Jim Bingham
Jim Bingham at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Jim Bingham

Cadillac Service Manager

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 West Auto Mall Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jim Bingham

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He's a superhero, Making sure all my needs and concerns are addressed and solved, fixed right while making sure my needs are paramount. His direct and honest help is what keeps me coming back to Royal. More

by photo35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership I wouldn,t buy a car from any other Dealership. Royal is outstanding. More

by ljones7542
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem , Alexis Bermudez

Nov 15, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm always used to the Royal Cadillac staff taking care of us as we have now purchased 4 vehicles over the last few years from their group. However I must say over the course of dealing with two very aweso More

by markgrado
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Justin Vario , Pete

Nov 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was great. He answered my questions when I asked and was very attentive to ensure a very positive buying experience. We enjoyed everyone involved More

by Steve
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Heredia, Daniel Ivey

Oct 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! Krysta was absolutely fabulous to work with. She listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. Not only did I get the features I was looking for, t More

by Beatrixg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey, Krysta Valerio

Jan 06, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Krysta was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my car serviced there at Royal this morning. While in the customer waiting area, I observed Susan, who was at the desk interacting with customers and staff alike. I just wanted to take a moment to pos More

by A loyal customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan at the reception desk

Dec 10, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Susan and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very pleasant experiences Every time I visited the dealership I was greeted by someone that both asked if they could help me and made me feel as if that was what they wanted t More

by oonwayvos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Justin Vario

Oct 28, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Royal Buick GMC Cadillac. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,590
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,950
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,940
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $45,990
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,780
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive