Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesus Alvarez.
Jesus Alvarez
Jesus Alvarez at Koeppel Ford
Refer Me
4.2

Jesus Alvarez

Sales Consultant

Koeppel Ford

57-01 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jesus Alvarez

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Customer Service"

- avygal

We bought a car from Jesus Alvarez, and he was our best friend before the sale and then after the sale he shirked all responsibility and did not apply for our license plate and registration and totally ghosted us after the sale to get this. Now our temporary plate is expiring in less than 48 hours and we will not be able to drive our car we purchased. Completely negligent and awful, irresponsible behavior. Don't buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 07, 2020

Koeppel Ford responded

Hi avygal. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Our customers are our top priority and it’s disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I would like to help you with your registration. Please contact Jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com or 718-898-7800 X337 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Year old car has transmission issue "

- Chocolatekocoa1016

My 2018 Ford Escape had transmission issues. I brought it to ford to have the issue fixed. Not only did they not have a loaner vehicle for me to leave with but they also had a inexperienced mechanic work on my car. While ford was in possession of my car I had to chase the staff for answers about my car because my phone calls were being dodged so ultimately if I wanted to have answers I had to show up so speak to someone face to face. When my vehicle was returned to me 3 weeks later it was not returned in proper working order because of failure to properly road test my vehicle so I had to bring it back to them to fix the issue that I noticed and not the mechanic. When my vehicle was returned for the second time my car broke down and I had to have it towed back to them not even 24 hrs after it was back in my possession for loose transmission linkage. When I spoke to a supervisor Chris Urena he informed me that the mechanic who worked on my car was new and came from a different dealer as if that was a viable excuse to the lack of diligence when working on my car was concerned. The trust has been broken and I will never be buying another ford nor will I be bringing my car to ford for service. Ford will not be receiving a penny more of my money. And I definitely don’t feel safe driving my car because with the service I received the car is liable to break down on me again at any given moment. Extremely disappointed in ford and entirely disgusted with the service department and management staff that failed to make sure customer service was their highest priority. Because for it not for customers like myself they would be unemployed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Urena

Oct 24, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

We apologize that you had a terrible experience with our service department and you’re disappointed. We never wish to leave our clients unsatisfied with our services. While we do appreciate the feedback, we realize that your time is valuable and would like to extend our regret. Feel free to reach out to us so that we can fix any issues and guarantee that other customers do not share the same experience. Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Hazel17

Walked in really stressed, needed a car ASAP. Left happy with a car. Jesus helped me pick out a car that was best suited for me. Jesus and cesar were on top of everything. Great costumer service at Koeppel Ford. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar

Jul 12, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford, especially Jesus & Cesar! Thanks again for all of your recommendations! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service"

- AnnienRobsEscape

My wife and I are extremely pleased with the service we received from Jesus. He was very attentive to us as was stephanie in handling our paperwork. Also don't want to forget Cesar who also took his time with us. We would most surely reccomend you to friends and family. Thank you so much Luz Rodriguez and Robert Ayala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience a fabulous one! Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus is the best sales man!"

- NicolasZamora

Jesus was very good and patient, he made the whole process nice and easy. I am very happy with my new car and I will definately recommend Koeppel Ford to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Dejesus

Jun 10, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

We appreciate you recommending Koeppel Ford, Nicolas. Our team does an excellent job of making sure all the needs of our customers are met. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service it was amazing"

- Alesso11

I give this rate specifically because of the agent he treats us as we knew each like family plus he was clear in all the aspects of the car , deal , and contract it a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you plan on recommending our dealership! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need! We hope to see you again sometime in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent "

- Freddy_96

The dealer has a first class attention with some excellent people Jesus and Frank helped me a lot to make the decision to buy a ford at a price that suited me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Garcia

May 20, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review, Freddy! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford, especially with Jesus & Frank! Thanks again for all of your recommendations! We hope to see you again in the future! Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car "

- ccanas18

Very happy with my purchase. The entire team was very friendly and professional with helping me. From the moment I walked in Jesus was very helpful and attentive, extremely friendly and ontology of everything necessary for the entire process. Thank you very much Jesus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Dejesus

May 13, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience a fabulous one! Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfaction "

- Siam explorer

I am really happy with everything the salesman did for me He also guided me to make the right decisions He helped get me insurance at a reasonable rate Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Jimenez, Antonio Bueso

May 13, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we could do for you, let us know! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel happy!"

- Camilodavila

On Sunday, I went to Ford koopel en queens, I arrived looking for information to acquire a new car. Jesús Alvarez was the sales consultant, who showed me several models and characteristics of the cars that they had in the show room. He was so kind, honest, respectful that my family and I started the process to acquire a new car on Sunday. Jesus accompanied us all the time in the process, he was aware of our needs and questions, he had too much patience and I want to highlight his good service and honesty that he gave us. We already have our car with us and we are happy !!! remember when buying a car Jesús Álvarez is an excellent advisor and salesman who will help you in your process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your honest and exceptional positive review! It really brings us joy to hear back from our customers and hear about their wonderful experience! Thank you for sharing your story! We are thrilled to hear that you really enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford! If there is anything more that we can do for you, don't hesitate to ask! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,749

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,749

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,755

2021 Ford Explorer

$55,755

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,620

2020 Ford Explorer

$61,620

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,661

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,661

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,158

2020 Ford Mustang

$34,158

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $48,741

2020 Ford Mustang

$48,741