Jim Leathers
Jim Leathers at Greenway Ford

Jim Leathers

Sales Consultant

Greenway Ford

9505 E. 350 Hwy.
Raytown, MO 64133

5.0
39 Reviews

39 Reviews of Jim Leathers

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very good buying experience. I will be back to see them next time I purchase a vehicle. More

by United
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pippins

May 04, 2022

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Jim delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Dick Smith Ford!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very well and smooth with Devon and Jim, a pleasure deal with they were very customer friendly and professional More

by Bobbyrspence
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you so much for shopping with us at Dick Smith Ford! We are delighted to hear that Devon and Jim delivered excellent service. Safe driving from our entire team!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people that will go out of their way to help you get that car you are after. More

by Seasea4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

We're pleased to hear that our team was friendly and helpful in ensuring that you got the care you wanted. Thanks for choosing Dick Smith Ford!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim has always been their for our family. Does he ever go home, he is always their. Thank you More

by Umkcroo13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

We're glad that the hard work of Jim and the team is so clear! Thank you for the great review - we hope to see you back again next time. - the Dick Smith Ford staff

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim leathers at Dick Smith Ford, is our go to guy. Sales , service, body shop. We have bought several cars and trucks. Thanks More

by Brellis.roy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for your confidence in Jim and our team! We are grateful for your continued business and we hope to work with you for a long time to come at Dick Smith Ford. Until next time, safe travels!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Jim Leathers at Dick Smith Ford. He helped us purchase a used vehicle that fit our family's needs and made the entire process easy and enjoyable. He was so knowledgeable it rea More

by DERD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very proud to have Jim on our team, and we will be sure to let him know how much you appreciate his help. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Dick Smith Ford down the road!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful dealer who helped me into my new car. I highly recommend Jim to anyone. More

by Yeagershots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Jim took good care of you here at Dick Smith Ford, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was great with my used car purchase. Very good to deal with.made the purchase easy. Understood my needs. Helped me with test drive. More

by BILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Bill - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Jim delivered a five-star experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Dick Smith Ford!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and fast results...highly recommend!!! Will definitely come back here for any future purchases or maintenance. Jim leathers and john are the best More

by Claradavis55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Clara - thank you for the kind words! We're glad you had an outstanding experience here at Dick Smith Ford and will be sure to pass your kudos along to Jim and John. Thank you for choosing our team and see you next time!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim, came out not knowing we were going to buy, which we weren’t, but did as he showed us a car we couldn’t resist with a great payment! Thanks Jim. More

by Skillicornmary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We are proud that we earned your business here at Dick Smith Ford, and we will certainly let Jim know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,979
2020 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,332
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,983
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,530
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,998
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive