Jesus Dimas
Jesus Dimas at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Jesus Dimas

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.8
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Jesus Dimas

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens Ford is definitely a dealership that we would do business with agin . It was a great experience . More

by Lakunkle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2024

Athens Ford responded

This is so great to hear. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They sent me home with a keep that is leaking oil in 3 places. Don't buy anything used from Athens Ford. They are a scam! More

by octavia_jordan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Strickland

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty good dealership. Overall nice and helpful staff so far. Seem to be very honest about the vehicle being sold to me. The good thing about the dealership was the proces More

by btowns2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2023

Athens Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad you had a great buying experience with us. Please feel free to speak with Jamison or let us know what we could have improved on to give you a 5 star experience!

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus was very kind and informative. Felt like a decent deal given the current state of everything in this country. More

by michaelpbyrne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara

Sep 26, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Jesus! Thank you for the kind words and for trusting us with your buying experience.

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus was super nice and very informative he made my very first time buying from a dealer comfortable will definitely recommend him in the future More

by tonyjones686
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein

Sep 14, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Jesus! Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for trusting us with your buying experience!

Sep 14, 2023

tonyjones686 responded

Great experience buying my F150 , gave multiple options of trucks , hook me up with the perfect truck .

Sep 14, 2023

tonyjones686 responded

OK

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered a Ford Maverick Hybrid in late 2021 from Athens Ford in Georgia. It was transitioned to a 2023 and took delivery in early March 2023. I was able to get a new VIN and manufacturing date from Ford c More

by jneezrt
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2023

Athens Ford responded

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such awesome feedback. We're so glad Jesus was able to give you a great experience and we thank you for trusting us with your purchase!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus is eager to earn your business and friendly throughout the car buying process. I had a great overall experience. More

by DOUGLAS7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to Athens looking for a truck that was reliable and for a good price. Well thanks for the team at Athens ford I was able to find one. Jesus is so professional and so caring and he worked hard to get th More

by tuckergardiner1994
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Jason Klein

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus was amazing, he was very patient and understanding of my needs and did everything in his power to make me happy! Super great guy! More

by Spettit29
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus was great! He was very courteous, well informed and always followed up with me in a timely manner. Jesus provided us the Carfax and went over it in detail. My More

by emmaranderson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

new 2025 Ford Explorer car, priced at $60,995
2025 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,679
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,253
2022 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,070
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,425
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,120
2024 Ford Expedition
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive