Jim Braquet
Jim Braquet at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me

Jim Braquet

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me
4.7
102 Reviews
4.7

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Jim Braquet

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Braquet of Hyundai of Metairie was most helpful in ordering and acquiring the Palisade we wanted. He made sure we were happy with our acquisition. More

by pjwichersjr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy was super helpful and walked me through the entire process which I value when making purchase such as this. Buying a car can be stressful so I appreciate not being made to feel pressured. Thank you fo More

by Jsylve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim, our salesman, was wonderful. I will refer everyone to him. Great person to deal with. More

by mqroux
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard, Adam Meyer

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly. Called multiple times to confirm my information and helped guide me through the process of buying my first car. More

by tmaggio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was very condescending. He kept calling me names like sweetheart despite me being a fully grown woman. He didn’t ask me if I wanted to drive the vehicle to test it, yet he a More

by annalise.fischer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray, Jared Broussard

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business with; respectful and professional; they don’t waste your time; fair and honest. Will go back and will be my first stop when I look for a car. Jim Bracquet was great to deal with. More

by GAILHODGESGRADY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our new Tucson! We would recommend the dealership to our friends. Happy New Year to our friends at Hyundai of Metairie! More

by gingerathome3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with this dealership for years and have never had a bad experience. Jim Braquet is top-notch, personable and caring. More

by RONALDONODAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a lot of inventory, but that's the world we live in today. Friendly, courteous staff though...👍🏾 More

by NICOLEPRICE28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smooth.went in and I was helped promply..got my call when ready..all good More

by SSHONKOFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn in service

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $16,788
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Moonstone Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $49,290
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,122
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,421
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,666
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,888
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive