Mike Van Erem
Mike Van Erem at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Mike Van Erem

Service Advisor

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 West Auto Mall Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
4.0
36 Reviews
4.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Mike Van Erem

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased three cars there in the last 6 years. Won’t go back. More

by jjprunty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smith

Aug 01, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. We'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership I wouldn,t buy a car from any other Dealership. Royal is outstanding. More

by ljones7542
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bingham , Alexis Bermudez

Nov 15, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was the best ever. He new the product. great walk around did a great job with the paperwork. Had me in and out in record time. I'll be back for my next vehicle in a few years More

by sandy100245
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Chris Savastano, Quentin Almgren, Roy Ruggiero, Roger Selby , Daniel Ivey, Ryan Lapotosky, GINA UNWIN

Apr 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a new GMC Sierra 2500HD from Royal. I decided to go to Royal based on my experiences with Mike in the service department, he was always straightforward and honest with me on the needs for More

by michael.lien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes

Mar 30, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in on Saint Patrick's Day to look for my first vehicle mr. Jason Wilson was very polite very patient also full of information and helped with all our concerns and questions he helped us with my f More

by D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers , Jason Wilson

Mar 22, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had some issues with our vehicle that we paid cash!!!! We call our salesman, no response, then we called the service department , no response . We had to call twice to get someone to attend our issues wit More

by rlabrado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 25, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi Richard, We have tried 3 times to contact you since you posted this review but have not been successful getting any replies. It is very important that you speak to Mike's boss (Quentin) so he can better understand the situation and see if there is a solution we can find to earn your business back. PLEASE contact Quentin back at 520-624-0481.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Alexis Bermudez for a great experience in buying my 2020 Buick Encore. She listened to what I wanted to do & what I wanted. Thank you so much to a great dealer. More

by Hiprincess76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Bermudez

Oct 26, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was knowledgeable and never pressured us. Amazing experience-why we keep coming back. Thank you, Jason for working so hard abs making it possible! More

by Hillary.OHLMAIER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Oct 06, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Royal Buick GMC Cadillac. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Susan Tobin, my favorite cashier is retiring and I have such mixed emotions. She certainly deserves it but I will miss her so much! She is the personification of all that is special about Royal: Friendly, More

by Cadillac
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Susan was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Satisfied The waiting room was clean and comfortable to wait in. The time that I had to wait was actually what the serviceman Mike Van Erem told me. More

by nick02vette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan the Cashier, Rocky on Service Drive

Jun 03, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,590
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,950
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,780
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,940
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,256
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive