Jim Turner
Jim Turner at Mike Castrucci Ford
Refer Me

Jim Turner

New Vehicle Sales

Mike Castrucci Ford

1020 State Rt. 28
Milford, OH 45150

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews
not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jim Turner

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've worked with Jim Turner for years, just purchased our 3rd vehicle through him, highly recommend him, honest and genuine! Always a fair deal and great service! More

by beckdp1119
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck "Andstuff" :)

Jun 25, 2024

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

We always love having you at our dealership. We are ready to continue exceeding your expectations each and every time you visit us!

August 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very helpful with putting together the complete deal as well as making sure the car was ready for delivery as promised. Salesman gave detailed explanation of vehicle options and equipment More

by cdm912
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2023

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Customer service is always at the heart of each and every interaction our team has. This is why we are so elated to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Our staff is ready to serve you whenever needed!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill and barry are the two greatest people i worked with looking for a car i went all over and ended up here bill and barry went completly out of there way stayed late from there family and i wish i could More

by Simoncriddle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Egan, John Clark, Terry Janzen, Gary Plunkett, David Layer, Bill Mason , Bobby Castrucci, Charlie Cochran, Charlie Long

Dec 16, 2019

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE Everyone at dealership was very helpful, kind and patient with all of our questions. Best customer service ever! They actually took the time to show m More

by Paula Cudnohoske
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Plunkett , Bobby Castrucci, Mike Green

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

Forgotten about customer Test drove multiple Fusions late in the evening on Sunday (8/2). Decided on a brand new 2016 Fusion. Filled out my credit application, and was told I More

by stewarta4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

I have been to them all and Castrucci Milford is the best Because of the sales team Castrucci in Milford has been my preferred dealer after 35 years of buying Ford's in Ohio! No hassle sales personnel taking More

by Art Sauerwein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Castrucci, Sean Egan, Glenn Knell

April 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

Professional and courteous dealership. The 2-year lease was almost up on my Explorer and I was over the contract mileage limit. Not to mention I encountered some financial issues during th More

by Grateful RN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Castrucci

October 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Purchase Experience Hi, I purchased a brand new 2014 Ford Escape from Mike Castrucci Ford Milford and I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Jim More

by pablogr3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Service Got a great deal on a 2015 ford fusion and our salesman, Jim, was so nice and friendly! Would recommend this place to all friends and family! More

by cdarnell1122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

From Kings Ford to The King of Ford! I set out on April 11th to purchase a new Ford Fusion. Our first stop was Kings Ford. They didn’t have the exact car that I wanted, so they said they More

by kwagers091710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (793 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $42,825
2022 Ford Expedition
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $54,805
2024 Ford Transit-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $88,145
2024 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,910
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,145
2024 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,910
2024 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive