Jesus Dimas
Jesus Dimas at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Jesus Dimas

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jesus Dimas

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus is eager to earn your business and friendly throughout the car buying process. I had a great overall experience. More

by DOUGLAS7
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to Athens looking for a truck that was reliable and for a good price. Well thanks for the team at Athens ford I was able to find one. Jesus is so professional and so caring and he worked hard to get th More

by tuckergardiner1994
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Jason Klein

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus was amazing, he was very patient and understanding of my needs and did everything in his power to make me happy! Super great guy! More

by Spettit29
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus was great! He was very courteous, well informed and always followed up with me in a timely manner. Jesus provided us the Carfax and went over it in detail. My More

by emmaranderson
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus made the buying process very easy. I live about an hour and a half from the dealership and called Jesus Monday morning and he had all his paperwork completed when I got there and had t More

by tyner0818
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus did an wonderful job on helping me pick out a car for myself. I appreciate everything he did from the beginning to the end. More

by Brenda Mattox
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process, handled alot over the phone. The lifetime unlimited powertrain is a great comfort to have. More

by Csmith
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very welcoming and helpful and trust worthy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and my sales person Jesus. More

by Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet responded

Love you guys!!!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very welcoming, and Jesus made my first car purchase very easy and stress free! They were also extremely efficient and accommodating to my situation. More

by zoeyherrington
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my purchase from Athens Ford. Jesus Dimas was a great help to me. More

by tjccfarm
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,360
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,129
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
RWD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,643
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,345
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive