About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Sabini.
Jim Sabini
Jim Sabini, Sales Manager, Ramsey Mazda
not yet rated

Jim Sabini

Sales Manager

Ramsey Mazda

436 Rt. 17 North
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jim Sabini

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- NolaParis

Customer Service is top of the line at this dealership. I recently leased a new Mazda and everyone I interacted with was pleasant and solicitious. TJ (Timothy) Milne, Sales Agent, went out of his way to help and answer my questions, and was extremely patient. Donovan Lau, the Business Manager, was professional and efficient and completed the paperwork quickly. Justin Arce was also extremely helpful in answering questions. Jim Sabini was also very helpful with paperwork and made me feel comfortable. This was my first visit to Ramsey Mazda and and last visit to another car dealership. I would recommend Ramsey Mazda to my friends without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Justin Arce , TJ (Timothy) Milne

Jun 06, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

So glad to see you've received the type of service we aim to provide! Thank you for sharing with us!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience all around "

- Mark@Chase

The overall experience dealing with the Ramsey Mazda dealership was great. The Credit app was an easy on line process. I interacted with Jim, Joe and Donovan. All were nice, proactive and knowledgeable. In store experience was very efficient. I would highly recommend this store to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Guadalupe, Donovan Lau

Apr 18, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much, Mark!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beat car buying experience ever."

- Tony B

Friendly, helpful good people. We Purchased a 2018 Mazda CX 5 and the entire experience could not have been better. Eric Taylor was super knowledgeable about the car and gave us a full tutorial of all of the features and their functions. Donovan in finance had all of the paperwork organized and ready to go - easy and quick process. Jim Sabini the GM of the dealership was attentive and truly made the experience relaxed and enjoyable. Ramsey Mazda has a truly refreshing approach to what a car buying experience should be. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Eric Taylor

Mar 26, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks, Tony- so glad to see this. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new CX5!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- David M

I just purchased a 2018 CX-5 last night for my daughter from Ramsey Mazda. Everyone from the sales manager, Jim Sabini, to the business manager, Donovan Lau, were friendly, efficient and very helpful. Our salesman, Victor Jacobson, was the best and not only took great care of us but made sure we got a great deal and financing without spending a huge amount of time there. Definitely returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jacobson, Donovan Lau

Mar 16, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this, David, we're glad you had a great time with us and look forward to seeing you again!

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car dealership experience ever! "

- Kayla Schneider

My car was totaled in the middle of the night on a street outside my house by a hit and run. Left frustrated and anxious about what I was going to do without a car because I commute far for work, I took a chance at Ramsey Mazda and I am so glad I did. I went to look at cars last Friday and left with the car of my dreams that day. I could not have done it without the help of the amazing staff here. Donovan Lau, Jim Sabini, and Joe Guadalupe went to extreme lengths to make sure I was happy and satisfied in all aspects of this process. They were very kind, very knowledgeable about their products, and overall made my experience at this car dealership a pleasure. I went in that Friday morning with tears in my eyes wondering what I was going to do about a car and left with a huge smile of my face. They worked with me and my budget and didn't jerk me around to try and squeeze extra pennies out of me. They were honest men and I know I made the right choice by going to Ramsey Mazda. I have had my 2016 Mazda 3 Touring for a week now and I fall more and more in love with it everyday. Thank you to the three men who did everything they could for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Guadalupe, Donovan Lau

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- LC1983

Second time leasing a CX-5 from them and the experience was great. Joe, Jim & Donovan made my first lease to lease transaction go smoothly and helped me to make the right decision on which vehicle would suit me best. Totally recommend Ramsey Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Guadalupe, Donovan Lau

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- LYNNE PETERMANN

This is my 7th Mazda, but this was my 1st experience at Ramsey Mazda, what a great, friendly dealership, had a wonderful experience! My visit was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Guadalupe, Donovan Lau

Apr 05, 2016

Ramsey Mazda responded

Enjoy your new car!!

July 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful staff"

- First new car

I went with my son to look into leasing a Mazda 3. The salesman Danny was not only knowledgeable but gave my son a test drive that really showed him how this car performs. He did not pressure him at all. We did not decide to lease the car until the next day (Danny was off). Victor assisted us the next day and assured us that Danny would get the commission. Victor treated us as if we were his customer as well. Every employee we dealt with was so incredible including Jim the Sales Manager who worked out a great deal for my son. Donovan made the whole financing transaction painless and comfortable. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jacobson, Donovan Lau , Danny McCormik

May 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Willy and Jim were great"

- ehfh123

I bought a Mazda 3 from Ramsey Mazda last month and had the pleasure of working with Willy and Jim. Willy was punctual, very friendly, accommodating and a straight shooter. Within 30 minutes of my arrival, he gave me a great deal – no haggling. Willy and his manager Jim truly made an effort to give me an excellent price. The experience was completely different from other car dealerships where underhanded tactics were being employed at every turn to put one over you. The finance person Donovan, explained the paperwork clearly. He pushed hard to sell other options which I decided not to take. This was the least pleasant part of the purchasing experience, but not terribly bad. Overall, I highly recommend Willy and Jim at Ramsey Mazda and encourage others to give them a try for a fair/excellent price and a good car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willy Elkammary, Donovan Lau

September 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- Gwain

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. No hassles, no pressure to buy, we were allowed to check things out and given time to make our decision a couple days later. We got what we believed was a fair price for the vehicle, actually at a much better price than other dealerships. If you want a no pressure, friendly car shopping experience, this is the place to go. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Guadalupe , Michael Mann

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,530

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,175