Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Swa .
Jesse Swa
Jesse Swa  at BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company
Refer Me
5.0

Jesse Swa

Delivery Specialist

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jesse Swa

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very smoothly. All the people I worked..."

- jeff@worldpubwholesale.com Verified Customer

Everything went very smoothly. All the people I worked with were helpful and pleasant. No pressure. They all seemed to be working for me...as well as the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Richard Harrington

Sep 11, 2020

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Jeff - Your feedback is much appreciated! See you at BMW of Cape Cod next time!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and staff is very helpful"

- Avozz49

Had a great experience purchasing a used BMW. The entire staff was helpful. They were thorough in showing us how to use the car ahead of time and helpful in providing all information necessary to come to a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for visiting BMW of Cape Cod! We appreciate your positive feedback! See you next time!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle we have either purchased or..."

- Kbwalkerrn

This is the 4th vehicle we have either purchased or leased from Premier BMW. Not only have we loved each car, but the overall experience and atmosphere is delightful. Everyone is so helpful and courteous, fun and professional at the same time. Years ago when we were raising our family, we had the same experience with Dalzell Volvo in Dedham. For years we worked with a gentleman named John, who was so dependable. James of Premier BMW has become our “John” of Dalzell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for trusting Premier BMW for all of your automotive needs! We're so happy to hear that James has earned your 5-stars! See you next time!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the salespeople and other associates at Cape Cod..."

- Capeshe

All of the salespeople and other associates at Cape Cod BMW were extremely attentive to my needs, helping me to determine what model of BMW would fit best. Joe Martin was especially helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We are so happy our BMW of Cape Cod team earned your five stars. We will pass your review along to Joe!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was put at ease by the dealer during the initial..."

- Theseff

I was put at ease by the dealer during the initial inquiry with their professionalism and consideration during the ongoing world events. They have excellent social distancing practices, and an easy sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you so much for choosing BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciated Tim Muldoon calling us about a certain car..."

- lsterba01

We appreciated Tim Muldoon calling us about a certain car that he thought would be good for us. Turns out we ended up leasing the car. Guess Tim was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Tim was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Staff"

- OTISPORTER Verified Customer

My wife and I were very pleased with the four individuals who dealt with our vehicle purchase. Ben was very helpful and informative; Jesse dealt with everything related to the car’s operation in a friendly yet professional manner. Bela as very welcoming both days we had occasion to visit and Richard handled the sale and finances very competently while explaining all facets of the procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hello, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and non pushy"

- susanstacy Verified Customer

Joe Martin was a delight to work with and was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. There were several back and forths regarding details of the cars build and there wasn't ever an apparent issue for Joe. Once the car was ready for pick up, again the process was clean, quick and Jamie was agin a pleasure to work with. Extremely patient and helpful outlining the cars features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Joe Martin

Mar 20, 2020

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad Joe and the team provided you with an exceptional experience here at BMW of Cape Cod, and we hope you're enjoying your new BMW so far. Your business is greatly appreciated, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future - until then, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievably Easy "

- jdoubrava0 Verified Customer

I have never had such an easy and agreeable car buying process. I kept waiting for the surprise, but there were none. I had a pretty good idea of the right price, which was what was offered with no haggling. There were also no surprises at pick-up. I could not be happier with the process and I am a tough sell (some would say a cynic).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Joe Martin

Mar 13, 2020

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy to hear you had an exceptional experience with our team here at BMW of Cape Cod and we hope you're loving your new vehicle so far. Your business is greatly appreciated, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future - until then, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Tim Muldoon was such a wonderful experience...."

- maxwellhoushman

Working with Tim Muldoon was such a wonderful experience. When we first arrived Tim greeted us with kindness and quickly introduced us to the car we viewed online. If I could give 10 stars I would. Tim definitely secures our future business with BMW Cape Cod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carbonell, Tim Muldoon, Ben Whitney, Richard Harrington, Joe Martin, Darren Andrews, Paul Capparella, Kyle Dailey, Cheyenne DeBarros

Feb 27, 2020

BMW of Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the excellent review and welcome to the BMW Cape Cod family! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Tim and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to doing so again in the future - until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW ALPINA B7 car, priced at $154,695

2021 BMW ALPINA B7

$154,695

used 2020 BMW M235 Gran Coupe car, priced at $43,575

2020 BMW M235 Gran Coupe

$43,575

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $65,175

2021 BMW M340

$65,175

used 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $77,975

2020 BMW M4

$77,975

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $36,975

2020 BMW 330

$36,975

used 2019 BMW X2 car, priced at $29,575

2019 BMW X2

$29,575