Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Naus.
Jim Naus
Jim Naus at Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Naus

Sales Consultant

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru

7211 W Mequon Rd
Mequon, WI 53092

Contact Me

I’m retired from the Air Force after 22 years. I was born and raised in Mequon area and I’ve been a Packer fan my whole life. I’ve been married for 14 years. I enjoy reading science fiction and love the outdoors. When you are ready to purchase your next vehicle, come see me.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Jim Naus

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Sommer’s Subaru! Jim Naus..."

- brett917

Always a great experience at Sommer’s Subaru! Jim Naus always takes care of me and I will always go back to him as long as he’s there. He helped me get into a more practical family vehicle. It’s my 4th car purchased from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sommer's Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was very helpful and knowledgeable and thoroughly..."

- Borden’s

Jim was very helpful and knowledgeable and thoroughly explained everything about our new car purchase. He was able to find us the car we wanted at the right price! We would definitely recommend Jim for anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sommer's Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience. I am learning more about..."

- Charlotte

It was a good experience. I am learning more about leasing. I will be a bit more prepared when the current lease expires. I know that I turned it a very marketable Forester with a little more than 16,000 miles on it. I am sure you will make a fine profit. You can, say with confidence, this vehicle was driven by a little old lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Charlotte, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was very knowledgeable about the Subaru product. He..."

- tomscoleri

Jim was very knowledgeable about the Subaru product. He was very cordial and patient with all my questions. Pricing was well explained and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sommer's Subaru. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff, maintenance technicians and a..."

- lauren.ahles

Excellent sales staff, maintenance technicians and a great location. As a working mother of three, they thoroughly answered my questions and guided me through the process of purchasing a vehicle. I appreciated the no-pressure environment and that they respected the time I had available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Lauren, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Naus was very friendly, honest and down to earth..."

- wjs546

Jim Naus was very friendly, honest and down to earth salesman who really made my wife and I feel at home. He also took the time to show us the vehicle, its features, answered our questions and never during our visit pressured us to make a decision. He certainly was a very patient person that helped us with our final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Nascimento

Feb 04, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sommer's Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is a very pleasant salesperson. He answered all our..."

- sharon.zlochiver

Jim is a very pleasant salesperson. He answered all our questions and made the purchase process go smoothly and with no pressure. Would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi Sharon, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Sommer's Subaru! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Naus is the best, bought three cars from him this..."

- Fin919vaughan

Jim Naus is the best, bought three cars from him this year and I will be buying the fourth here as well. Very friendly and willing to work with whatever your situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely thrilled about my experience with Sommer's..."

- Isadora

Absolutely thrilled about my experience with Sommer's Subaru. It was my first time ever leasing and Jim Naus was exceptional. He did not push me consistently to make a decision and that is very important to me when purchasing anything. He was also very nice and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you VERY much Mr. Jim, I absolutely love my 2021 Subaru Crosstrek and will continue to be a Subaru owner for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great research hard work & timely touches made my..."

- Tpvogelgesang

Great research hard work & timely touches made my experience easy & haste free. Sommers has a great stock of new & pre-owned Subarus. Thanks Jim for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Sommer

Jan 19, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,580

2021 Buick Encore

$27,580

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,945

2021 Subaru Impreza

$21,945

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,178

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,178

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517

2021 Subaru Ascent

$47,517

used 2010 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $11,990

2010 Buick LaCrosse

$11,990

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,714

2021 Subaru Outback

$30,714