About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Metairie

4.8

368 Lifetime Reviews

5969 Veterans Blvd, Metairie, Louisiana 70003 Directions
Sales: (504) 208-5777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Hyundai of Metairie

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Awesome!!!!"

- cartina3282

Everything went super smooth; love my car, and I will return in the future. Everyone was great! LOVE!!! I love the maintenance package; finance options presented will assist me in building my credit and I can get the bigger SUV in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2017

"Hood on car peeling and will not fix! "

- Paint

Do not buy from this dealer! Beware! The hood on my 2013 Elantra is peeling and they and Hyundai do not want to fix it! I paid cash for that car and serviced it there too. The car only has 32K miles on it and is a garaged car! I had 8 year old cars and never encountered that problem. Will never buy a Hyundai again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Gen. Manager
November 02, 2017

"Returning Customer"

- jeramykieff

This is my second lease through Hyundai of Metairie and both times have been a great experience. I definitely will continue to use them as long as I am a Hyundai owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe SE Ultimate"

- misty.guchereau

I bought my first new vehicle from here and highly recommend them. My car had a scratch on it and the tailpipe cover was bent, they took care of those issues in a timely matter. I love my SUV and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
November 01, 2017

"Veloster Trade In"

- hannah.grace.alford

Visited Hyundai in Metairie to trade in my Veloster for a newer model. I was wonderfully greeted by all staff. Drove off the lot with a wonderful 2017 Veloster with all of the new tools I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Brauquet
October 27, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe sport"

- ctdienes

Jim Braquet went above and beyond to help me find a car that I felt comfortable with. He started to get to know me by asking questions that allowed him to figure it what I was looking for. He was very friendly and professional as he worked along side with us to figure out what I could afford. With his knowledge of the vehicle, it was no question that all my questions were answered promptly. In the same day I walked away with a car and I am in love with it! I am thankful for Jim and all of his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Braquet
October 26, 2017

"Hyundai Accent Purchase"

- kellyp1126

Easiest car buying experience ever. I shopped online. We agreed to a price. I came into the dealership, signed the papers, and drove off with my new car in less than an hour. No haggling whatsoever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonelle
October 18, 2017

"Very Satisfied"

- codylane115

We were so happy with the quality of our new Hyundai Sonata and the ease of doing business with Hyundai of Metairie, we went back 3 weeks later to purchase a Tucson for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Braquet and Adam
October 13, 2017

"Number one dealer am up"

- swattigny

Excellent staff and Nic is an excellent salesperson i've been dealing with this dealership for over 10 years and would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Olsen
October 13, 2017

"Phenomenal"

- tiffanyann1213

As always, Jim is a very personable and professional business leader who assures me that I will be taken care of from the moment I walk n the door, to the moment I leave. Please refer to additional review on previous page.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Braquet
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results