Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Jimenez.
Jessica Jimenez
Jessica Jimenez at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Jessica Jimenez

BDC/Internet Manager

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Jessica Jimenez

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed buying from Brandon. Jessica Jimenez and Jesus..."

- grayhawk1853

Enjoyed buying from Brandon. Jessica Jimenez and Jesus Guerrero were both extremely helpful and professional as well. The atmosphere and customer experience were both very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Manomat

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You!! Best experience I have had buying a new car....."

- NANCY J WRIGHT Verified Customer

Thank You!! Best experience I have had buying a new car.. Jose Gaston, Luis Ferrer and Paul Wolfson did an amazing job and made the buying experience easy. I Love My New 2021 Jeep Wrangler, 80th Anniversary, 2-Door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was great all the way through delivery. Very..."

- jharris.has Verified Customer

Patrick was great all the way through delivery. Very committed to the customer. He continued to work for the customer even after the paper work was signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Smith, Patrick Lewis

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer around town, I would recommend it..."

- mendezmayelis1 Verified Customer

This is the best dealer around town, I would recommend it to anyone shopping for a new car, also I just recently went in for my car service and I was helped super fast and everyone is really polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as usual ! Juan Flores was extremely..."

- Z28ALFAPETE Verified Customer

Excellent service as usual ! Juan Flores was extremely helpful and solved many of my issues . Jessica Jimenez is always there for me when I have a problem . Special thanks to Anna Mehnert for helping with my gift . Patricia Tolson is always there to help me with my parts questions . Every time I go for service they treat me like family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall. Windshield wiper wasn’t working but I..."

- mjsullivan142 Verified Customer

Good overall. Windshield wiper wasn’t working but I brought the truck back and it was taken care of. Patrick and Jessica were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with big country. Great agent,..."

- schinb64 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with big country. Great agent, looks a little a little scary with his medusa hair, but he is really as soft as butter. Big country was great and got the payment where we needed to make the sale. Very impressed with his service to get the deal made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Olivier

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was absolute amazing!!! The whole process was..."

- Mtngrlvicki

Everything was absolute amazing!!! The whole process was easy from start to finish and the dealership was so nice and clean. Jorge Beltre is amazing and now family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Beltre

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. there..."

- big_al_oh Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. there was no high pressure sales or gimmicks. I gota great price on a vehicle and a great trade in value for my olkd vehicle. Patrick was awesome to work with. I have already recommended this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

Nov 17, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful building, great customer service. Everyone I..."

- Tom Verified Customer

Beautiful building, great customer service. Everyone I encountered was polite and friendly. The coffee machine is over the top, and Patti will show you how to make it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Tolson, HANNAH DONOHUE

Oct 23, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,193

2020 Jeep Compass

$23,193

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,479

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,479

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,404

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,404

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,233

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,233