Jim Page
Jim Page at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me

Jim Page

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
5.0
176 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Magma Sales Team

5.0

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Jim Page

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a pre owned Mercedes’ Benz GLE 43 AMG. Had the car delivered to Wichita Falls, Tx. It arrived exactly as represented. Very easy transaction. A few short phone calls and text is all took to More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2022

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Dennis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with my sales rep- Jim page. And the entire staff at Audi- Flatirons- Service department, Title department. I walked into the dealership. Only wanted to test drive a Q7, I’ve ne More

by Chris-Colorado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Apr 08, 2022

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Chris, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased our third Audi from Jim Page and he's our man when we buy again! He's witty and lighthearted but extremely knowledgeable about Audis and competitor cars you might be considering. He More

by Whatever
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Audi Flatirons! Jim made the whole process very straightforward and was knowledgeable about all aspects of the Audi I purchased. Plus, Audi Flatirons is super dog friendly! More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Sarah, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Audi Flatirons! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Oct 22, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Sarah, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great and effortless experience working with Jim and the entire Audi Flatirons team. I was very well taken care of from start to finish and I highly recommend buying from Jim! More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Jen, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jim Page made our purchasing an Audi such a great experience at Audi Flatirons! Jim is such a knowledgeable, caring and hard working individual that spends so much time with you as his customer More

by pattirizzo421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burwick

Jul 26, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Audi Flatirons! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Page and Michelle Spivey couldn’t have made me feel more welcome, from the moment I walked in they made it feel like home! Couldn’t recommend either of them more! Especially with this being my very fir More

by elamrouth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Spivey , Greg Raymond

Jul 13, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jul 14, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

Our experience with Jim Page was excellent from the moment we walked into the dealership. He created the best car buying experience we have had to date. Highly recommend! More

by chango.day
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Chango, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Audi Flatirons! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Jun 23, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Chango, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience working with Jim and are so glad he was recommended. He went above and beyond to find us the best car for us. He is friendly, attentive and does everything he can to make his cu More

by evalencia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Evalencia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I reached out online, I had no question whether or not Jim would get the job done. The question was only when! Car shopping is so hard right now. I've been hunting for an S line Q3 to lease More

by jearduino
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Jearduino, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Audi Flatirons! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Jun 23, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi Jearduino, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,999
2019 Genesis G70
used
Havana Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $42,635
2022 Audi Q3
new
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $46,999
2016 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $75,899
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $28,999
2018 Audi Q3
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $32,502
2014 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive