Wayne Eagle
Wayne Eagle at Greenway Ford

Wayne Eagle

Sales Consultant

Greenway Ford

9505 E. 350 Hwy.
Raytown, MO 64133

5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Wayne Eagle

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great overall experience. Wayne was our sales rep and he did AMAZING! We stayed late at the dealership the night we bought our vehicle and they didn’t rush us so or anything. More

by Lauren H
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pippins

Sep 28, 2022

Greenway Ford responded

Lauren, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Wayne delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Greenway Ford KC!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with for online/phone deal. Everything as expected when I arrived to purchase car and everyone was very nice, especially Wayne. Still took too long to sign papers and financing More

by mcobb20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Greenway Ford responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Wayne and the team took such great care of you and earned your positive feedback. Thank you from all of us at Dick Smith Ford!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Experience! Needed a trade in to upgrade to a bigger truck. We were worried about our first big newer purchase but working with Wayne he made us feel at home and at ease. Would for sure recommend More

by tjwass93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2022

Greenway Ford responded

We are delighted that you had such an outstanding experience with Wayne! Thank you for choosing Dick Smith Ford for your purchase, and for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new truck!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better Than I Expected!! Wayne and Elias treated me like family and got me where I wanted to be on trading my SUV for a Truck. I couldn't be happier! So Glad to be back in an F-150. More

by mikedavidson732020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Biacharra

Jan 31, 2022

Greenway Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150! We love to hear that Wayne and Elias were able to find you something that you're going to love. Enjoy! - Dick Smith Ford

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne was excellent and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Easy to talk to and was never pushy at all. More

by courtchilders31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you for giving Wayne a shoutout for his knowledge and ability to help you score your vehicle. Thanks, from the entire Dick Smith Ford team.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Wayne Eagle and John Lucas for making my purchase experience the best. They worked to ensure that I drove my new Escape home that day. Wayne has been my sales consultant so I know the vehi More

by Mary S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Mary - Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Wayne, John, and the Dick Smith Ford team. Drive safely in your new Ford Escape, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just a great place to buy your next vehicle. Sales always super. Wayne Eagle is the best salesman and we have bought several vehicles. Finance department great. Highly recommend More

by Deb
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pippins

Jun 01, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Deb - Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Wayne and the Dick Smith Ford team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, very helpful, very professional. My sales associate was a man by the name of Wayne Eagle and he got me a great deal. More

by Coja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Thank you so much for shopping with us at Dick Smith Ford! We are delighted to hear that Wayne helped you get into a new vehicle. Congratulations and safe driving!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne is very friendly. Listens and provides great service during purchase process. Wants to help and satisfy your needs the very best that he can! More

by Rocky
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Rocky, thank you for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Wayne took good care of you here at Dick Smith Ford, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne Eagle was amazing! He was down to earth, considerate, sincere, funny, but he knew his job and he did it well. I will be asking for him every time we have a need or concern. Thank you, Wayne More

by saawgans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Greenway Ford responded

Your glowing feedback about Wayne makes our day! He is a valuable member of our team and we will make sure he knows how much his work is appreciated. Thank you for giving Dick Smith Ford your business and five-star review. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,979
2020 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,332
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,983
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,530
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,998
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive