Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Douglas.
Jim Douglas
Jim Douglas at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.5

Jim Douglas

Sales Manager / Business Development Manager

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jim Douglas

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with very nice people. I am happy with..."

- HEATHERMLAING05 Verified Customer

Great experience with very nice people. I am happy with my purchase. Since I bought the car on a Sunday there wasn’t full staff to take care of some scuffs on the car, but I was assured that it will be taken care of when I bring the car back in. Scott also drove to my house because I forgot my checkbook and he explained everything about the vehicle thoroughly and was very nice. He also emailed me the next day to follow up on some questions I had. It was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Heather - thank you for posting about your wonderful car buying experience with our team! We're pleased to see that Scott took care of you during each step. All of us at Lexus of Roseville look forward to working with you next time!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service as always ,start to finish in the..."

- SLPLESKO Verified Customer

excellent service as always ,start to finish in the process. Loaner was given at the beginning of the process and my car was returned clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

It is fantastic to hear that you had such an excellent service experience at Lexus of Roseville! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again down the road!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been bringing our Lexus products to Lexus of..."

- PATOBRIEN0 Verified Customer

We have been bringing our Lexus products to Lexus of Roseville since 2004. Lexus of Roseviile customer service throughout the Service Department has consistently exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

We're so lucky to have you as a loyal customer, Pat! It's been our pleasure to take great care of you and your vehicles over the years. Thank you for your confidence in Lexus of Roseville!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the best experience I've ever had..."

- GNAPEAR Verified Customer

This dealership is the best experience I've ever had dealing with my vehicle. Everything is just outstanding from purchase to regular service! They are great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As we shopped for a newish used car this month, we..."

- FOURMCDS Verified Customer

As we shopped for a newish used car this month, we repeatedly found great cars at great prices at this dealership! Even during the pandemic, they made us feel welcome and comfortable. Our first salesperson was great: super personable and helpful. The person we ended up buying the car from made me feel like he was doing me a favor. Not super pleasant but the price was right. Everything was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our families first Lexus Salespeople were professional..."

- JUDNHUGH Verified Customer

Our families first Lexus Salespeople were professional and courteous. Both my wife and I were a bit overwhelmed by the technology, what features were available as part of the purchase and which ones were only for a trial period. Example: Siri’s Then is was time for our first service. We reported a problem with interior trim and intimidated over the repair, indicating it could not possibly be poor quality part or in any way Lexus’s responsibility to repair. I pleaded for factory review and the part was finally replaced. It’s my last Lexus and I wish I had never bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg , Sales rep no longer employed

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Lexus"

- Chuck and Joann

Scott Silverman made our vehicle search most satisfying. It was time to replace our car after 23 years. In our search, I had looked at a Lexus, but thought it was out of our price range. While visiting other vehicle dealerships, I got a call from Scott Silverman and convinced us to at least take a look. Scott showed us several Lexus ES350's that were in our price range. We test drove the vehicle and then sat down with Scott to discuss purchasing the vehicle. Our decision to buy the ES350 was based on several factors. Scott was very personable and informative. He answered all of our questions, honestly. Surprisingly, the price was competitive with the other makes of cars we had looked at previously. We were able to agree on a price quickly and were satisfied with our purchase. Secondly, the certified pre-owned program was a major plus in our decision to buy the ES350. Lastly, after test driving the vehicle, we were definitely impressed with the performance and quality of the ES350. Since buying our ES350, we continue to be impressed with the dealership in their effort to ensure our vehicle ownership is satisfying and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Silverman

September 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Vehicle sale was very positive, no sales pressure and all..."

- njmiller

Vehicle sale was very positive, no sales pressure and all of my questions answered. The new electronic technology is very complicated and it was explained very well. The costs and vehicle options were explained very well also. Even though it was a busy holiday weekend we did not feel rushed to get finished.We would like to thank Jim Douglas for searching and finding the exact model with the options and exterior and interior that we wanted. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Buth , Sean Buth, Anthony Huynh, Jim Douglas

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,912

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,912

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070