Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse James.
Jesse James
Jesse James at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Jesse James

Service Writer

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Master Diagnostic Technician

ASE Master Recertifed Diagnostic Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jesse James

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Toyota always do a good job with customer service..."

- gary443

Lugoff Toyota always do a good job with customer service with helping maintain the service on my 2014 tocoma.i receive a email every 5000 mile service. The staff is friendly and take care my service in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Taylor, Tommy Hancock

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always quick and friendly.He explained everything about..."

- dvc

Always quick and friendly.He explained everything about my service and went over the paperwork with me.They are the best to work with and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Goodwin

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Dept and mechanics were efficient and..."

- Brandy

The Service Dept and mechanics were efficient and thorough in repairing my vehicle. My appointment was in the morning and even though the vehicle needed more work than I originally thought the entire repair was still completed in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is extremely helpful and..."

- Mike

The service department is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product and what is require. The staff is very customer friendly and go out of their way to insure you are satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work gave me a loaner truck to drive Jesse was very..."

- Bjagguy

Good work gave me a loaner truck to drive Jesse was very helpful Will go for service there again you are asking for too many words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received. I have..."

- Sandra

I was very pleased with the service I received. I have already recommended Lugoff’s Toyota Service Department. I especially like the come where you are service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is so worth the 30 minute drive to Lugoff to get..."

- Stephon_29010

It is so worth the 30 minute drive to Lugoff to get professional and competent service. My car issue was a little complicated and they didn't stop until they figured it out. Jesse was quick to get me into a loaner since they had to keep my car. He is an asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the most patience salesperson ever! I kept coming..."

- truesdps

Mike is the most patience salesperson ever! I kept coming back to Lugoff Toyota looking around at cars. He allow me to test drive many cars and write down a check list what I liked or disliked about each car. Car buying is hectic these days but with Mike encouragement , he found me the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Taylor, Tommy Hancock, Mike Swofford , A Mart

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No matter what concerns I may have they have been..."

- Rae

No matter what concerns I may have they have been addressed to my satisfaction, Tommy in Service has been great to work with, very professional & accommodating.. Highly recommended ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Hancock

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer of Lugoff Toyota for several years...."

- Karen

I've been a customer of Lugoff Toyota for several years. They are a great group of professionals who treat each customer as their honored guests. They are very patient and strives to satisfy every customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Taylor, Tommy Hancock

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,640

2021 Toyota Supra

$56,640

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,279

2021 Toyota Corolla

$20,279

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,119

2021 Toyota Prius

$26,119

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,066

2017 Ford Focus

$11,066

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,125

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$35,125

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,934

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,934