About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Perrin.
Jim Perrin
Jim Perrin, Certified Sales Manager, Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter
not yet rated

Jim Perrin

Certified Sales Manager

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter

4700 West Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY 14467

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jim Perrin

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the gold standard for car buying!"

- Sd

From the moment I walked in the dealership until the moment I drove off in my brand new car, I received nothing less than the highest level of service from every person I interacted with. The greeter, the salesman, the F&I people, the sales manager and the cashier seemed committed to making my experience comfortable and easy. I’m happy to say they surpassed every expectation I had. I recommend Patrick Buick GMC to anyone looking to buy or lease because this is what buying a car should be like. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about your experience buying a car from us. It's exactly what we train so it's great to see that you noticed. I'll pass this onto the entire sales team and everyone you tagged. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just excellant !"

- happy customer 2018

I worked with Micheal Pultorak, along with the assistance of my daughter and son-in-law----since I was a first time car buyer, being on my own. Michael took all of my requests into consideration, as in the beginning, I was debating between a Buick Encore, and a LaCrosse. He gave me all the time I needed, with several test drives, and even a trip down the road to Car Max, to do some price comparing, Mike found a car coming shortly to Patricks, that had very low mileage, and many of the features that I was hoping for and then some ! Mike working too with my "buying helper" son-in-law, who appreciated Mikes good work as well. A nice person like Mike, is a pleasure to be kept in mind for referring he and Patricks to friends and family for a good experiance in car buying. I am enjoying having my Buick Encore, very much ! With time having gone by, I am only able to recall 3 of the peoples names, that I worked with. Sincerely, Carol Hanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Little, Michael Pultorak

Aug 04, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much Carol for your wonderful comments & business. It's truly a pleasure helping you find the vehicle you wanted. I'll pass this onto Mike and the entire sales team. They'll love reading this. Thanks again and enjoy the Encore! Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best experience yet"

- Usedcar16

Purchased a used car from Chris, he was extremely helpful & knowledgeable through out the entire process! He worked hard to find me a car in my monthly budget. The management team was extremely friendly. Chris got me in the car in less than two hours in and out. I would highly recommend seeing Chris for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brick, Christopher Crough

Jun 20, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Very nice to hear! Thank you for your business and kind comments about Chris. He'll love it as well. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition. The entire sales team look forward to reading these too. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you want the best deal in Rochester go see Dennis ."

- Coreyjroth

Dennis and Jim were excellent. Bought my new 2018 Denali today. The Best deal in Rochester gave me the most for my trade in around .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Akselrod

May 25, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

So great to hear! Thank you very much for your wonderful comments & business. Both Dennis & Jim will truly appreciate it as well. Enjoy the new Denali and thank you for the 5 star recognition. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,305

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,305

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,785

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,075

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,465

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,450

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,475

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,185