Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Castrucci Ford

Milford, OH

3.7
381 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1020 State Rt. 28

Milford, OH

45150

Directions

381 Reviews of Mike Castrucci Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2020

"We have bought two cars from this dealer. First of all..."

- AJharvey

We have bought two cars from this dealer. First of all Ford as a whole has been a terrible experience. The only reason I buy is because my grandfather has a Z plan. That said we got a fusion three years ago and went back for an edge at the end of July. Multiple issues, not getting the car we thought we were getting, having to do a dealer trade, our credit being ran 2x (two hard inquires instead of one) after the dealer was not able to get the car they needed to sell us. Then we were deceived with our monthly payment and cancelling GAP. It took me forever to get ahold of someone, and when I did on two occasions the people I talked to were not helpful and seemed annoyed I even expressed concerns. Chances are we will take our business elsewhere in the future. We were also told we would be afforded some car wash coupons due to our concerns. I never heard another word about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Castrucci
3.0
Other Employees : Dave with finance, Jimmy sales
Sep 11, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you for your loyalty and feedback. We apologize for the miscommunication and issues while you were purchasing your Edge. We always want to make the car-buying process simple and easy for our customers. These customer service problems will be addressed internally and we hope that we can continue to earn your business.

July 29, 2020

"2020 Ford F-350 Lariat DRW"

- Matt Virginia

This dealership is by far the best I've seen! My salesman Jimmy Davis was beyond excellent! He helped make the deal that I was good with! We did a lot the process over the phone. Drove from Virginia and when I arrived at the dealership took about an hour to finalize! Then I was on the road back home to Virginia in my new F-350. Mike Castrucci Ford will definately be my first choice when I'm in the market for a new set of wheels next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Green
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy Davis 5 Stars
Jul 30, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Hi Matt, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

July 24, 2020

"2019 Ford Ranger"

- Happy buyer

The purchase was very easy. It was a no pressure atmosphere. They answered questions and showed me what they had that I wanted. Everyone was helpful, friendly and easy to talk to. Best car purchasing experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Long
5.0
Jeremy Kaehler
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon B. He was fantastic also.
Jul 27, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

June 13, 2020

"Recently purchased a 2017 Ford F-150 from Mike Castrucci..."

- Steve F.

Recently purchased a 2017 Ford F-150 from Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford. Our first purchase with this dealership and we will definitely be back. Kyle Dawson made our entire buying process seamless and he was very prepared with the truck when we arrived after just one quick phone call. All told, we spent just less than 2 hours there, including the test drive. Thanks again, MCF!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dawson
5.0
Jun 15, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience, Steve! Congratulations on your F-150! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

May 13, 2020

"Hello I took my 2006 Pontiac G6 to Mike Castrucci Ford..."

- Billw1818

Hello I took my 2006 Pontiac G6 to Mike Castrucci Ford they got it in they found out what the problem was they called me supplied me with a service vehicle the car was taken care of it was fixed on time when they told me it would be done and for all the work they did the price was very reasonable thank you been cast jersey and Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Campbell
5.0
Ben Castrucci
5.0
Joe Spaw
5.0
May 14, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage, Bill. Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

April 26, 2020

"I bought my 2020 Explorer from Seth Caldwell and he made..."

- B Westendorf

I bought my 2020 Explorer from Seth Caldwell and he made the process painless. He had the cars ready for me to drive and most of the prep work for the sale was done over the phone, so I was out the door in less than an hour on purchase day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Caldwell
5.0
April 18, 2020

"Outstanding Customer Care!"

- John W.

2020, F450 Lariat. This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Mike Castrucci in the past 4 years. 4 from Alexandria and now 1 from Milford. On a scale from 1 to 10 for a total positive buying experience I would rate at 10. Our salesman worked every angle for us to get the possible deal. Both sites are top notch and Seth Caldwell at the Milford store is a Salesperson you need to see if your looking for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Caldwell
5.0
Other Employees : The Detailers who are troops in trenches that delivered a high quality product.
Apr 20, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Good morning John, we are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 02, 2020

"They were amazing and Did everything they could to get us..."

- Laticiaroden18

They were amazing and Did everything they could to get us Into a reliable safe car for me and my Family and Nic treated us just like family and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart for making new car dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Castrucci
Mar 04, 2020 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Customer service is always at the heart of each and every interaction our team has. This is why we are so elated to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Our staff is ready to serve you whenever needed!

February 12, 2020

"Took two days just to find out what was wrong with our..."

- Yaccharic

Took two days just to find out what was wrong with our car . On the 2nd day the loaner car we had got a small rock ,that nicked the windshield.Smaller than a pea . Could of been fixed , But they said it had to be replaced ,at 700.00 My daughter Did the right thing by letting them know that a rock hit the windshield,It was so small she could of returned the car and said nothing , or had it repaired for under 100 dollars . But they charged her for a new windshield at 700 dollars , So a repair that should of been free under warranty, cost her 700 because they could not fix it on the 1st day they had it .. Joe was very rude to her .over the hole deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Castrucci
2.0
Joe Spaw
1.0
December 15, 2019

"Bill and barry are the two greatest people i worked with..."

- Simoncriddle

Bill and barry are the two greatest people i worked with looking for a car i went all over and ended up here bill and barry went completly out of there way stayed late from there family and i wish i could thank these guys enough i was kinda picky in what i wanted they went out of there way to ship my mustang and customized it to fit my needs this will be the only place i look for cars ever again i was under qualified and he still found a way to get me my dream car at a readonable price thanks again to everyone at this store everyone was so friendly and cant wait to see everyone again and if your reading this make sure to ask for bill or barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Castrucci
5.0
John Clark
5.0
Charlie Cochran
5.0
Ryan Egan
5.0
Terry Janzen
5.0
David Layer
5.0
Charlie Long
5.0
Bill Mason
5.0
Gary Plunkett
5.0
Jim Turner
5.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results