Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Van Erem.
Mike Van Erem
Mike Van Erem at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
4.6

Mike Van Erem

Service Advisor

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 West Auto Mall Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Mike Van Erem

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had some issues with our vehicle that we paid cash!!!!..."

- rlabrado

We had some issues with our vehicle that we paid cash!!!! We call our salesman, no response, then we called the service department , no response . We had to call twice to get someone to attend our issues with our call. Finally our car was repaired and the attitude of the service person (Mike) was some what rude and short in attitude. Frankly, we are not satisfied with the repairs. Have taken the car to Firestone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 25, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi Richard, We have tried 3 times to contact you since you posted this review but have not been successful getting any replies. It is very important that you speak to Mike's boss (Quentin) so he can better understand the situation and see if there is a solution we can find to earn your business back. PLEASE contact Quentin back at 520-624-0481.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Alexis Bermudez for a great experience in..."

- Hiprincess76

I want to thank Alexis Bermudez for a great experience in buying my 2020 Buick Encore. She listened to what I wanted to do & what I wanted. Thank you so much to a great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Bermudez

Oct 26, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was knowledgeable and never pressured us. Amazing..."

- Hillary.OHLMAIER

Jason was knowledgeable and never pressured us. Amazing experience-why we keep coming back. Thank you, Jason for working so hard abs making it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Oct 06, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Royal Buick GMC Cadillac. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan Tobin, my favorite cashier is retiring and I have..."

- Cadillac

Susan Tobin, my favorite cashier is retiring and I have such mixed emotions. She certainly deserves it but I will miss her so much! She is the personification of all that is special about Royal: Friendly, honest, loyal and a great personality! She will be replaced but she will never be duplicated. Susan enjoy retirement. Carolyn and I wish you the very best. Brad Beaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Susan was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- nick02vette

The waiting room was clean and comfortable to wait in. The time that I had to wait was actually what the serviceman Mike Van Erem told me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan the Cashier, Rocky on Service Drive

Jun 03, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Support Staff also goes above and beyond!"

- RLBEGONIA

Kudos to Mike our Service Rep. and Susan, cashier, receptionist, greeter and all around joy to deal with! Always a smooth, quick, painless, comfortable visit to your dealership. No unexpected surprises, fees, or hassles. Thank you! Susan, enjoy your retirement! You will be missed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan at the desk.

May 06, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence in service"

- Lemoe

From start to finish the service is top notch. Susan Tobin the cashier is so nice and goes out of her way to always makes me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad El Farmaoui, Quentin Almgren , Susan tobin the cashier is the last person you see and she is beyond great

Apr 21, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best there is"

- bgoodall4

The service is great as usual. Mike And Susan always get the job done and do it right.Mike has saved me many Tims with my old car. So I bought a new one from Royal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan at check out and payment

Apr 20, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place "

- Sammy

The GMC of Tucson is a great place to buy and have your vehicle service there people are friendly and nice. The service team takes very good care of your vehicle. The whole place is kept very clean with this virus that has hit us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan, Gail

Apr 16, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Sammy! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan & Mike"

- Terrim6886

What a great Team Ryal has in Service. Susan - You are such an asset to Royal GMC, you are kind, friendly and helpful. Mike - Thank you for taking care of my Yukon and getting me in and out in a timely manner. I appreciate you and your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan

Mar 10, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900