Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Page.
Jim Page
Jim Page, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Flatirons
5.0

Jim Page

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Magma Sales Team

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

131 Reviews of Jim Page

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Positive Sales Experience"

- Otter

My wife and I spent three full days shopping for 2019 SUV’s offered by different manufacturers and multiple dealerships. At most of the dealerships, the sellers immediately told us what they could do for us without finding out what we needed or wanted. A major exception was Jim Page of Audi Flatirons in Broomfield. Jim approached us respectfully and asked our permission to assist us. He then preceded to ask us what brought us to Audi Flatirons, what vehicles we had test driven, what our impressions were, and so forth. When we told him what other SUV’s we had test driven, he never offered comparisons of his own or made disparaging comments. When we told Jim we were interested in the Audi Q5’s, he took the time to show us models with different exterior colors, different interior colors and fabrics, and different features. He guided us, rather than pressured us, to make the right decision. Once we made the decision, Greg Raymond expedited our paperwork and Matt Trujillo patiently explained the many electronic features of the Q5. It has now been almost a month since we bought the vehicle. Jim has not abandoned us; he has been equally conscientious about following up with us post-sale and introducing us to the Service Department staff. We are very pleased customers of both Jim Page and Kuni Flatirons. David Wikoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raymond, Matthew Trujillo

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car for Texas transplant"

- Sara Simpson Thomas

Jim was exceptionally helpful when my daughter was ready to purchase her first car. Having recently moved to the Denver area from Texas, Molly was on her own without her car-buying parents. Jim walked her though the process, and kept in contact with me, from start to finish. As a mom AND a banker, I very much appreciated that service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever, Bar None....."

- Sparky

I recently purchased a used Lexus at this dealership after many months of looking. Living in Kansas City, and purchasing a car, sight unseen, can be a risky endeavor. Jim, however, made the transaction very transparent, and bent over backwards to make the purchase very comfortable. He took extra pictures of the car with his cell phone before I committed to the purchase, and followed up with several phone calls to make sure all of my questions were addressed, and the paperwork was in order. Jim even called on Sunday....he is very thorough and honest. I flew in and Jim picked me up from the airport himself. The staff at the dealership were very courteous, and before I began my journey home, found out the service department had put new tires on the car....what a pleasant surprise. Jim went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly, even calling me to make sure I made it back to KC safely. I would have no problem recommending the dealership, and Jim specifically, for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Raymond

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- Tory from Tucson

Jim Page is not your typical salesman. He is all about the relationship! Jim is a person who cares, and shows it over and over and over again. I had called and worked with 5 different Audi dealerships. I was so uncomfortable with the high stress pushy salesperson and none of them listened to what I wanted in a car! I drove all the way from Tucson, AZ because of Jim's caring, excellent and timely service, and ability to deliver what he said he could. I am still so impressed with Jim! Being in sales myself gives me even greater appreciation! I'll never go to anyone else again to buy my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MichelleC

I have nothing but good things to say about Audi Flatirons and the staff there. They went above and beyond to help me get into an amazing car. Jim Page in Sales was personable, professional, and kind - by far the most pleasant salesman I have ever dealt with. He made the car buying process easy for me - even going so far as to call me after I bought the car to make sure everything was going ok. Shane in Finance took the time to go back over my loan (after I had purchased the car) to secure me a different loan with a better rate, and again, was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Buy a Car!"

- rwerkheiser

My wife and I visited Flatirons Audi on a whim and were fortunate to be matched up with Jim Page shortly after arriving. We knew Audi was a good car, but didn' know much more about Audi in any detail. Jim did an amazing job educating us about the quality of Audi in a non-pressure manner. He was patient and took his time allowing us to ask many questions and became a friend during our car purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer Jim Page"

- Brandom

I had just moved to Denver, and knew I needed a car. I searched for about a month trying to find a car that was the best fit for me. During the last days, of my research, I saw this wonderful 2003 BMW Z4 3.0L. I saw that the price was great for the car, so decided to contact the dealer. Fortunately I fell in the hands of Jim Page, a very kind and helpful person, probably the most accommodating and supportive salesman I've ever met. Not having a car and living far from Audi Flatirons, Jim offered me a ride back home, the day that I went to test drive the car, and also offered to bring me to Audi Flatirons the day that I was going to buy the car. This demonstrates the level of kindness and care that Jim gives to his costumers. He is definitely the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Salesman"

- kendallneal

Jim Page was a pleasure to work with. He was super knowledgeable about all Audi's models and assisted me in finding the perfect car for me. He wasn't pushy and genuinely just wanted to help. Great salesman and a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Leonora

My husband had been dreaming about getting me a Q7 and had done extensive research on which one. So one day I told him “let’s go check it out”. When we showed at the dealership we were connected to Jim Page. Jim immediately asked about our preferences and addressed me as well (most agents go straight to the man...). First good sign. He took us on a test drive and was patient when we took turns driving. He explained the differences among models and took into account our life and the needs we had. Of course he made us fall in love with a car. Back at the dealership he was swift to do the paperwork and came back and forth to get Information needed to give us a good deal. The kids were with us and Jim made sure they were comfortable and fed while all the paperwork was prepared and signed. And did I mentioned he speaks spanish? We are greeted in our own language everytime we contact him. Because after the purchase we brought the car back to get accesories installed and he was the first one to greet us and put us in contact with the service person. He even helped unload the car! We are extremely pleased with Jim and the care he takes of his costumers. He is respectful and thorough, and he will remember you even months after the purchase. You should go to this dealership and ask for him directly, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back for more - Amazing Experience"

- casa6335

I leased my first Audi in 2015 from Jim - who was fabulous... Because of him & his greatness, I signed another lease. From the moment I notified Jim that I was looking for new cars, he was on the phone with me answering all of my questions and finding the package that best fit my needs. I LOVE my new car and am forever grateful for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$52,885

2019 Audi Q7

$72,875

2019 Audi Q7

$65,060

2019 Audi Q7

$63,215

2019 Audi Q7

$63,995

2019 Audi Q7

$64,465

2019 Audi Q7

$71,325

2019 Audi Q7

$68,630