Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Miller.
Jim Miller
Jim Miller at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Miller | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Jim Miller

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unlike any dealership I've been to before"

- Campers#90

My salesperson, Jim Miller, was extremely professional, polite and friendly. He answered every question I had about my new vehicle in a knowledgeable manner. He is one in a million and I plan to buy Toyotas from him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Smwase1

Jim went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of from beginning to end. We will buy again from Jim and Coggin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bmillet1217

Jim Miller has helped me and my family On multiple occasions. We all deal with Him whenever we are in need of vehicles and finance. We would recommend him for all car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wootan, Jim Miller

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time efficient and courteous! "

- Grandma, Cathy 123

I was stuck I'm traffic at 4:40. I called and they still got me in for service at 5:00! I drive an hour to get there, so I was happy about it! Everyone is always friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wootan, Jim Miller , Chris Garcia

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- islkane

Recently bought my 2018 Toyota Tundra from Jim Miller at Coggin Toyota. This is my second vehicle that I purchased from him. Had such a great experience with him the first time. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and gave me all the information that I needed to make my decision. Excellent customer service before and after the sale. Will definitely buy from Jim again. Highly recommend seeing Jim if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied with service from Ron Poblacion."

- chlpatty

Very satisfied with my service today. Very satisfied with the service I always receive from Ron Poblacion. He is very courteous and professional and I completely trust his advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Poblacion.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continue to be impressed"

- kstokes80

I started my search for a new Toyota dealer recently. I started my assessment of Coggin Toyota with a service appointment. Now, I've bought a car and visited the service department twice. I continue to be impressed with good service and low pressure sales. I have my new Toyota Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new car"

- GLom

We came to Toyota in order to purchase a new car and we had a pleasantly quick process. Our consultant, Jim and manager, Mark were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wootan, Jim Miller

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,883

2019 Toyota RAV4

$22,883

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $22,884

2017 INFINITI QX50

$22,884

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $25,783

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$25,783

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,882

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,882

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,782

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$41,782

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,782

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,782