About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Millo Antola.
Millo Antola
Millo Antola, Sales Consultant, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
5.0

Millo Antola

Sales Consultant

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Millo Antola

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales"

- Jay J.

We needed a car quickly and Millo was very patient and knowledgeable to covince us to choose our car. The manager Mike was also a nice guy and made reasonable efforts to provide us a competitive price and additional service package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martucci

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- CBurrell

They all were amazing great customer service. They help me and got me in a 2019 VW. I felt blessed, Millo, Lance, and the sales manager I think Robby or Mike, was excellent he spoke truth and I am greatful for that. He help me put me in a new 2019 VW. thank you guys so much. Greatful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hello, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Used Mercede Benz CL 550"

- Campbell1960

Sales Associate Millo and Sales Managers Michael and Bobby were professional and accommodating during the entire sales process. Both Millo , Bobby, and Michael went out of their way to make this purchase easy I also conducted a pre-delivery inspection and all areas needing repairs were addressed and fixed prior to purchasing. I would highly recommend This Jim Ellis VW Dealership to everyone who wants a pleasant buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Boleman, Mike Martucci

Sep 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, We are grateful for these kind words and this 5-star rating. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta and we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience! Congratulations on your vehicle!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Verry good"

- Masons

Just so you know, this is the 3rd time I have written this, as I tried twice on my cell phone clicking the link. From Scott Croston to Milo Antola to Karl in finance, all 3 are professional, curtious, and kmnwledgeable. Your group bent over backwards to acomodate us. Your facility is big cut above the competition [not] that we visited. I have been dealing with your dealership all the way back to 2005 when we bought our daughters Passat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Croston , Karl Jiram

Sep 10, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Masons, We appreciate your effort and dedication to ensure that you left us a review. We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you so very much for choosing and trusting Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous Experience"

- Skip C

Millo Antola was very helpful. We had two older cars that we needed to replace. He helped us arrange financing very quickly, so we decided to purchase two cars instead of one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Skip C, your positive review means a lot to us and we thank you for your kind words and for this 5-star rating! We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta. If there is anything we could do better next time, to earn us 5-stars, please email us at Jessiem@JimEllis.com

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Jetta buyer"

- Happy Jetta Buyer

I want to thank Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta for a great car buying experience, Millo Antola was extremely helpful and handled the process with great professionalism and ultimately help me get the perfect Jetta for me. Millo explained the many features of the vehicle clearly and with ease and evaluated my trade seamlessly. Karl Jiram, the finance manager, was also very helpful and clearly explained the finance options available to me. Needless to say i am very satisfied with my decision and purchase and would definitely recommend Millo Antola and Jim Ellis to friends, family and to anyone that wants to have a great car buying experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Jiram

Aug 17, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi and thank you so very much for this kind review and 5-star rating. We are grateful to know that Millo Antola and Karl Jiram provided you with excellent customer service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Millo was great "

- Johnbjeffrey95

I never felt pushed by Millo. He was very accommodating and did his best to give me his upmost attention even when dealing with 3+ clients. Would definitely tell my colleagues to go to him if looking at VWs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, Thank you for this review and your wonderful feedback. This means a lot to us. If there is anything we can do better to make your next visit a 5-star visit, please don't hesitate to tell us. Email Jessie: Jessiem@JimEllis.com.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- kcountryman

I just purchased the 3rd vehicle that I have bought in the last two years from a Jim Ellis Dealership. All 3 experiences have been a pleasure. Don't waste your time on other dealers. I went through terrible experiences with the others nothing but true professionalism at Jim Ellis. There cars are in impeccable condition, priced fairly and they are honest and stand behind their cars. The service experience has been exceptional as well. Milo at Volkswagen of Chamblee is a hard working, kind and honest salesman. He helped us purchase a car for my son. He worked hard to track down the inventory in our price range and was able to dedicate as much time as we needed to make a decision. He is just the type of person you want to purchase a car from. He makes it a pleasurable experience. I would not hesitate to recommend him. He is very knowledgeable about the cars as well. Happy Car Shopping!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin

Aug 03, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, knowledgeable, and customer friendly service"

- srigdon

This rating only encompasses my purchase experience of a certified pre-owned 2015 Jetta SE. I had no experience with the service department. I found the car I eventually bought posted on autotrader.com, and I scheduled a test drive the same day. Millo Antola got me into the car almost as soon as I arrived. He was able to answer all my questions and even helped me expedite my outstanding TDI claim (I still needed to accept my final offer for the buyback option). I decided to buy the car, which was in excellent condition, thanks to the buyer friendly price. They had me in the driver seat, on my way home the next business day. The only supposed blemish being the sunroof having difficulty opening and closing. However, Millo had the service department better align the roof, after which, I couldn't notice any deficiency. This dealership is very customer focused, and I would highly recommend buying from them provided they have a vehicle you're interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter

Aug 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us! Congratulations on your new 2015 Jetta SE! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We hope we can be of assistance again down the road!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Twin2

I want to thank Jim Ellis Atlanta Volkswagen for a great car buying experience. Millo Antola was very helpful without being pushy when showing me the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Millo took the time to explain all the features of the car and how everything works. Lance Jeter, in finance, was also very informative and patient when explaining the numerous finance options! Everything was thoroughly explained and I really feel I was able to receive the best finance options for me. The whole process went very smoothly. I will definitely recommend friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter

Aug 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta. We are grateful to know that Millo Antola & Lance Jeter provided you with an outstanding car buying experience. Congratulations on your vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,420

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,105

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,810

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,185

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,030

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,095

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,945

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920