Bobby Waites
Bobby Waites at Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast
Refer Me

Bobby Waites

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
4.8
58 Reviews
4.8

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Bobby Waites

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Excellent service! Mr. Waites is a professional who take pride in giving exceptional service. More

by Joanopal.lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent all around sales, managers all hands on, you won't be disappointed shop with confidence More

by tkang1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Bobby was extremely helpful, honest, and efficient in getting my car serviced! Having the ability to use a loaner car was a lifesaver! Thank you! More

by joankburger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always professional and prompt service. Very helpful service department and car loaner service department More

by Phil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! They assured me that they would take care of my car and they did. Very professional environment. More

by Cynthia Jelks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Moore

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trustworthy/dependable/efficient/client focused/ we have been pleased with their service for 25 years More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Planin, Eugene Matusov

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby got back to me without me having to call up and gave me a update about my car thank you 🙏🏽 More

by Sammi0207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby is the best! I’ve never had a bad experience working with him. Recommend. More

by livestrong456
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service consistently! Bobby; service advisor, always ensure that you are fully satisfied before leaving. He is compassionate and make you feel as part of the Mercedes Benz family! Amazing job per More

by Rwinner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service advisor was excellent and very helpful and professional on answering all my concerns More

by Adavis4178
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $47,956
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $67,231
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,492
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,520
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $67,894
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $38,584
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive