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rhea

Jan 27, 2016

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

We take pride in having great employees like Jesse. Thank you and congratulations on your vehicle. We look forward to working with you in the future!

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!"

- pjoseph

My purchase was hassle-free and convenient. I had sold my previous car before coming to ACC and they let me use a car until my car was delivered. Jesse was patient to teach me all of the new bells and whistles in my new ride. I would recommend ACC to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mavroudis

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Complete professionalism "

- Deb Hempen

When it came time to get another Mercedes I couldn't imagine dealing with anyone else besides Atlanta Classic Cars. After getting to know and trust Kim Cates in service for almost 10 years now, we knew we were in good hands when she introduced us to Jesse Cannon-Wallace in sales. True professionals from start to finish. Love my new ML350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cates

July 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Mercedes Benz GLA250"

- lumberjack05

Love Jesse and her constant professionalism! This is our second purchase from Jesse and Atlanta Classic Cars. We will not buy from anybody else, Jesse or Atlanta Classic Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2015

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you for being a great customer. We appreciate your loyalty to Jesse and Atlanta Classic Cars. Congratulations!

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Experience!"

- dhuff

Everyone was friendly and extremely professional. Absolutely beautiful dealership, easy access, comfortable and pleasant. We were in and out of door in no time at all. Our car is absolutely gorgeous! It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack McCue, Eric Palmsteen

Jul 21, 2015

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

All of us appreciate your remarks and are pleased that you had a great car-buying experience. Jesse invites you to call her if you have questions or need anything. Congratulations!.

June 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Royal red carpet treatment"

- low

Outstanding customer service throughout the sales and delivery processes. The car purchase was effort-less on our part. We were kept up to date with the progress of our order and the team successfully accelerated our delivery date. All the features and functions of the car were explained and setup with us upon delivery. We drove off the lot feeling like the car had been customized especially for us. The red carpet treatment was appreciated and exceeded any expectations. We highly recommend this exceptional team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack McCue, Marc Brumberg

Jul 21, 2015

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. Yes, Jesse is a wealth of knowledge and is a valued part of our team. I’m very pleased you are happy with your purchase. Let us know how we can be of further assistance.

June 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jesse and ACC...what a world class team!"

- John Mullikin

My wife and I had narrowed down her choices to a BMW 320i and the CLA 250. We test drove both and told Jesse about our comparison. Rather than trying to inject her opinion, or downplay the competetion, she highlighted the features of the Mercedes. She was a consumate professional, listened to our oberservations and in the end, was a key deciding factor in buying the CLA 250. She also showed us the service department which was world class in itself. I will definelty recommend Jesse and Atlanta Classic Cars They make a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2015

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you so much. We never get tired of hearing from customers who’ve had a great experience at Atlanta Classic Cars. I’ll pass along your comments to Jesse and our General Manager. Congratulations and thanks for making us your Mercedes-Benz retailer of choice.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,979

2018 Mercedes-Benz S CLASS

$114,553

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,950

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,950

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$128,982

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,450