About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Donohue.
Jim Donohue
Jim Donohue, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

Jim Donohue

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

251 Reviews of Jim Donohue

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Toyata 4Runner"

- Terri123

Purchased a 2018 4Runner with “Bones” Donohue. Great experience. Thank you Jim for your kind service, we appreciate all of help. We will gladly recommend you to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Roemer

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Purchase Experience On Tundra"

- ppfeifer1969

So, first off, Lou Fusz had the perfect Tundra I was looking for. I couldn't even find a used one with the options I wanted or didn't want with less than 80K miles on it. I didn't want the larger 5.7 liter engine. The 4.6 liter is more than enough HP for what I will use it for. I also didn't want to spend the extra money for the off-road package. Jim Donohue from sales and Bill McKeown from financing had me setup and ready to go professionally and expediently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Cathy W

Such a great experience with Jim “Bones” Donohue!! He was so easy to work with and made the whole process so easy! I would highly recommend Jim and Lou Fusz Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou Fusz Kirkwood"

- Clanouette

We just bought a 2018 Highlander. Fantastic car. Jim Donahue got us exactly what we needed and a great deal too. Couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown, Chelsea Bank

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Jcasa9

James Donohue Is the best!! He helped me find my dream car and the process was super easy and I feel like I was given a great deal! I recommend him fully!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon Whitehead is the best!"

- Walt4runner

If you’re buying a car, make sure to deal with Brandon Whitehead, great guy and made the car buying experience fun. Brandon is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Whitehead

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly place and staff "

- Zuofeng

I traded in my old Camry for a new Prius. I need to admit Jim and Lou Fusz offered me a very very good trade in price and cut a great deal for the new car, great place, will go back to them again when I am ready for another new Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great! "

- Jess

Everyone went out of there way to make sure I left happy. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. These guys were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown, Dave Koob

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, very satisfied with my new car!"

- yl512

The shopping experience here is very smooth. I choose this dealer not only because they provide a very large selection of cars, but also because the excellent online review about the after-sale maintenance. I actually got a lower price from other dealer before I come here, Jim not only matched the price but also accepted a much lower price which I felt more comfortable. Jim worked with me to help me find the car I want and went me through the whole process. All of my questions are answered. I would definitely recommend this dealer to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- Bailey,Jeni777

I worked with Jim Donohue, he was very relaxed and laid back. We were able to find the car for my daughter and make the deal without a lot of wasted time. I would recommend this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,867

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,274

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,820

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,713

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,237