Jim Cranston
Jim Cranston at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla
Refer Me

Jim Cranston

Sales Professional

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla

2695 East Isaacs Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Contact Me
5.0
161 Reviews

I have lived in Walla Walla for 35 years. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Some of the things I enjoy doing in this nice town are working on my house, yard, and old pickups. We have a few head of cattle, and ride horses.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram, Jeep, Chrysler and Uconnect Expert

5.0

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Jim Cranston

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying from the dealership. They made it really easy and hassle free. Thank you More

by Ldpete5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Laney, Ryan Nielsen, Jonathan Preciado , Eric Edling

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was great super helpful and honest. Will definitely refer him to anyone looking to buy a truck. Whole team was awesome More

by Aguijavi95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buzz Nielsen, Chris Nielsen

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was nice and the lobby was nicely air-conditioned and very comfortable. We will be back. More

by sabston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely helpful in walking me thru the entire process of customizing me new Ram 3500! Couldn’t ask for better service. More

by Dennywiley1965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Olsen, Chris Nielsen

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was amazing to work with. Answering all questions and actually had a great personality unlike some other places I went to. More

by Tired Nurse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Edling

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CJDR of Walla Walla was great to work as a buyer - sincere, honest, and efficient. As someone who knew what I wanted and didn’t have much free time to pursue it, this was a perfect fit for me. Jim w More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Jim Cranston is great, helpful and knowledgeable. The service department was awesome, got me right in and fixed the issues with my truck in a timely manner. Cheyenne is happy, helpful More

by aaronnandrea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Usually I would say yes, but I bought a 2014 jeep Cherokee latitude. I was told everything works on the 4x4 system. The 4x4 low didn’t when I tried it a few months later. Took it in and was charged $ More

by Dale8andLinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there were excellent, patient, kind and willing and willing to help us with our purchase. We appreciated them checking on us to see if we were satisfied with our vehicle. More

by jasonbrobles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Laney

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific customer service- very detailed in explaining new car and all the service offered. Recommend Crysler,Dodge,Jeep, Ram today Walla Walla to anyone looking for a new vechicle. More

by lg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Olsen, Chris Nielsen

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $69,999
2019 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $52,999
2017 Ram 2500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,999
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $70,999
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $58,999
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive