Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Boulos.
Jim Boulos
Jim Boulos at Lexus Of Orland
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Boulos

Sales Consultant

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

139 Reviews of Jim Boulos

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was nice informative and helpful in helping..."

- CRQualls Verified Customer

My salesman was nice informative and helpful in helping me make my decision. He as very knowledgeable about the car and pointed out all the differences between models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bannos, Chris Kowalis

May 06, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thanks for posting about your experience with our Lexus of Orland team. We're glad to hear that you were taken care of and we wish you safe travels in your newly purchased vehicle!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the most pleasant experience while shopping..."

- REYES.EB Verified Customer

I have had the most pleasant experience while shopping for a certified RX350, Jim our sales consultant treated us with great care and listened to that we were looking for in a Lexus. Mike, our finance rep. Was amazing, I had a pre approval letter from my lender but Mike was able to find us an even better interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bannos

Apr 07, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Jim and Mike. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Orland!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Lexus of Orland and specifically Jim..."

- pbarker1 Verified Customer

I have dealt with Lexus of Orland and specifically Jim Boulos for a number of years now (at least 10 years) and have always had efficient and the utmost professional service in purchasing/leasing new vehicles over the years. I highly recommend Lexus of Orland to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kowalis, Ziad Altamimi

Mar 25, 2021

pbarker1 responded

My pleasure - thanks much!

Mar 25, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

What can we say to thank you for your many years of business? It really means a lot that you can turn to Jim whenever you're in need of a new vehicle and know that you will be well taken care of. All of us at Lexus of Orland are grateful for your support and we hope that you're enjoying your new ride!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process starting from the test drive to..."

- dlrhv52 Verified Customer

The whole process starting from the test drive to securing my vehicle and ultimately approving my purchase was very quickly and professionally handled. Jim Boulos was a gem answering any questions I might have had and explaining clearly what would happen next and always followed up with me to see where things stood. If anything I slowed the process down but never did I feel pushed by Jim. Excellent process and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made my selection process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McColgan, Ziad Altamimi

Mar 22, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

We are thrilled that our team could deliver such an excellent purchase experience! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Orland and sharing your positive feedback about Jim. Congratulations and safe travels in your new car!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, James Boulos is really caring, explains..."

- MRASSOULI_IDOC Verified Customer

My salesman, James Boulos is really caring, explains everything well and accurately and offers the best deals. The car itself is fantastic. The finance department is very fast and efficient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bannos, Jimmy McColgan

Mar 17, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that James took such good care of you here at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Lexus of Orland. Jim,..."

- HAMPN95 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Lexus of Orland. Jim, Mike and Marty were the absolute best. Jim didn't waste anytime getting me in the car that I requested. He didn't try to sell me anything other than what I asked for. Mike made the financial side very pleasant as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bannos, Chris Kowalis , Marty

Mar 15, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Jim, Mike, and Marty went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Lexus of Orland next time!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean, pleasing decor, staff very..."

- rubyred Verified Customer

The dealership was clean, pleasing decor, staff very knowledgeable, no pressure from salesmen, no hassle purchase process, Jim went through all operating systems in car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Mike Bannos

Mar 10, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to make the purchasing process pressure-free and enjoyable for our guests, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Jim. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Lexus of Orland!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and efficient. Took all the time..."

- craignor Verified Customer

Very professional and efficient. Took all the time necessary to deal with myy you questions. Went beyond by having my windows tinted and took the car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

We are thrilled that our team went the extra mile to make you a happy customer! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Orland and sharing your positive experience. Drive safely!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Boulos is always great to work with. I have been..."

- Culpepper Verified Customer

Jim Boulos is always great to work with. I have been working with him for over 10 years and many vehicles later he is always been very professional and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bannos, Jimmy McColgan

Mar 01, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Jim and Lexus of Orland! We are happy to have you as a customer and we look forward to welcoming you back next time. Have a great day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim did an awesome job sitting with us and going over all..."

- pmcq08 Verified Customer

Jim did an awesome job sitting with us and going over all the features of the car. Your finance guy was great too, sorry I forget his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Jim and our team took good care of you here at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,000

2017 Lexus ES

$26,000

used 2018 Lexus LS car, priced at $61,000

2018 Lexus LS

$61,000

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,500

2018 Nissan Rogue

$19,500

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,500

2018 Audi A4

$27,500

new 2021 Lexus RX car, priced at $59,010

2021 Lexus RX

$59,010

new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $45,915

2021 Lexus ES

$45,915