About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Donohue.
Jim Donohue
Jim Donohue, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

Jim Donohue

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

270 Reviews of Jim Donohue

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and swift transaction = happy car owners!"

- Happy camper

Jim Donohue helped us find the right car! His no-pressure approach and excellent customer service made buying a new car easy and hassle free. We have purchased many cars over the years and this was by far one of the easiest deals we have made. We highly recommend Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Nolting

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service coupled with unmatched value"

- D.Jackson

This is my third new vehicle purchased here at Lou Fusz Toyota utilizing the same salesman (Jim "Bones" Donohue who is a former Saint Louis Cardinals baseball player) and financial guru Bill McKeown. I drive almost three hours to this dealership even though there is a Toyota dealership in my home town. The employees at my hometown dealership are great, well-meaning people but as I tell everyone do you want to buy your groceries at the corner gas station or the Walmart Supercenter where volume saves money? Don't take my word for it, shop around and compare; I believe you will come to the same conclusion that I have! Both Jim and Bill will work for you to get you the best deal possible while treating you with honesty and respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou Fusz made a deal"

- mfrejik

After visiting a different Toyota dealership, my husband and I found ourselves at Lou Fusz Toyota an hour before closing and Jim Donohue found us the perfect Rav4! Would recommend Lou Fusz to anyone looking for a good deal on Toyotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Nolting

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and professional"

- marybhall

We had an excellent experience with Jim Donahue at Lou Fusz trading in my Rav as my lease was expiring. We considered several options with the help of Jim and Scott (they worked well as a team to make our experience smooth and efficient. Jim was very thorough with our delivery! First time I ever had a salesperson assist me transferring items from my old car to the new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- debbiekohl

We just purchased our 2nd Toyota! We still have our first Toyota, a Matrix -- 259K miles and going strong!!! I would highly recommend Lou Fusz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New 4runner"

- Chard

Quick and stress free. Loved it!!!! This dealership has been a treat for the last four years.our third Toyota. A Venza and a FJ and now a 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gryzmala, Bill McKeown

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2016 Camry XLE"

- rscamry

I am on my 6th Toyota; 2 Corollas and 4 Camrys. My husband had a 2011 Avalon and we just purchased a 2016 Toyota Camry XLE. Our experience with Jim Donohue was great. We were upfront with him from the beginning and he helped us get the 2016 Camry for what we could afford. I would recommend Lou Fusz Toyota and Jim to anyone. P.S. I only buy red Toyotas. Ronni Crystal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny (the finance man)

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional and, Efficient"

- Wolf-Fire

After looking online and knowing what We wanted We walked in and were shown the car We wanted within minutes. Paperwork was smoothe, everything was explained, the sales team were knowledgeable, respectful and a pleasure to work with today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Roemer

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Aimeedan17

Jim Donohue and the rest of the crew at Lou Fusz Toyota went above and beyond. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you for your professionalism, courtesy and timely work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- toyman

Great people to work with. This is my 3rd. unit which I have bought from them. I only use them for service on all my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis, C.J. Wallingsford

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,049

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,854