Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Thezan.
Jim Thezan
Jim Thezan at Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo
5.0

Jim Thezan

Sales Manager

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo

8130 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

53 Reviews of Jim Thezan

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and price . Easy to work with. Good..."

- CALAFI Verified Customer

Great dealership and price . Easy to work with. Good communication . Smooth buying process. As advertised. Would buy again and recommend to other people. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Bill Slager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say that Jim Thezan is an awesome salesman..."

- BMELLOW1 Verified Customer

I just want to say that Jim Thezan is an awesome salesman and I appreciate everything he has done for me and my mother thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh, Bill and Jim make for an excellent team. Friendly,..."

- DR. BROWN

Josh, Bill and Jim make for an excellent team. Friendly, professional and accommodating. Josh continues to go above and beyond my expectations. Highest recommendation given without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Bill Slager

May 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim, our salesman, was straightforward and always..."

- Red

Jim, our salesman, was straightforward and always available. There was no pressure and he always took time to answer any of our questions. I would recommend working with this dealer and I highly recommend Jim .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second car I've purchased from Joe Rizza and..."

- mjalbin

This was the second car I've purchased from Joe Rizza and the most fun and pleasing experience I've had buying a car. I moved to St. Louis from Chicago after my first purchase at a Rizza dealership, but after speaking to several local dealers as well as Jim Thezan at Joe Rizza about a new Giulia, I was more than happy to make a trip up to the Chicago area to purchase a car. Jim was very personable - like buying a car from an old friend. He wasn't pushy and aggressive like a local St. Louis dealership was to try and get me into a car I did not want, gave me a great price straight away without having to find it through negotiation, and when I decided I wanted to do a factory build, made the process significantly easier than another local dealer had offered to. When I came to pick my car up, I worked with Bill Slager to get all the paper work in order and he also provided a demonstration of the car's features. Bill, like Jim, was super personable and a pleasure to spend part of an afternoon with. He was very knowledgeable about the Giulia and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I cannot recommend Jim and Bill enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Slager

Apr 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip, your service manager for Maserati Alfa Romero has..."

- bobnardjr Verified Customer

Chip, your service manager for Maserati Alfa Romero has gone above and beyond his duties to accommodate me and keeping me informed about my service and in any way possible to make me feel connected with the steps it took to completing the service on my car. Maserati technician one of the most skilled technicians that I have ever seen. I was so comfortable knowing Chris was working on my Maserati at the job needed to be done was going to be complete and thorough. I would like to thank Chip and Chris for going above and beyond their job titles with the help I needed to complete this major service done on my vehicle. I would like to thank everybody at Rizza... Maserati Alfa Romero for the years of service and the expertise behind them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Slager, Chip Brauer, Nora Rizza , Chris Miles, technician,I give him five stars

Apr 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people great service I love coffee nice clean place..."

- ISSYGETBUSY Verified Customer

Good people great service I love coffee nice clean place very friendly people nice inventory over a great place to do business family orientated Very pleased with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Bill Slager, Chip Brauer, Nora Rizza , Chip in service great guy

Apr 07, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best experience ever buying a car. First time buying over..."

- BOB.SHOCKLEY Verified Customer

Best experience ever buying a car. First time buying over the internet Josh was awesome. When it delivered it was even better then expected. Paperwork process was simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson

Apr 07, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, top notch. I had the pleasure of..."

- bblaszak

Excellent experience, top notch. I had the pleasure of working with Josh before and he is by far the best. Jim was great from start to finish. Can’t say enough about both of them. Would highly recommend whether you are looking for a new Alfa or Maserati or a used. One thing I cannot stress enough, you will never get the communication you do from Josh and Jim elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson

Mar 25, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh the best. I really appreciate the help Josh provided..."

- JACK.MORAN Verified Customer

Josh the best. I really appreciate the help Josh provided me and my wife. Alfa Romeo Stelvio is the best. We live in Michigan, and had to go to Chicago to find the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Bill Slager

Mar 24, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Josh was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,335

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,335

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $88,799

2021 Maserati Levante

$88,799

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $105,049

2021 Maserati Levante

$105,049

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $84,004

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$84,004

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $97,454

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$97,454

used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $11,490

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$11,490