Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Page.
Jim Page
Jim Page at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Page

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Magma Sales Team

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

156 Reviews of Jim Page

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my dream SUV from Jim Page at Audi..."

- ampafi23

I recently purchased my dream SUV from Jim Page at Audi Flatirons. I never thought this dream could come true, but Jim made it all possible. His hard work and never giving up on me or the deal ended up making me a very happy customer. Originally I was just window shopping, as I love Audi, but never thought I could afford a brand new one. Jim believed this could be a reality, and turns out he was right! I recommend Jim Page and Audi Flatirons to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. You won’t be disappointed and will leave feeling great about your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Flatirons with Jim! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you and take care!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved working with Deidre! She provided all..."

- cknight

I absolutely loved working with Deidre! She provided all the information that I needed so I could make an informed decision. Not to mention, she has such a kind & relaxed demeanor, so that made this entire process that much smoother. The entire team I worked with at Audi Flatirons from start to finish were absolutely wonderful. Deidre, Chad, Michelle, thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we are very happy Deidre provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jim Page was an absolute pleasure, I cannot..."

- hollandf

Working with Jim Page was an absolute pleasure, I cannot recommend Jim enough. After being unable to find a satisfactory 2020 Audi Q7 from my local dealer in California, a family member of mine recommended that I contact Jim At Flatirons Audi in Colorado. My family member had also bought a car from Jim and could not say enough positive things about the process. After a brief call with Jim, during which time he listened, was professional and courteous, Jim scoured the Denver market and found the car that I had been looking for! Jim not only got me an incredible deal but he also made the purchasing process from out of state quick and easy. After purchasing the car, Jim coordinated the transport of my car to California. The car arrived in a timely manner and in impeccable condition. I would highly recommend Jim to anyone looking for five star customer service when shopping for Audi. Jim is committed to finding you your car while making the car buying experience a enjoyable one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Holland! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit with Jim. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Page and Audi Flatirons are the best Audi dealer in..."

- George

Jim Page and Audi Flatirons are the best Audi dealer in Colorado, if not the USA. We were in Aspen looking for a car and all the local options were below par. We were thrilled to meet Jim and more than happy to travel 4 hours to Denver to purchase our Q5 from him. He is thorough, detailed and sorted everything we needed. Jim was with us every step of the way - which was so important while purchasing a car remotely. If you are in ASPEN or the mountains and need a car - do not go anywhere else. Call Jim and get it done! You will never buy a car from another person again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mechling

Sep 11, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

George, we are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Flatirons! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with Jim at Audi Flatirons and..."

- eb123

I had the best experience with Jim at Audi Flatirons and because of it, will likely be an Audi customer for life (!!). As we live a few hours away, we bought the car 'remotely' and it was a seamless experience. He sent videos, photos, and even went above and beyond to get the windows tinted / wheels coated. Upon pick up, the car was in perfect condition and ready to go. No wait time. Thank you Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mechling

Sep 06, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all, Jim is an amazing person. He took the..."

- Juan Serrato

First of all, Jim is an amazing person. He took the necessary time to get us the best deal possible on our now new car. I traded in my lease with no stress and no issues. Additionally, Jim worked the numbers around to provide $1,500 on top of "Audi new car discount". Honestly, he is the best in the business. Thank you Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Juan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Audi Flatirons! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Flatirons

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great first car buying experience with Jim Page..."

- kk111300

Had a great first car buying experience with Jim Page over at Audi Flatirons! Not only was it great to work with him, but he listened to what I was interested in for my buying journey and offered me a fair price that made it easy to sign the deal that day. Jim is extremely charismatic and knowledgeable; it was great to work with a Senior Salesmen who helped humanize the buying process and presented me ALL the options available (i.e. different inventory and pricing available) to help me make an informed decision. Highly recommend working with him and looking forward to working with him again for my next Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Distance Purchase"

- dschroeder

I live in Wisconsin and purchased a used Audi A6 online. They arranged to ship it and it was exactly as represented in their listing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Oller

Aug 13, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to reach out. Have an awesome day!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure working with jim page. Living..."

- MARK SERRANO

It was an absolute pleasure working with jim page. Living in Connecticut the out of state process was a breeze. I wasn't rushed like other dealers in the past. Jim and company work with me during my vacation without any interruptions what so ever. Even sent over paperwork via fedex to the hotel I was staying at in New Jersey. Car was shipped to me in about a week. Condition of the car was as described my Jim. Really enjoyed this shopping experience.BANG up job. Looking forward till the next time.who knows...maybe it will b for an Audi! Many thanks to all. Fantastic job. MARK SERRANO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Turner, Michelle Mechling

Jul 29, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Mark! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Flatirons!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"after working with Jim on purchases of two vehicles over..."

- Monica Escareno-Martinez

after working with Jim on purchases of two vehicles over the past few years for both my husband and I he has been extremely helpful. Never did he pressure us or give us false information during the process. He is a very honest person and I am thankful that I can always count on him. Not only that but he is always available to help with any questions we had after the purchase. I highly recommend Jim to AnyOne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Monica, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $26,375

2017 Audi A4

$26,375

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $25,975

2017 Audi A4

$25,975

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,375

2017 BMW X1

$24,375

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,334

2020 Audi Q5

$51,334