Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Atkins.
Jessica Atkins
Jessica Atkins at Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
Refer Me
5.0

Jessica Atkins

Sales Consultant

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Jessica was born in Louisiana and raised in Atlanta. She has spent most of her life in sales. Her passion for sales started in real estate when she was 19. Jessica believes in people and enjoys assisting them in achieving their goals. Her favorite car is the VW Jetta; cool, fun and practical!

26 Reviews of Jessica Atkins

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like a well oiled machine. With their long-standing..."

- Gunnar

It’s like a well oiled machine. With their long-standing commitment to excellence and a good tenure in the Atlanta area headed by excellent management and sales associates, they are unstoppable. Never hesitate to come to these guys for your car buying needs. Simply magnificent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

Nov 05, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We appreciate you making the drive to come to see us and we will be sure to share your kind words with Jessica. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Myles Tipley to buy..."

- Matthewjm31

I had a great experience working with Myles Tipley to buy my certified GTI. The process was smooth and enjoyable! Myles was relatable and we hit it off. He was very willing to check into any of my questions and concerns and made considerable effort to address anything he couldn’t take care of right away. I would definitely recommend requesting Myles when you go in for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bolton, Myles Tipley, Justin Bagby

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica was phenomenal! I was indecisive on which vehicle..."

- Adryanne

Jessica was phenomenal! I was indecisive on which vehicle I wanted for my family and I, Jessica was not only patient but helped me make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Adryanne, thank you so much for this positive review. We are so glad that Jessica was able to assist you to help making the right decision. We will be happy to pass your kind words along to Jessica and the rest of the team. We look forward to your next visit. Have an awesome day!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica is absolutely amazing. She is very knowledgeable..."

- Corvette

Jessica is absolutely amazing. She is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. Her customer service skills are above 5 stars. Thanks to Jessica I love my V-Dub purchase and I will definitely refer everyone I know interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Jessica for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Corvette, thank you so much for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. We are so glad to hear that Jessica was able to make your car-buying experience as smooth and easy as possible. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even with Covid requirements our visits were enjoyable &..."

- Steven Arthur

Even with Covid requirements our visits were enjoyable & efficient. Millo Antola was professional & easy to work with. He introduced himself when we arrived, took us on a test drive & made everything work out with the paperwork & follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola

Sep 14, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and rating. We try our best to take precautions and keep our customers safe during these trying times. Millo treats his customers with ease and works very well with the process of his deals. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience buying a car for my..."

- Tharwat

I had a fantastic experience buying a car for my daughter. Millo Is great to work with. He is proactive and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola

Sep 14, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Amazing and congratulations!! We are happy you had a great experience buying your daughter her car! Thank you for your business and have a great day!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica at Jim Ellis made my first time buying a car a..."

- Olivia D

Jessica at Jim Ellis made my first time buying a car a smooth and exciting experience. From start to finish, she was eager to learn what I wanted and find the perfect match. Jessica truly went above and beyond making sure my car was perfect for my needs and made the buying process very clear! I know I was in the best hands while working with her, as she made the experience so personal! Thank you to Jessica and the Jim Ellis staff for a fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Olivia, your satisfaction means a lot to us , and we are happy to know that Jessica made your experience an exciting one! Here at Jim Ellis, we only want the best for our customers. Thank you for being a part of the Jim Ellis family. We appreciate your business and enjoy your day.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Quick and Easy! "

- Wynn

Jessica Atkins was super helpful and overall very pleasant to work with. She was not pushy at all and it felt like she genuinely cared about our needs/asks. The entire car buying experience was so much easier & quicker than I thought it would be. The dealership/sales consultant takes so much off your plate and handles most of the paperwork behind the scenes. Only recommendation I'd give the the dealership would be to have 2 finance manager's on staff. There was considerable wait to sign the final papers. Not a huge deal here but as they say, there is always room for improvement! If you're going to Jim Ellis be sure to ask for Jessica, you won't be disappointing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Wynn, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We appreciate you visiting our dealership! Jessica is a great sales consultant and she takes care of her customers from start to finish. We only want the best for our customers and keeping them satisfied. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tested a few cars across several dealerships on my big..."

- Jamessarkisian

I tested a few cars across several dealerships on my big day and Jessica was the only salesperson to actually engage me as a consumer and as a person. She was delightful and I genuinely appreciate the effort she put in to put me in the right car - which she did. I love my new Jetta. The dealership itself was great as well. They were ready to do the hard math for me and help me choose the right deal, and they helped me correct a mistake I had made in the contract when they probably could have made me stick with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin

Jul 31, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

James, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. Jessica is a great sales consultant to work with here at Jim Ellis Volkswagen, and her skills show how your experience goes. We hope you enjoy your new Jetta and thank you for your business. Have a great day!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica Atkins is the best Sales rep I've ever worked..."

- Rob C.

Jessica Atkins is the best Sales rep I've ever worked with. She doesn't down-talk her competition, which is exactly what two other dealerships did before we went to Jim Ellis VW. She lets her cars speak for themselves, and is honest about the features. Most importantly, she doesn't apply any pressure, and is always willing to answer questions via phone or text. Since Jim Ellis VW had just acquired the car, they had to certify it before it could be driven off the lot (so we couldn't take the car home immediately). Thus, and to top it off, Jessica personally brought the car to my house on her day off. Amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Rob, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We are happy to know that Jessica was able to provide her skills and lead you to a great experience. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,700

2015 Ford Mustang

$30,700

used 2015 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,900

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$13,900

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $31,900

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,900

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,900

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,900

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $24,200

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$24,200

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,500

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$21,500