About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Felix.
Jesus Felix
Jesus  Felix, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.7

Jesus Felix

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Jesus Felix

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Vic Verified Customer

Nissan of Bakersfield always has Quick and friendly service. They have the most efficient and nice advisors. I always go back for an oil change & car wash :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Great customer service "

- rjr Verified Customer

Always get great customer service when I bring my car in for service. I drive in from Porterville over 50 miles because I appreciate the good quality work, friendliness professional staff in the service department. The service advisors and/or service techs are very friendly and customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes, Eric Silva

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs & check-up"

- Jerwmy Verified Customer

I had an appointment for 8:30am, but I didn’t get any news about my car until almost 4pm. And that news I had to call in to get; I did mot receive a call feom Nissan. Also, when I picked up the car, there were a number of recommended additional maintenance items, but the technician I spoke with rushed me through getting out the door and didn’t really discuss the recommendations with me thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and courtesy coffee."

- lavernn3212 Verified Customer

Service department was friendly and helpful. They informed me of the time it would take beforehand also, witch was very helpful in planning my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- reviloria90 Verified Customer

Service was really good and prompt. Got my car back in excellent condition so it shows that they took excellent care of my car. Jesus Felix was my service advisor and would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Reviloria90. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was great!"

- noelyguerra Verified Customer

Everytime I go in ! Jesus is great! Super friendly! Thank you. He always explains everything every well and I never have an questions after my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Noel. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ROMYMEJIA53 Verified Customer

Took in my Nissan armada for warranty issues I spoke to Chris service manager and he took care of it right away at no charge. Other two guys were great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes, Chris Zubia

Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Romy. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- areannaestrada Verified Customer

I like going to Nissan, not only because I have a Nissan, but also because there always so welcoming, never have a problem, great service always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Areanna. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- dawnkimmitt Verified Customer

Excellent service and affordable pricing. Thank you Jesus Felix. You kept me informed throughout the whole process. You let me know how much each service would be and that's what i ended up paying. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Dawnkimmitt. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- ness.vr1418 Verified Customer

My experience was awesome like always thank you again for the great customer service and experience. Every time I go in I get service immediately they let me know what's going on about how long it's going to take and they always keep me updated . Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilly Gonzalez, Sergio Castillo

Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Ness.vr1418. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795