Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Millo Antola.
Millo Antola
Millo Antola at Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
Refer Me
5.0

Millo Antola

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified Master

120 Reviews of Millo Antola

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought a few cars in my time. Working with Millo..."

- SC

I’ve bought a few cars in my time. Working with Millo was a pleasure. Easy going, knowledgeable and all around a nice guy. Thanks for making the transaction easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Sc! At Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a Volkswagen Atlas and..."

- Apmervis

My wife and I recently purchased a Volkswagen Atlas and had a great experience working with Millo Antola. He was extremely knowledgeable about the different models and trim levels and went out of his way to make sure we understood all possible options so we could make an informed decision based on what was most important to us. He was not pushy at all, and was happy to answer all 637 of my wife’s questions. He was friendly yet very professional and was happy to aid my wife and me in making the best decision for us. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Apmervis, thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading my car in was an easy experience working with..."

- dd

Trading my car in was an easy experience working with Millo! It was a smooth process and he was very helpful while tending to my specific wants and desires for my new car. I drove off with more than I even asked and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

We are so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience in our store. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. Have a great day!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will make our 3rd family vehicle from this..."

- Trey Shaw

This will make our 3rd family vehicle from this dealership and the experience is always excellent. After seeing the car that I wanted I set the appointment . Milo had the car pulled up and ready for me to check out. Manager Robby Boleman made sure that the process was smooth and I was taken care of. My son is now getting a birthday/graduation surprise on Nov 9th that he will always remember. It was all possible by the great guys at Jim Ellis Vw Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Boleman, Karl Jiram

Oct 28, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Trey, we promise to treat you like family here at Jim Ellis and it is so great to hear that you have had such an awesome experience with Millo and Robby. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. Have a great day!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough great things! My experience was A1!..."

- Jessica W.

I cannot say enough great things! My experience was A1! Millo is awesome and very professional! I told him exactly what i wanted and he gave me just that! Love my new Jetta! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Jessica, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Millo and the rest of the team. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your new Jetta!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but praise for how Mr. Kim, General..."

- sadiemarie52

I have nothing but praise for how Mr. Kim, General Manager addressed my concerns and showed appreciation for my loyalty to purchasing vehicles from Jim Ellis. He was responsive, empathetic, and a problem solver. I was very pleased with Millo Antola, Sales Representative who Mr. Kim had to assist me with getting into a car that met my needs, preferences, and budget. I love my VW Passat! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo - Service. Outstanding!

Oct 06, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Ms. Bispham, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Millo. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Passat!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to unexpected and unfortunate circumstances, I was..."

- Anna

Due to unexpected and unfortunate circumstances, I was suddenly in the need of a new vehicle. After doing some independent research, the Jetta was on my short list of options. Millo Antola was patient and understanding of my process. He was easy to talk to (applied no pressure), easy to get back in touch with after my first visit, and ultimately made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice of the Jetta before I even had a chance to test drive other car makes/models I had considered! I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Millo, his manager Michael, and finance specialist Jessica, as well as every other employee I had minimal contact with at Jim Ellis Volkswagen. The whole team and experience was efficient and pleasant! I highly recommend Jim Ellis VW to anyone pursuing a new vehicle...the team is transparent on pricing, friendly, and knowledgeable. I love my new V-Dub!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin

Sep 17, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Anna, thank you for these kind words! We appreciate you leaving these kind words and visiting our dealership! Millo, Michael and Jessica are all great people to work with here at Volkswagen. We only want the best for our customers and keeping them satisfied when visiting. Your business was greatly appreciated. Thank you and enjoy your day!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even with Covid requirements our visits were enjoyable &..."

- Steven Arthur

Even with Covid requirements our visits were enjoyable & efficient. Millo Antola was professional & easy to work with. He introduced himself when we arrived, took us on a test drive & made everything work out with the paperwork & follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Atkins

Sep 14, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and rating. We try our best to take precautions and keep our customers safe during these trying times. Millo treats his customers with ease and works very well with the process of his deals. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience buying a car for my..."

- Tharwat

I had a fantastic experience buying a car for my daughter. Millo Is great to work with. He is proactive and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Atkins

Sep 14, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Amazing and congratulations!! We are happy you had a great experience buying your daughter her car! Thank you for your business and have a great day!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Millo took care of us with kid gloves, making sure we..."

- roland.cox

Millo took care of us with kid gloves, making sure we were comfortable with our purchase decision. From start to finish - Great, no pressure. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Jiram

Sep 09, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for leaving us this review!!! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and Millo is a great sales consultant to work with here at Volkswagen Atlanta. We appreciate your business and enjoy your day!

Sep 09, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and rating. We are happy to know that Millo and Kameyah were the ones to lead you in the right direction towards your new vehicle! We want everyone to be satisfied with their vehicle, including the dogs. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,700

2015 Ford Mustang

$30,700

used 2015 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,900

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$13,900

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $31,900

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,900

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,500

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$21,500

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $49,900

2019 Volkswagen Golf R

$49,900

used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $17,900

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$17,900