Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Smith.
Jim Smith
Jim  Smith at Crown Eurocars
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Smith

Commercial Sales Manager

Crown Eurocars

8302 US Hwy 19 N.
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

I have been located in Pinellas County for over 27 years serving all of Florida in the Automotive business.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sprinter Van Specialist

174 Reviews of Jim Smith

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2006 we've leased 9 Mercedes vehicles from Crown..."

- jarnold

Since 2006 we've leased 9 Mercedes vehicles from Crown Eurocars. Every experience has been as good as it gets; professional, friendly, knowledgeable and oh, the great prices! Most interesting is we're out of town buyers successfully completing every deal online and by phone. We've never been to the dealership but they treat us like family. And for the past 15+ years we keep coming back. This was our first experience with James Smith, a great salesperson who exemplifies the Crown Eurocars tradition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilson

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Smith was great in assisting with my new Sprinter Van..."

- Beheirya

Jim Smith was great in assisting with my new Sprinter Van purchase. Thanks for the continued support as well as the auto transport referral, Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Congratulations on your new Sprinter! We are happy to hear that Jim took remarkable care of you throughout your visit! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Smith is a true professional. Easy to work with. No..."

- theorsr

Jim Smith is a true professional. Easy to work with. No stories approach and very responsive. Jim was available at all times throughout the buying/finance process. Pleasure to work with and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Israel

Feb 09, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Thank you for leaving Jim this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience so smooth and enjoyable! He will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came into Crown Mercedes and was greeted by Jim Smith...."

- Leopurplehaze

Came into Crown Mercedes and was greeted by Jim Smith. Jim kicked butt from the minute we started talking. Jim made the transition as easy as possible and had me sold and satisfied in the blink of an eye. Jim your the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bellemare, Rob Wilson

Feb 09, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Thank you for leaving Jim this 5-star review! We are pleased to know that he took exceptional care of you and your automotive needs throughout your experience. He will be proud to know how greatly you valued his assistance, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good sales staff member would recommend him to..."

- justinbajric

Very good sales staff member would recommend him to everyone. Help us get the special van I really needed for work contact him today y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledge and..."

- Scott Rodgers

Jim was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledge and straightforward. We purchased a used Mercedes Metris from Jim sight unseen. The van was exactly as Jim described it. We are extremely happy with our buying experience from Jim and from Crown and would buy from them in the future, without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Crown Eurocars responded

Scott, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are thrilled that Jim could provide you with the quality buying experience that you so much deserve! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently did business with Crown Mercedes and as..."

- phredd

Recently did business with Crown Mercedes and as previously Jim Smith was very patient and helpful. This is my second auto which Jim helped me secure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Crown Eurocars responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that JIm could be of remarkable assistance to you once again! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this positive review, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Smith has done it again! We needed another Sprinter..."

- Swoods819

Jim Smith has done it again! We needed another Sprinter Van for our growing business and Jim came through as usual with exactly what we needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Crown Eurocars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-star review! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are pleased that Jim could be of remarkable assistance to you once again! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was time for another service maintenance visit and I..."

- trustnon1

It was time for another service maintenance visit and I had the pleasure again of working with Tom Cammarata in the service Dept. I have been working with Tom for many years now and he has always, and does, help me in every way possible to answer all of my questions and get everything done in a smooth and professional process. He always goes above and beyond in his care and attention. I appreciate all of the staff at Crown and the great customer service and attention given at every visit. Tom is part of that staff and a great asset to Crown! I'm glad he is there. Duane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped in CrownEuro Cars to shop for a new Mercedes. I..."

- gm07746

I stopped in CrownEuro Cars to shop for a new Mercedes. I talked with Jim Smith - he listens, is knowledgeable and personable. While I am not quite ready to buy, when I am - I'm coming back to deal with Jim. I'd recommend you start the process with Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results