About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Millo Antola.
Millo Antola
Millo Antola, Sales Consultant, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
5.0

Millo Antola

Sales Consultant

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Millo Antola

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brendar16

Got a great deal of an amazing car today. Millo was very friendly, quick and professional. He answered all my questions and explain everything throughly. The whole process was smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited!"

- Vanda22

Enjoyed doing business with Milo Antola. He asked when I’d be ready. Said he could have my car in the next day. He got my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Michael Landin

Oct 28, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomodating"

- Beardog

Very helpful, always quick to respond and wanted to ensure I was being helped at all times. Eager and friendly, a great first car buy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Milo Antola -a very caring helpful sales rep."

- JohnB

Milo was extremely understanding and helpful in our buying experience. He helped me get a reasonable trade in value on our 2012 Explorer and a fair price on our 2018 Infinity QX60. He made the buying experience enjoyable for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Millo Antola and excellent sales person"

- Rosaria Happy Tiguan Ownerr

Millo was extremely helpful and assisted me in purchasing the perfect vehicle, for my needs, I am very happy with my new car and would recommend Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta, Millo Antola (Sales Consultant) and Karl Jiram (Finance Manager) to anyone looking for an excellent car buying experience and honest and knowledgeable people that also happen to be fluent in Spanish. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola, Karl Jiram

Oct 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Rosaria, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience was great. "

- david@kidsrkids.com

I was able to achieve what i needed out of my trade in order to buy my son his first car. The amount of time taken was well within my patience limit. I felt appreciated from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service the time you walk through the door"

- Mr.Brown31

My experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen was Outstanding! Excellent service the time you walk through the door. The staff here are very courteous, attentive, patient and outgoing especially Millo Antola he was the best. Jim’s Ellis Volkswagen will work with whatever you have and will not stop until they find the best possible deal for you. Millo and Michael took their time and work with me from afternoon until night to find the deal that work for me. I walked out to my new Volkswagen GTI feeling very comfortable and satisfied. If I ever need to finance a vehicle again I will go to Jim Ellis Volkswagen Thanks Again Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Michael Landin

Oct 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta. Congratulations on your new Volkswagen GTI! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"BIG FAT ZERO RATING - NOT EVEN ONE STAR!!!"

- unhappy with Jim Ellis

The sales person told us that your mechanic had checked out the car from top to bottom. What a bunch of lies. We have already had to replace the radiator, back brakes, AC lines, Serpintine belt and tenchor (sorry if I spelled that wrong and rear seal is leaking. Brakes I can maybe understand. It was obvious that no one had checked the car out mechanically and I think you charged the AC system with freon so it would blow cold when we test drove and then almost immediately it quit blowing cold air, because it had all leaked out. Obvious radiator leak, our mechanic took picture. Will never ever buy a car from you. Telling everyone I know on social media, church, school and work not to deal with Jim Ellis. You sure have changed since the 1970's-80's, you are not the same dealer. I guess honesty and integrity are not part of your business model anymore. WORST CAR DEALER EVER. BUYER BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: No one in service obviously, or no one that knew what they were doing.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Annie

Buying my new Tiguan was a breeze! Thank you everyone who was involved and especially Millo for moving everything through so quickly. I'm very happy with my new purchase and my new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales"

- Jay J.

We needed a car quickly and Millo was very patient and knowledgeable to covince us to choose our car. The manager Mike was also a nice guy and made reasonable efforts to provide us a competitive price and additional service package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martucci

Sep 19, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Jay, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,945

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,990

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,669

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,685

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,090