About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Roy.
Jessica Roy
Jessica Roy, Finance, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Jessica Roy

Finance

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jessica Roy

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Eiffel was excellent. We were in and out with no problem"

- nitabeaudry Verified Customer

Every one was nice . We were in and out with no problem. Jessica and Ron were considerate, kind. We would recommend Hutcheson Ford.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Ron Riffel

Aug 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you so very much for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and value the 5-Star rating you gave us and our employees.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Travis Holt😁👍"

- montywrightsr Verified Customer

Great service and he really truly seems to care Travis went above and beyond he gave sales at Hutcheson Ford a personal touch ,my wife were both pleased with the service at Hutcheson Ford and as far as I'm concerned Travis Holt is Hutcheson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Your business is greatly appreciated. We also are very pleased that Travis is part of the Hutcheson Ford family.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and not pushy"

- pcmorris71 Verified Customer

They answered all my questions with a great attitude, gave me a good deal, and did not push me to stay when I had to leave and take awhile on my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We thank you for your business, pcmorris71. Customer service is number one with us thus we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at Hutcheson Ford.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Riffel did a great job following up on my truck purchase"

- rclabster Verified Customer

Purchase my truck (used) from Hutcheson Ford on Thursday May 24. When I went to get gas on Friday I noticed the gas flap would NOT latch and close completely. Then on Sunday when I got into my truck after church the radio and entire dashboard unit DID NOT WORK AT ALL!!!!! Of course it began working again later that afternoon. I texted Ron immediately on Monday morning and let him know. He got back to me within and hour and had an appointment for me on Tuesday!!! When I arrived Tuesday morning the front desk had a rental car for me parked by front door and ready to go for me. I also got the Xylon treatment appointment. Got a call from Gordy to ask some questions on the dashboard not working...…. clarified what it did..... then got a call later afternoon saying my truck wouldn't be done yet - so keep the rental car for another day. Got a call later in the morning saying wrong part came in for fuel flap, but my truck was good to drive so I went an picked it up Wednesday after work. Ron said he would take care of it and he did!!! He came and picked up my truck Thursday morning and had it back to me in less than two hours. Great service!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells , Ron Riffel

Jun 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business, rclabster, and rating Gordy and Ron with 5-Stars. We are very proud of them and the service they provide. Please let them know if there is additional assistance you need.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- wagner5lsis Verified Customer

The whole team make things very easy to do. Absolutely No stress in the process of buying a new or used suv. Chase Ford was amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Ford, Ryan Shockley

May 29, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for purchasing from Hutcheson Ford Sales, wagner5lsis. Your patronage is very much appreciated and we are honored that you gave us a 5-star rating.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase experience "

- Kmarquez Verified Customer

Ryan went above and beyond to make sure our purchase went smoothly and quickly. Nathan and Anthony both went over features and answered every question I had, which was a lot. Jessica knew I was in a crunch for time and had my papers ready to go and moved us quickly but accurately through the process. They gave me too trade in for my vehicle and the price of the truck I purchased was very fair. My parents have bought from Hutcheson for years and highly recommended them to us. We can sure see why. I wouldn’t buy from anyone else now. Mike has a top notch dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for purchasing from Hutcheson Ford Sales, Kmarquez. Our customers and their positive experience with us is our number one mission. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-star rating.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and thorough. "

- clwilk7279 Verified Customer

Always easy to get an appointment. Service department cares about you and your vehicle. They always check your mileage schedule for routine service (i.e. my tires were due for rotation). I never have to worry about something slipping by without getting the proper attention. Their friendliness is exceptional: service desk all the way to check-out desk. Plus, the courtesy in the waiting area (and assistance in the waiting area) exceed in quality. I have been with Hutcheson since 2004 and will continue with them. They always have my interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business, clwilk7279, and the 5-star rating you gave to us. Providing outstanding customer service is our top priority.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- johngolf1951 Verified Customer

Painless and convient for having to purchase a vehicle. Fast and efficient sales person. Very clean modern facility. Had a good feeling after the transaction that we got everything we were promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Ford

Apr 27, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are pleased you selected us for your purchase. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your patronage.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People "

- JLV Verified Customer

The people at Hutcheson Ford made everything about our purchase a great experience. Anthony in Sales took the time to explain all of the details with us and answered all of our questions. We traded our vehicle & we got a very good price for it. The finance dept. helped us to understand all of the options available & gave us terrific information on extended warranty. The parts dept. assisted us in purchasing mud guards, all weather mats & a bed liner - all installed & ready for us at the sale. We couldn’t be happier with our experience & our new F150. Thanks to the great people at Hutcheson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Billingsley, Ryan Shockley, Gordy Wells , Gerald in Parts

Apr 06, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your new F150 purchase. We look forward to being of service to you for all of your future needs.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- Denz/Kris

We had such an amazing experience with this dealer. We traveled for a vehicle we found online and they were very helpful over the phone. When we arrived they were even more helpful and professional. Our travel was 116miles and we are definitely going to be back for the next vehicle we are buying. We had a smooth and easy transition with our trade-in. We have the up most respect for all the team members we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Barnett, Amy Hitch , Not sure if we had Amy or Jessica but the one we had WAS AWESOME

Apr 09, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Denz/Kris, for making your vehicle purchase with us. You traveled a distance to get to us thus we were pleased we exceeded your expectations.Thank you for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000