About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Webster.
Jim Webster
Jim Webster, General Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Jim Webster

General Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

97 Reviews of Jim Webster

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience while purchasing a new Highlander "

- wbaird

The management and sales staff were very professional. They delivered on all of their commitments and I was very pleased with the overall experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership was incredibly friendly and efficient!"

- brutus

Thank you very much to everyone at the Hartford Toyota Superstore! We were on a very limited time schedule and also didn't have flexible schedules on our end but Hartford Toyota Superstore had the vehicle ready on time without even a reminder from us. They really heard us the first time when we spoke and went with it. Even when I said I could only pick up the vehicle during one of their busiest days of the year, they made it work and we never felt crowded or rushed. Great sales staff, very friendly; especially with our kids! We really appreciate it and thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Helpful"

- Murali TP

Thisady was very helpful in arranging for the test drive multiple times. We were helped through out the process and our questions were answered promptly. We needed another test drive before making our decision and Thisady was extremely helpful in arranging for the same. We received a competitive price and are completely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible customer service "

- Renata

I am a loyal customer for 10 years. I am now leasing my 4th Toyota. I was assured that I will not be charged any outstanding lease fees or wear and tear of my 3rd leased car. I contacted Hartford Toyota and asked to take care of this and I was assured it will be taken care off, unfortunately it wasn't. I was lied to for three months and now I have to deal with a collection agency. Shame on you Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Luis Plaza

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Even Better Sales Experience Than I Expected"

- Julienne Cutaia

I contacted Henry Montgomery because I needed a new car and I knew he would help me out. From the outset he listened to what I wanted and did his absolute best to get me exactly that; and he went above and beyond! He and Marc Clemons, the finance manager, helped me get a car that I love at a reasonable and easily affordable lease payment. They both worked hard to get me to that rate. The managers, Rich Jr., Luis Plaza and Jim, were all friendly with me and were willing to work with me for the lease. I got to the dealership at 10am having done no more than talk to Henry about what I wanted. I left at 2 pm in a new car. I don't know how it could have possibly been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received here. We do our best to meet the needs of our costumers. thank you for your rating of 5 stars for all who you encountered. look forward to seeing you in the future! -Best regards from the Team at Hartford Toyota

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!!"

- QZW

Luis Martinez was very helpful. He knew the answer to every possible question I could ask. I was very unsure with the different options of vehicles but by the time the process was over with Luis's phenomenal work, I was confident in my choice of vehicle. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Tony Mumtaz

Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are please to hear the Luis was so helpful with you. Thank you for your rating of 5 stars, we appreciate your honest feedback. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! -Best regards from the team here at Hartford Toyota

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than a dealership...."

- Dameka Boyd

The staff at Hartford Toyota is exceptional!!! From the moment you walk in the door, you feel welcomed. Not because they want your money, but because you chose them. My entire experience was great, Guy was very knowledgeable about the inventory and the process. He was very honest and up front with me, he never misled me as to what I could afford v.s. what I wanted. I truly appreciate an HONEST car dealer. His personality is amazing, by the time I left the dealership, I had made a friend. The staff on the financial end were astounding with what they were able to do for me. Rich and Tony worked wonders for me so that I left with the two cars that I needed, instead of the one car that I came for. FANTASTIC service from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Don'tmesswme#%~!

Let me begin by saying Luis, Jim and Marc were excellent to work with. They were knowledgeable gave good advice and understanding! Cody on the other hand is what you expect in a dishonest car salesman. Reminded me of how the Mcdonald brothers were deceived by the salesman with a handshake. Whatever he tells you with a handshake PLEASE get it in writing. He was unapologetic and almost cost the dealership a sale. Then strode in Jim Webster and rectified Cody's error and fixed his lies! All 3 were excellent and I would recommend Hartford Toyota, but I would recommend that you never trust the handshake of Cody!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car buying experiences. "

- amslugar

I was treated very nice and professional at Hartford Toyota. They answered any questions I had and when I picked up my new vehical they when over the whole car front to back, very throughly. They were very nice and more then helpful. I would recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jay Forgione

Just picked up my 2017 sienna everyone was great. Best dealership experience I have had. Everyone wants to work with you not just sell you something.i highly recommend the entire team from salesmen to finance to sales manager. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342