Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Miller.
Jim Miller
Jim Miller at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Miller

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Jim Miller

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was great as usual. Delivered our car timely etc..."

- Jaxkeane70

Jim was great as usual. Delivered our car timely etc Love the new car. Ordered it sight unseen I will say I don’t like this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third car purchase from Coggin Toyota I had..."

- J.Citrano

This was my third car purchase from Coggin Toyota I had another good experience and appreciate Jim Miller’s professionalism And knowledge. I will continue to be a customer customer I’ll call you in Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT COX, Jim Miller

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Miller was extremely helpful with my purchase of a..."

- Mike Sutton

Jim Miller was extremely helpful with my purchase of a 2019 Toyota Tacoma. From initial contact to drive off, every question was answered with clarity and all requirements met. I would highly recommend these folks to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller , Speght Williams, Finance Director ( Great Guy)

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 2020 Tacoma in for the complimentary initial 5k..."

- darryl z

I took my 2020 Tacoma in for the complimentary initial 5k service. The service advisor, Chris Boykin was extremely helpful and did a great job handling it. Everyone I have dealt with a Coggin Toyota has been a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller , Chris Boykin

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service Excellent customer service I..."

- A. Chavez

Excellent customer service Excellent customer service I can’t say it enough, Coggin Toyota has the quality and experience to provide the best customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David M. in service dept.

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle purchase here. Jim Miller is..."

- BeenHeavyInFlorida

This is our third vehicle purchase here. Jim Miller is one of the best and most helpful sales associates I have worked with. I am very tall and do not fit in most vehicles, especially those with moonroofs. He worked with me over several months to obtain a vehicle I fit in so I could test drive it. He gave me an excellent price. I highly recommend Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was absolutely 5 stars!!! The wait time for the..."

- Toyota Corolla

Jim was absolutely 5 stars!!! The wait time for the financing guy to close the deal was way too long. Only reason rating was dropped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Henry

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the excellent service we..."

- jckroc

We were very pleased with the excellent service we received at Croggin Toyota when we purchased a new vehicle. Jim Miller did a great job with getting us in and out quickly. He gave us a fair price on our Prius and both my husband and I left the dealership quite happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Miller is the best! Best ever experience buying a..."

- Karen.w.mallard

Jim Miller is the best! Best ever experience buying a vehicle!! Would definitely go to this location again! I highly recommend Jim Miller and Coggin Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service guy was absolutely amazing. He could tell..."

- jendean78

The service guy was absolutely amazing. He could tell that I was struggling with anxiety and the mask and pushed my car to get done quicker. I am so grateful beyond words. It was one of the first times in my life where I wasn’t stigmatized by struggling with mental health issues but helped with it. The world needs more people like this in it. I’m am so thankful for the help and amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Horsley Service guy

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,483

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,483

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,189

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,189