Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Jimenez.
Jessica Jimenez
Jessica Jimenez at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Jessica Jimenez

BDC/Internet Manager

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jessica Jimenez

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Frank

We had the pleasure of meeting Josh this past weekend while looking for a new truck at the Chrysler Dodge dealer in Cape Coral. He served as our sales man and more than trying to sell us a car he was trying to have our needs meet. He was there during all steps of the process and answered all our questions. He is knowledgeable of the vehicles and very Attentive and professional. We had a great time and we Walked out with our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wurtsbaugh

Oct 07, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place for purchasing a car "

- LOVEMELISSA1234 Verified Customer

All good, very friendly our sales Martin Ortiz would recommend him to a friend. Saw good team work between the associates. Dealer inside smells great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Visit"

- arcticblast Verified Customer

With a new Ram 1500 Limited Pickup, my wife took the truck in to have window rain visors installed. She was remembered from the week below and well taken care of. The truck had the visors installed, was washed, and I even had a thank you note in the truck afterword. What a class place. I have to say that CC CDJR is doing it right. I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Brian Marshall, Patricia Tolson, Raymond Burke, Rebecca Dodds, Giankarlo Serrano

Jun 28, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are glad that you receive the best service possible! That is exactly what we expect from our team! Thank you for taking the time and leaving us this great and positive review.

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Product Sold Itself"

- ORCAWHALES3 Verified Customer

I’ve been a Mopar girl my whole life!!! Wouldn’t go any place else or purchase any other manufacturers! Salesman and the Internet woman were my favorite ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive experience! We appreciate your business and the trust that you have in our dealership. It means a lot and we will share your review with management.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a positive experience "

- Z28ALFAPETE Verified Customer

All of the people there make you feel like one of the family ! It is nice to have a quality dealership in the neighborhood TADA !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Brian Hunter, Patricia Tolson, Raymond Burke, Rebecca Dodds, Tony Double , Olga Merced was very helpful and courteous 5 stars !

May 06, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

You're always family when you're with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback and we will see you again next time!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional polite great service overhaul it was a excellen"

- deltondotsondd Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the crew they were polite and professionals. Great experience. Everyone seemed to work as a team and resolved my issue in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Marshall

Apr 30, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Polite and professional is the name of the game! We'll see you again next time!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 2500"

- Lakeland buyer

I drove 120 miles to buy one particular vehicle I saw on their website. Joseph Aviles Was a very helpful and knowledgeable sales person. He had me in and out in just a few hours which was nice knowing I had that long ride home in that brand new Dodge. Great experience, great service, great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles

Apr 11, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! Enjoy that new Ram HD and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- knotwork2 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership. Price is always an item to negotiate but it was pretty painless if you did your homework. Mat Smith was the pointman and he tried very hard to explain everything and offered his help AFTER the delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Burke , MATTHEW SMITH

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bryan!!!"

- Rosaida

I was having some problem with a payment and he got all the information and keep me updtade all the time. He is great and polite. Thank you Bryan for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hunter

Feb 11, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this positive experience with us, Rosaida! We hope to see you again!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of vehicles!"

- TRISHLEE.MORRIS Verified Customer

I purchased a vehicle at the CC location because Punta Gorda didn't have the color Grand Cherokee I wanted. The sales person I worked with did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Marty Martin, Raymond Burke

Jan 25, 2019

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Glad to know we could provide you with the car you were looking for. Thank you for the great feedback. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make this a five-star experience for you. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (782 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,692

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,692

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,287

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,287

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,420

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,420

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,792

2019 Ram 1500

$31,792

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,913

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,913

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,420

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,420

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,679

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,679

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,739

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,739