Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Turner.
Jim Turner
Jim Turner at Mike Castrucci Ford
not yet rated

Jim Turner

New Vehicle Sales

Mike Castrucci Ford

1020 State Rt. 28
Milford, OH 45150

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Jim Turner

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE"

- Paula Cudnohoske

Everyone at dealership was very helpful, kind and patient with all of our questions. Best customer service ever! They actually took the time to show me how all the features work - which is a lot! Highly recommend these guys they are #1 in my book. I will definately be spreading the word about our experience at Mike Castrucci Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Forgotten about customer"

- stewarta4

Test drove multiple Fusions late in the evening on Sunday (8/2). Decided on a brand new 2016 Fusion. Filled out my credit application, and was told I would be given a call the next day (8/3) once they had made a decision/came to terms on what I was approved for/interest rate. The next day it is close to closing time and I still had not received a call so I called them myself, only to be told they were moving office buildings that day and had not had time to look at my application and they would call me the next day. Tuesday (8/4) rolls around and still no call when it comes close to closing time. I call yet again, get transferred around several times and then hung up on. I called back again and was told they still had not looked at my application and they would "for sure call me back the next day and they hadn't forgotten about me". Wednesday (8/5) I STILL had not received a call so I YET AGAIN call them back to be told my sales man (Jim Turner) was not working that day and they really had no idea what was going on with my application and I needed to call back the next day and speak with my salesman. Thursday (8/6) I call yet again as I am sitting at Jeff Wyler getting ready to sign for a new vehicle (because I am fed up at this point) and am told by my salesman that he still hadn't heard anything about my application and they had lost my phone number so that is why they personally had not been calling me back and he would recommend I go ahead and buy a vehicle from Jeff Wyler if they had something I wanted. L O U S Y way to be treated when you're getting ready to purchase a $20,000 vehicle. Never in my life have I known a company to just forget about a paying customer and then tell them to take their business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I have been to them all and Castrucci Milford is the best"

- Art Sauerwein

Because of the sales team Castrucci in Milford has been my preferred dealer after 35 years of buying Ford's in Ohio! No hassle sales personnel taking advantage of you. Absolutely the best trade in value anywhere.... Take it from a man who owns 18 Fords, Me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Egan, Bobby Castrucci, Glenn Knell

April 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional and courteous dealership. "

- Grateful RN

The 2-year lease was almost up on my Explorer and I was over the contract mileage limit. Not to mention I encountered some financial issues during the lease that created a financing challenge. At Mike Castrucci Ford, I was welcomed by Jim Turner, salesman. Mr. Turner did not waste my time and was very courteous and respectful! He spent the proper amount of time with me to make sure he understood my needs and showed me the new options Ford has to offer. My information was quickly passed on to Bobby Castrucci in Finance. He truly listened and worked hard to do the best he could for me and my family. We drove our brand-new 2015 Ford Escape off the lot a couple days later. Everything was ready, all I had to do was sign! Mr. Turner presented the vehicle features that I was not familiar with...and we were on our way! I was truly sold on Ford a few years ago...and now, Mike Castrucci Ford is the dealership for my family. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Castrucci

October 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Purchase Experience"

- pablogr3

Hi, I purchased a brand new 2014 Ford Escape from Mike Castrucci Ford Milford and I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Jim Turner was my sales person and he provided me with excellent service, a stress free experience and is all around a great guy! The paper work was a snap and I couldn't have expected a friendlier staff. Thank you Jim and Mike Castrucci Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- cdarnell1122

Got a great deal on a 2015 ford fusion and our salesman, Jim, was so nice and friendly! Would recommend this place to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From Kings Ford to The King of Ford!"

- kwagers091710

I set out on April 11th to purchase a new Ford Fusion. Our first stop was Kings Ford. They didn’t have the exact car that I wanted, so they said they would order one. I was told it would be ready in 4 to 6 weeks and I needed to put down $500. After 8 weeks of waiting, I was told that it was going to be another 8 to 10 days. On the 19th day (total of 10 1/2 weeks) Kings called and said my car was ready. I rushed up in anticipation and I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw that the car was not what I had ordered. They were unwillingly to work with me and just said “we obviously don’t have a deal and I’ll get your refund out to you tomorrow”. It was obvious to me that they had sold my car to someone else. (And it took a phone call and two weeks to get my $500 back.) I was ready to say “screw it” and just go buy a Camaro, but I reached out to Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford. It was the best move I made through the whole process. Jim Turner emailed me back within just a couple of hours. I went up on a Saturday and within minutes; he was able to find the exact car I wanted. The papers were signed right then, and 3 days later, I had my car. They will be my first stop in the future. Thank you for making the process so easy! And thank you Jim Turner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant no hassle!"

- jrichmond

We realized early on that we shared Christian values with Jim and enjoyed our pleasant conversations throughout the buying experience. Jim searched for the truck we wanted and got questions answered if he didn't know the answer. With the X plan and incentives for 2014 pickups which he explained, there was no need for the dreaded haggling-YEAH! We felt he was working for our benefit. Very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It cant really be this pleasant"

- WilliamIII

Got an internet quote from Jim and called to arrange to come in and make the deal. It was that simple.Surely it cant be that easy I thought.I cant stand going to a dealership to buy a car. Way to stressful for me. Wow was I wrong. I have to say it was a good day. The easiest time ever spent buying a car Thanks Jim and all others behind the scenes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I went to the dealership strictly to get..."

- Fordfusionowner22

My wife and I went to the dealership strictly to get ideas of what type of vehicle we thought we would be interested in . The sales staff went the extra mile to provide us with multiple options . They were patient as we changed our minds on what we were actually looking for in a vehicle . Once we made our decision it wasn`t the high pressure sales pitch we were expecting . They made the whole process much easier and without a lot of anxiety . We would recommend that you go and experience the same things we did .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lowery

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (783 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Taurus car, priced at $25,995

2018 Ford Taurus

$25,995

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,995

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,995

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,995

2019 Ford Edge

$36,995

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,995

2019 Ford Edge

$37,995

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,995

2019 Ford Escape

$24,995

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,995

2019 Ford Mustang

$49,995

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,495

2019 Ford Fusion

$19,495

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,995

2019 Ford F-150

$37,995