About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Felix.
Jesus Felix
Jesus  Felix, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Jesus Felix

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Jesus Felix

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Nacho Verified Customer

Everything good on the service department and sales department to very nice cars they have out for this year model the Altima Sentra maxima rouge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Dealer and Service"

- VINCENTG0 Verified Customer

Loyal Nissan Customer for over 20 years, bought 3 Nissan vehicles from Juan Medina, before that bought 2 Nissan vehicles from Rene Campos. Secondly, the service department is excellent, especially Alex Ferchert (the Service Manager) and Raul Felito, they are all gone above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Fileto, Alex Ferchert , Rene Campos

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- taylorkrok Verified Customer

Fantastic service from Jesus Felix. Was accomadating and friendly and accepted my coupon with no problem. His time estimate was exact and couldn’t have had better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- nine76anna Verified Customer

Friendly service. Very Helpful service recommendations. He even offered me a discount coupon! Thank you, J. Felix. I appreciate you. I will definately be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Felix was very professional and helpful"

- BRANDONPKESSLER Verified Customer

Nissan of Bakersfield was extremely welcoming and attentive to my auto needs. With regards to their excellent staff, I was pleasantly helped by Mr. Felix who made my oil change fast and easy to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Brandon.Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Nessan of Bakersfield CA"

- JessieHampton Verified Customer

I would recommend Nessan of Bakersfield CA to my friends and family and I am excited to do more business with nessan. Of Bakersfield. Can't we wait to upgrade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . ., Aldo Reyes, Jorge Duran

Dec 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

JessieHampton.Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan of Bakersfield never dissapoints!!"

- Laura Verified Customer

Everytime I'm there, I'm greeted by friendly staff that get the job done in a timely matter. I have peace of mind knowing my car is up to date with it's servicing.....Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ramirez

Dec 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Laura.Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in and out"

- PU4KMUL Verified Customer

Had an appointment for service and was checked in easily. Waited in the lobby and graded some papers while the work was done. An hour later, everything was all said and done. Very pleasant visit for a busy Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Pu4kmul. We’re so glad that you are pleased with the service you received during your recent visit! Thank you for choosing us to service your Nissan. It is our goal to ensure each guest’s work is completed quickly and efficiently, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a great day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience review"

- Going rogue Verified Customer

Disappointed overall, car was to be washed after being serviced and was not, tires were just armour all and nothing more. Deceiving. Not what I expected from Nissan of Bakersfield amongst other things I haven’t mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Castillo

Nov 20, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Going Rogue.Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your review has been shared with our management team. Excellent service and professionalism is of extreme importance to us, so we're disappointed to hear about your experience. We value your business and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them greater detail. Sandra Pleitez spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com (661) 847-4111

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Vic Verified Customer

Nissan of Bakersfield always has Quick and friendly service. They have the most efficient and nice advisors. I always go back for an oil change & car wash :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Vic. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,600

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$35,025

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,575

2018 Nissan NV1500

$31,375

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,630

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,585