Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Medina.
Jesse Medina
Jesse Medina at Leith Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Jesse Medina

Business Manager

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jesse Medina

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison’s great reviews on here don’t even really do the..."

- holland.kd

Alison’s great reviews on here don’t even really do the experience justice. I walked away with a car I love, and throughout the experience felt supported and never pressured. Alison answered all of my basic questions since I haven’t owned a car in a very long time, and quoted me on several models since I was having a tough time deciding, while also taking the time to explain the differences. She truly takes the time to build trust and relationships with her customers and it makes a huge difference. When I started car shopping all I heard were horror stories and ways that people had been tricked or taken advantage of, and I can’t emphasize enough that this is not that car buying experience - Alison cares and it shows. Thank you Alison!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Jun 15, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for working with Alison at Leith Honda! We strive to provide outstanding customer service for all of our guests. Feedback like this truly makes our day and we're so happy to hear that you are on the road in the perfect vehicle- safe travels!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison has always been great and the reason I came back...."

- Omar

Alison has always been great and the reason I came back. The financial advisor was terrible and I am really disappointed in him. Not happy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience!"

- Donna B

We recently had to shop for a new car after we had an accident with a deer with our old one, a Ford Explorer. We weren’t sure whether we wanted a previously owned or new one. We were visiting Leith Honda to get our other car, a Civic, serviced. Our sales consultant, Sean Shahimi, was fabulous! He took time to listen to our situation and showed us several options on our first visit. When we returned two nights later (and while it was raining I might add), he continued exceptional service through the purchasing process. He was attentive and knowledgeable through the entire process including the delivery! Thanks, Sean! Thanks, Leith Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahimi

Feb 12, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Donna, thank you for taking the time to review Leith Honda. We are grateful that our team was able to get you in a new vehicle after your accident. Whether its a Ford Explorer or a Honda Civic, we want our customers to feel secure and confident on the road. We wish you safe travels in your new car!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What more can I say that hasn't been said? Alison is..."

- Dayna McEachern

What more can I say that hasn't been said? Alison is honest, reliable and so easy to work with. She makes sure her customers make an educated decision about what they're buying! I can say without a doubt that we will be customers for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis, Tim Warner

Jan 20, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Dayna, thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Alison at Leith Honda! Our team focuses on making you feel confident during every step of the buying process. We are honored to receive your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- chucknra

Aamar was excellent! He kept us informed; showed us exactly what we wanted; and worked with us to get a great deal. I highly recommend him and we'll be using him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamar Lewis

Jan 14, 2020

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for recommending Aamar, Chuck! We love to hear that he helped you get into the car you wanted at a great price. All of us at Leith Honda appreciate your business and can't wait to work with you in the future.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Kim

We recently purchased a Honda Pilot and had a very nice salesman, who was very informative and helpful with our purchase. I would recommend anyone wanting to purchase a Honda to go see Sean at Leith Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahimi

Dec 05, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Hi Kim - It's wonderful to hear that Sean earned your recommendation with his helpful service! Thank you so much for stopping by to write us a great review. We hope that you're loving your Honda Pilot.

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Zach Wall

Great working with Chris and the leadership team at Leith Honda. Was extremely easy work with Chris, and he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. He was genuine and recommended cars that would be the best fit for me. Jesse from finance was also very personable and if I had any questions about the finance portion, he had no issue answering them. I appreciate the Leith Honda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cortese

Oct 09, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Leith Honda, Zach! Our team appreciates your support and we hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for mentioning Chris and Jesse as well. See you next time and happy driving!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Penny

My husband and I purchased a Honda CR-V. The experience was wonderful from the minute the Sales person, June approached us. She showed us the models. Took us on a test drive and at no time did she pressure us. She was very informative, she had a great personality and knowledge. We met the service manager, BO. Who was also very friendly and we enjoyed our interactions with him. Jesse, from the business department was also super helpful and friendly. Not one complaint. June was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Bodenstine, June DeMers

Sep 11, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Hi Penny - We can't ask for a better review than this! It's wonderful to hear that June guided you through the buying process with pressure-free service. Thank you very much for mentioning Bo and Jesse as well. All of us at Leith Honda are grateful for your business and hope that you are loving your new car.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! "

- Richiet

My husband and I really enjoyed working with Stanley as he was very knowledgeable and easy going! We also worked with Frank and Jesse and they were great to work with as well! We drove off the lot confident in our purchase! Great team! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Malfara, Stanley Collins

Jul 30, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your experience working with Stanley! We are so glad that you drove home from Leith Honda as happy customers. We hope to see you again for your first oil change.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer - outstanding experience"

- Happy Dad

Rebekah Felts helped my 22 year old daughter buy (lease) her first vehicle. Rebekah answered all of her questions. She pointed out the features of the Civic CVT sedan on one test ride. The second test ride was in a Civic Sport. Rebekah highlighted all the differences and the add-ons with the Sport version. My daughter selected the Sport model BECAUSE of all the additional options/accessories for not a huge increase in price. I had to explain to my daughter that most car buying experiences are not this pleasant! Great job Rebekah. Shout out to Jesse in the Finance office and Paul who valued our 20 year old trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Harris, REBEKAH FELTS

Jun 18, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Leith Honda! I'm so pleased to read that your daughter's first lease experience was so enjoyable and stress-free. I appreciate your comments about Rebekah, Jesse and Paul on our team as we work hard to make every guest feel valued and supported. I hope your daughter is enjoying her Honda Civic Sport, too! Thank you for your support and looking forward to working with your family again.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

2020 Honda Odyssey

$46,055

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$38,955

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,785

2020 Honda Odyssey

$41,155