Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Stauffer.
Jesse Stauffer
Jesse Stauffer at Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass
Refer Me
5.0

Jesse Stauffer

Sales Consultant

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave
Tamarac, FL 33321

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Jesse Stauffer

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into look at trucks with Chris Smith and Jesse..."

- boganguillermo

I came into look at trucks with Chris Smith and Jesse they were really helpful. This was my first time buying a truck and one from Arrigo. I’ll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jesse has been a huge help in getting me the car I need..."

- Sylvester perrone

Jesse has been a huge help in getting me the car I need for my wife and I. I am so grateful for people like him who give their best foot forward at all ends of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Large amount of inventory to..."

- Ruger270man

Great buying experience! Large amount of inventory to choose from & the salesmen are extremely knowledgable. The whole process of buying a car gets a A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a repeat customer to this dealership because of their..."

- harris.bouchillon

I’m a repeat customer to this dealership because of their outstanding service and product. I would highly recommend! My sales representative Jesse was polite, extremely helpful and attentive and went out of his way to make my experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service at the time of purchasing...."

- Sabine Coulson

Excellent Customer Service at the time of purchasing. Handles all maintenance and follow up after purchasing very well and updates about vehicle. Answers all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giankarlo Serrano

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jesse for your honesty and respect! Felt..."

- Darynyoung

Thank you Jesse for your honesty and respect! Felt like I was at home buying my dream car which is honestly the best feeling ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jesse is a great salesman not only is he available he..."

- Melissa miller

Jesse is a great salesman not only is he available he also is very Honest, Reliable knows the product energetic and just an overall wonderful salesman !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would give 10 stars!!!Thank you I just want to thank..."

- T813.gurl

I would give 10 stars!!! Thank you I just want to thank Jesse so much for everything he has done for my daughter, my family will only be buying cars from Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is by far the best dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Only..."

- mas1992

This is by far the best dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Only because the salesman I was dealing with, Jesse Stauffer made everything as smooth and as quick of a process as possible!! I’ll be in contact with Jesse for all future auto purchases/needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in Arrigo Sawgrass since I found a great price on..."

- Jeandy

I came in Arrigo Sawgrass since I found a great price on Ford Mustang. I met with Chris Smith and he made it the easiest car deal ever. There was no back and forth on price negotiation and I was out of the dealership in less then 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you, enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,495
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,242
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $43,437
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $19,453
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $19,858
2017 Chrysler 300C
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,810
2017 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD