Jim Webster
Jim Webster at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Jim Webster

General Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.8
169 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 2 mos

4.8

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Jim Webster

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have made it very easy and it’s been a smooth transition. Everyone there in very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with More

by Mlovell2014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been with this dealership for many years and always get very good service Omar the sales person and all staff very polite and will work with you is very helpful and friendly easy to talk to will recommend More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and was a great experience trading in a vehicle and purchasing a new Toyota from them. Omar and Andie were a pleasure to work with and happy I decided to shop at Hartford Toyota More

by sf9889
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera, Andie Montanez

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team helped guide and accommodate my process towards purchasing a Toyota Camry, everyone is experienced with premier customer support, in helping you choose the best and cost effective option fo More

by guerramike3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

guerramike3 responded

Verifief

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t of had a better experience purchasing my new Toyota. Guy was excellent and easy to work with. He made the deal happen and I will certainly be coming back for my future Toyota’s. Highly recommend More

by Matt S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brianna is an excellent sales person. Knows her stuff. Very clear and helpful with whatever questions you have. Not pushy. And over all an awesome person to deal with. I will definitely go back to her. More

by Felix1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. Excellent is a wonderful work and a great description for Brianna. As you noted, she is not pushy, and very detail-oriented, and accustomed to answering all of our customer's questions. Enjoy your vehicle. We look forward to caring for your vehicle on the service side of Hartford Toyota. Sincerely, Jen Taylor Customer Relations Manager

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

absolutely great salesperson Mrs. Jeanette Garcia was absolutely great salesperson Mrs. Jeanette Garcia was great on informing me of the vehicle & making it a fast one, as well as Jim he was great on inf More

by margarita rios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

Jun 08, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the great reviews on both Jim and Jeannette. Both are seasoned veterans in the car dealership. Helping you make the best choice for your lifestyle is what we try to do. Enjoy your new car. Jen Taylor, Customer Relations Manager

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brianna showed the true definition of exceptional customer service! This can make or break a deal, so it goes a long way when you're nice and helpful! Thanks for all your help Bree! More

by Lilian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She found the car that we wanted and was able to deliver quicker than most. Her attention to detail was great. We highly recommend her! More

by jbowman328
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Apr 23, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review on Brianna. She, like many of the sales staff, are there to answer all your questions quickly and make your experience a pleasant one. Thank you again for the recommendation of Brianna. Jen Taylor Customer Relations Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with everything. Thank you Thanks to Sonia for the work she did. Thank you the Toyota Dealer is the best thank you More

by Joseflores6208
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Barazarte

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2005 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,746
2005 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
5-Speed Manual with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $17,813
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,940
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed
4WD
used 2010 Toyota Venza car, priced at $14,990
2010 Toyota Venza
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD