About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Talamantes.
Jesus Talamantes
Jesus  Talamantes, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Jesus Talamantes

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Jesus Talamantes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- ryerb Verified Customer

My service with Nissan was great. My husband called and spoke with Jesus the week prior to me taking it in and he worked with me every step of the way. He was very informative and made sure my car was well taken care of. He was very professional. He reassured me that everything would be taken care of through my warranty and that I would have anything to worry about. I would definitely recommend him and go to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- samuel.ganczak Verified Customer

Always called with information and kept me up to date. When I received my vehicle back it was clean on the inside. They took care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incomplete "

- ANN NA Verified Customer

I left my car in the workshop for almost a week. To replace transmission To repair brake - noisy To do alignment To tyre air leaks The break was not been attended to. Same problem. Appreciate they provide a temporary car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Abarca

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were amazing!"

- CVAQUE367 Verified Customer

Thank you so much Nissan of Bakersfield for always providing us with great auto service! Jesus was very thorough and explained everything very well! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Great customer service "

- rjr Verified Customer

Always get great customer service when I bring my car in for service. I drive in from Porterville over 50 miles because I appreciate the good quality work, friendliness professional staff in the service department. The service advisors and/or service techs are very friendly and customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Felix, Eric Silva

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service "

- gloriacarey61 Verified Customer

I've always gotten great service , their very thorough and attentive and listen to my concerns. Their quick to get back to me about my issues. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- AlmaRuiz1977 Verified Customer

The only one that is very helpful in that entire dealership is Jesus talamantes everyone else either ignores you or makes you wait a long time for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change review "

- Jojangles Verified Customer

I always enjoy coming to Nissan for my oil changes. They do an excellent job and I will definitely be a returning customer for years to come! Jesus T. Is great, he always takes care of my car in a timely manner. He let's me know when it is ready and maintenance that needed to be taken care of in the future. I was excited to see a Starbucks coffee machine in the lobby area. A nice little perk! I had a shuttle take me home the wait was about 10 minutes... on the other hand... when I scheduled a pick up... it said it was going to be 45 min wait... understandable... when the time almost came I checked the status.. and it said another 45 mins to a hour. This was unacceptable... the car dealership bill Wright toyata has uber pick up customers when the shuttle is too busy. I think nissan should follow in those foot steps... if not get another shuttle .. other than that... I have no complaints! Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jojangles. We’re so glad that you are pleased with the service you received during your recent visit! Thank you for choosing us to service your Nissan. It is our goal to ensure each guest’s work is completed quickly and efficiently, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a great day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- roga15rodriguez Verified Customer

Great service real quick Reliable Perfect timing Very helpful staff Jesus talamontes is a great work and looks out for customer needs would recomend him for any service help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Castillo

Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Roga. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795