Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jim Page
Jim Page at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me

Jim Page

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
5.0
165 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Magma Sales Team

5.0

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Jim Page

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Page was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and took..."

- vbfanning

Jim Page was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and took the time to go through all options with me. I didn't feel rushed. I then had some complicated tech issues that he solved. Relief!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day.

Jun 02, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Flatirons! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Page made the experience of my consideration to..."

- sodiseos

Jim Page made the experience of my consideration to purchase the Audi A3 not only thorough and complete, but thoughtful. He was patient in answering my questions - at the ready with clear knowledge of the Audi! He made it fun while always professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsey Taberna

May 21, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 21, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Flatirons. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Flatirons

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is by far the best representative I've worked with..."

- Aubree S.

Jim is by far the best representative I've worked with ever. I had a very unique situation and not only did Jim became a friend to me in the process, he put in extra time and made the impossible possible for me. Big hugs Jim! Thanks for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Turner

Feb 17, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Aubree, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Feb 17, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Aubree, we are very happy Jim provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim took time to find out my wants and needs and pick out..."

- Laurie M.

Jim took time to find out my wants and needs and pick out the perfect car for me. I love Audi’s because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raymond, Daniel Lather

Feb 02, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 02, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Page is an excellent businessman who I had the..."

- aidanmcallister

Jim Page is an excellent businessman who I had the pleasure to work with when shopping for a new Audi. He listened to my needs and wants, answered all questions, and found me the perfect car. If you’re considering purchasing/leasing an Audi, I wholeheartedly recommend working with Jim at Audi Flatirons. It is very apparent that he has his customer’s best interest in mind and will go to great lengths to see them happy with their purchase. He’s also very responsive to calls/text messages which is a huge plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Audi Flatirons! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a college student, Jim was very accommodating to my..."

- Abby Ward

As a college student, Jim was very accommodating to my schedule. He made the process of trading in a car very easy, and smooth. Thank you Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Flatirons. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a fantastic experience at Audi..."

- JT

My wife and I had a fantastic experience at Audi Flatirons and are now happy owners of an Audi Q3! It was an absolute pleasure working with Deidre H. and Jim P. Deidre and Jim are exceptionally knowledgeable, patient, and respectful. If interested in purchasing an Audi, I highly recommend Audi Flatirons and, more specifically, Deidre and Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deidre Hasenbalg

Dec 24, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Dec 24, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Flatirons! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was Exceptional! I stumbled upon the exact vehicle I..."

- chandra

Jim was Exceptional! I stumbled upon the exact vehicle I was searching for at the Audi Flatirons dealership in Broomfield, and Jim Page made the entire process so easy. He was beyond helpful, and professional and not one time did I ever feel pressured, or as if I wanted to run away the next chance I got. Jim did the best he could to meet us in the middle on everything and I was able to drive away in the exact truck I wanted, with financing that fit my budget, and in less than 24 hours. Future vehicle purchases I will be going back to see Jim Page at Audi Flatirons. I would recommend this dealership and Jim to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raymond

Nov 09, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Chandra, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Flatirons!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great out-of-state buying experience with Jim Page at..."

- David L.

Great out-of-state buying experience with Jim Page at Audi Flatirons. I was looking for a used SUV with some specific options and found what I was looking for at Audi Flatirons. I contacted Jim Page and he took the time to answer all my questions and deal with multiple phone calls from me asking for more information & pictures. Jim was able to get me a very good trade-in for my Tacoma and I left a happy customer. When I arrived at the dealership the vehicle was exactly as described and doing the paperwork etc was a breeze and I was back on the road in no time. Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and kind. Jim, thank you for helping me out! I greatly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

David L., we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Flatirons

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my dream SUV from Jim Page at Audi..."

- ampafi23

I recently purchased my dream SUV from Jim Page at Audi Flatirons. I never thought this dream could come true, but Jim made it all possible. His hard work and never giving up on me or the deal ended up making me a very happy customer. Originally I was just window shopping, as I love Audi, but never thought I could afford a brand new one. Jim believed this could be a reality, and turns out he was right! I recommend Jim Page and Audi Flatirons to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. You won’t be disappointed and will leave feeling great about your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Flatirons with Jim! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,285
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,285
2021 Audi SQ5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $68,380
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $74,295
2021 Audi Q8
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $31,173
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $93,240
2021 Audi A8
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD