About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Donohue.
Jim Donohue
Jim Donohue, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

Jim Donohue

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

261 Reviews of Jim Donohue

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- toyman

Great people to work with. This is my 3rd. unit which I have bought from them. I only use them for service on all my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis, C.J. Wallingsford

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More Than A Satisfied Customer"

- Kenneth

We have purchased four vehicles from Lou Fusz Toyota. Jim Donohue severed as our sales consultant on our last three. We feel the dealership and sales consultant exceeded our exceptions significantly. Jim is forthright, trustworthy and very helpful in assisting us through the buying process and showing us how to utilize our vehicle and accessories. We especially appreciate his expediency in putting our deals together. In fact, we made our purchase and drove off of the lot in less than two hours. It is also noteworthy to mention that we drive 250 miles (one way) to do business with Lou Fusz Toyota and Jim Donohue, even though we have a Toyota dealership in the community in which live. We are very particular people and could not be more pleased with the dealership and sales consultant. Likewise, Jim is very good to follow up on any issues you encounter. Also, the people responsible for detailing the vehicle did an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Calaburrows

Financed in less than 1 hour! They lined up multiple vehicles to test drive, very knowledgeable. I can’t say enough good things about Nathan and Jim “Bones” AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Pitchford

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- Barb

Jim Donohue and the Lou Fusz team are the best. They make the car buying experience efficient and, believe it or not, enjoyable. Had it not been for delays due to the computer system conversion, the start to finish time would have been the fastest I’ve ever experienced. Jim and Bill managed the situation very well, with a good sense of humor. Kudos for the good sales experience. One observation - IT system conversions, slow WiFi and internet connections should not make it more difficult for Finance (or any customer facing dept) to do their job efficiently. The back-office technology should be as good as the team it supports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- Ruby

by far the best customer service I have ever had. My husband and I can’t thank Jim “bones” Donohue and Bill enough. We will be back again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- MarkM

We bought a new Highlander from Jim “Bones” Donohue at Lou Fusz Toyota. Jim provided a great buying experience. He was thorough in his description of the vehicle’s features and was low-pressure, transparent, and easy going throughout the process. Bones quickly responded to all texts and calls and was very accommodating. If you’re looking for a vehicle, look up Jim and give him a shot at making a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim "Bones" Donohue was very helpful w/ my 18' Camry Lease"

- appww8

I have leased three cars from Lou Fusz Toyota. All three times I have gone back to Jim "Bones" Donohue, he is always very helpful. He listened to what I wanted and was able to work with me to get me the 2018 Camry that I wanted. He was able to help me lease the Camry and was even able to come up with a price that was less than my budget. Bill McKeown was also awesome when it came to filling out all of the paper work. Bill made the process fast and easy and was able to answer all of my questions. I love my new 2018 Camry and I am looking forward to working with Bones for any future lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys selling great cars"

- Juan G.

I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited Hybrid.... What a joy to drive! I cannot report yet on the car mileage but I do not expect any surprises. Dealing with Jim “bones” Donohue was a very pleasant experience; thank you Jim! My wife and I will certainly return as clients in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate and Team "

- Pete's Camry

Nate our salesperson was super helpful helping us find the best value for our trades. I needed safer car and I feel like I found it! Thanks Nate! :) Pete is also happy with his new Camry! We were able to test drive several cars before deciding and we had a lot of questions for the sales people. Nate and Jim were knowledgeable, helpful and patient with us as we made our decision! Thanks guys 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Pitchford, Chelsea Bank , Heather Bennett

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4Runner purchase experience "

- Brian M

I recently purchased a new 4Runner from Lou Fusz. I worked with Jim "Bones" Donohue. He was fantastic, super easy to work with. It was the best experience I've had purchasing a new car. If you are in the market for a Toyota, I highly recommend calling on Bones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,274

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,820

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,713

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,533

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,049