About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Felix.
Jesus Felix
Jesus  Felix, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.7

Jesus Felix

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Jesus Felix

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always I was well taken care of "

- jenefskyfamily Verified Customer

I always have had great experiences with this service. They answer any questions I and concerns that I have and do a good job. They make sure my car is cleaned and ready as soon as they can. I have worked with a few different guys on the service and sometimes I am recognized and the come over and talk to me and will keep checking on my car so I can get out. They are the best. It really makes me feel special when they remember me. Thanks to all of them. Fine job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ramirez, Ariel Rubio , Miguel Higareda

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service for my car"

- Enriquelopez420 Verified Customer

They treat me with a lot of respect and they explain me everything about the services doing on my car I’m really happy with the work they have done ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Enrique. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nissan car transmission issue"

- candacehaugen Verified Customer

They got appointment set up showed up they got me rental after they found out needed a new transmission a couple of days later was fixed got my car back. Bery easy process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Candacehaugen. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice pleasant. Enjoy coffee in lobby. Car was ready on time "

- estaiela7 Verified Customer

Jesus our service personnel was very courteous. Explain the service needed and options of oils used to do it. He was excellent. Friendly and looks happy. We enjoyed the coffee at lobby too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Estaiela7. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- luisalyssa1020 Verified Customer

Jesus Felix went beyond his title to satisfy my vehicles needs. This was my first time bringing my Nissan into your dealership and continue taking it to the great staff you employ to take care of me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Luisa. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great I got in and out on good timing"

- areannaestrada Verified Customer

My experience is always great at Nissan! Everyone is always so helpful, I’ve never had any bad experiences there! And I never have problems after I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Areanna. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great people!"

- keenefamily5 Verified Customer

I have never had a bad experience at Bakersfield Nissan. They are so friendly and so efficient! I always get in quickly and get exactly what I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Haddad

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Keene. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"22,000 mile service for Rogue Sport"

- NLRADDUE Verified Customer

I had a major maintenance with complimentary check on everything. It was so complete and I asked them if they would please vacuum out the interior which usually isn’t done and they spent extra time on getting off the dog hairs. There were lots of folks working there and everybody willing to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Nlraddue. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service "

- BEREGALI Verified Customer

Got helped right away. I expected to leave my car for the rest of the day since they were very busy. Their service was amazing and speedy service. Picked up my car way before lunch hour. Great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Beregali.Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with Myra. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Enjoyable!"

- Best Verified Customer

Very welcoming and professional. Would recommend all of my friend and family. They have clean showroom and great customer service. Good place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Best. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a wonderful day. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,450