About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Rowe.
Jessica Rowe
Jessica  Rowe, Finance Manager, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
4.8

Jessica Rowe

Finance Manager

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

2871 Southeast Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Fun, Fun, Fun. I like to enjoy my time with my guests. I believe that everyone should enjoy themselves when making such a big decision. I am certified with Hyundai and Genesis and I drive what I sell. It is outstanding product with a 10 year warranty and know how important it is to my guests to have peace of mind when making a purchase. Email me and I will make sure that you have an excellent time while making a sound decision. I am pleased to meet you. Jessica Rowe......

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Jessica Rowe

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Title"

- rbi1991 Verified Customer

Thank you all for your help in getting me into my new car. Great salesperson, sales manager, and finance manager. Especially impressed with service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin

Dec 21, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! I am glad that our staff was helpful during your visit. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Michael DeSantis General Manager DICK'S HILLSBORO HYUNDAI (503)640-6401

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- albertabarnes Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai. Doug and Jessica were both extremely helpful, friendly, and kind. I received a great deal for my vehicle and I am very happy with the customer service that I received. It was totally worth the extra drive to come out here because I was treated so well. I love my new Accent -- thank you to everyone who worked with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Windmueller, Doug Brawner

Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to our dealership from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A no-nonsense dealership"

- j_hamar Verified Customer

Roberto and Jesica were informative and professional, not pushy. I observed their ability to multi task, at the same time making me feel like I was the only customer at the dealership. A no-nonsense dealership with a personal friendliness, humor and effective professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto

Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- smkw55 Verified Customer

Our experiences at Hillsboro Hyundai have always been pleasant. No pressure. Roberto and Rick Miller are our contacts and they are awesome. Thank You again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 sales and service"

- blitzngit

I have bought 2 cars through this dealer, both with Richard Miller. I have nothing but good words for both the dealer and Rick. I have over the years, bought many cars, new and used, and only 1 other dealer has ever been close to this one for fast, easy and super courteous sales. I first bought a used 2011 Sonata, and just here in August, I upgraded to a new 2017 Sonata. There was never a 'sales pressure' or feeling like I was being pushed, this is something I truly treasure, having been on the receiving side of high pressure sales before. lol . I don't react well to that. :) . But Rick is ever the gentleman and makes sure you always remain an individual, not just a 'sales number'. I would recommend this dealer, and Rick in particular to anyone looking for a car, new or used. with Respect, Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miller, Robin Farr

Oct 04, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Blitzngit. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Regards, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place"

- AmberS

This dealership is not aggressive and works hard to help you get the car you want. Everyone is great but I will never buy a car from anyone else but Doug Brawner. I have never ever had a more pleasure buying a car as I did from him. He didn’t feel like a salesman but more of a friend. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and happy. Jessica, who helped with the contract signing was very nice and warm spirited. Didn’t feel like I was taking up someone’s time. I highly recommend buying from Dicks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Amber, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Doug provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding from service to sales"

- chrismskis Verified Customer

Found Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai because my 2015 Santa Fe lease needed a sunroof glass repair. They were the only dealer in the area that could do the work. The service department (Robin) was immensely helpful in explaining the repair to my insurance company and getting it covered. The repair required significant disassembly of the interior but the car was like new when they were done with it. My lease was going to go over mileage 4 months early, so while I was there I spoke with Roberto in sales about my options. He was fantastic in guiding me through the decision to lease a new 2017 Santa Fe Ultimate Limited, and I got a stellar deal to boot! Great dealer, great people, and great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Andrews , Robin Farr, Roberto Melgarejo

Sep 21, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Hello Chris, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Robin and Roberto were there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- cwhite1798 Verified Customer

Had a great experience, everyone was wonderful and super nice. Answered my questions and really took their time with me to make sure we were on the same page: Would recommend them to anybody looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Brawner, Braden Allard

Aug 24, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and public recommendation, Cwhite1798! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Regards, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase"

- hollyizme Verified Customer

I purchased my 2nd Hyundai Elantra from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai. I am a returning customer. They found the exact blue color with all the options I wanted on my new Elantra. I think being a returning customer speaks for the dealership. I was treated well and very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miller , Roberto

Aug 23, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"love my car"

- silentwolf1960 Verified Customer

this was the first time of me buying a car that was painless I will definitely refer people to Dick's Hyundai which I already have and my friend also bought a Veloster and she is happy with it and I'm helping her figure it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miller

Jul 28, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing our dealership. I'm happy that you enjoyed your purchase experience and we look forward to working with anyone you might send our way in the future. Kind regards, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager |mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,649

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,500

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$28,745

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,249

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,289

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$33,245

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,289

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$32,294