Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Bingham.
Jim Bingham
Jim Bingham at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Bingham

Cadillac Service Manager

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 West Auto Mall Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jim Bingham

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always used to the Royal Cadillac staff taking care..."

- markgrado

I'm always used to the Royal Cadillac staff taking care of us as we have now purchased 4 vehicles over the last few years from their group. However I must say over the course of dealing with two very awesome sales people through the years there now, Ryan truly lived up to the standard set by our previous sales person. Personalized service combined with his patience and knowledge was very helpful. Pete in delivery and Jim and Justin in service and everyone from the managers to the porters acknowledge all as valued customers I'm sure but it just feels like 5 star white glove is their all around standard but combine that with Ryan's style and ability to put us at ease was perfect. Already told him when I'm ready for my new one I'll be back to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Justin Vario , Pete

Nov 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was great. He answered my questions when I..."

- Steve

Christian was great. He answered my questions when I asked and was very attentive to ensure a very positive buying experience. We enjoyed everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey, Christian Heredia

Oct 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Beatrixg

Krysta was absolutely fabulous to work with. She listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. Not only did I get the features I was looking for, the car had even more features than I could have imagined. The price was very reasonable. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, please see Krysta. Her customer service skills are excellent and she will find exactly what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Valerio, Daniel Ivey

Jan 06, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Krysta was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my car serviced there at Royal this morning. While..."

- A loyal customer

Had my car serviced there at Royal this morning. While in the customer waiting area, I observed Susan, who was at the desk interacting with customers and staff alike. I just wanted to take a moment to post about what a wonderful person, and an asset to the Royal team she is. 👍😎 Thank you to Susan, and Team Royal. Neal Stubbs, Tucson Az.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan at the reception desk

Dec 10, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Susan and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant experiences"

- oonwayvos

Every time I visited the dealership I was greeted by someone that both asked if they could help me and made me feel as if that was what they wanted to do. At no time did I feel pressured to rush out to the lot to buy something as happened so often at other lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Justin Vario

Oct 28, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Royal Buick GMC Cadillac. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900