About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Webster.
Jim Webster
Jim Webster, General Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Jim Webster

General Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Jim Webster

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new Toyota Fourrunner"

- Carloje

Never felt more comfortable at a car dealership Dave Goduti was awesome to deal with also Carlos Corozco made the financing process painless felt like I’ve known both of them my whole life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti , Carlos Corozco

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Gary L

We have been getting our cars from Hartford Toyota for years and are never disappointed. The service is top notch and professional. They stand behind their cars and are always willing to help at any time. I highly recommend Hartford Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liars and thieves "

- Anunhappycustomer

Will never go back!!! They lied about my trade in value and the monthly payments. I have never gone through such a poor process with people who didn’t care. Dave the sales guy was ok, but other than that - DONT BOTHER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They exceeded my expetations without any pressure"

- captainjon

Dave Goduti is very patient as a sales rep and did not pressure me in any way. Mark Clemons handled all the paperwork and secured an interest rate that was better than expected. He also addressed a situation that really put me in The Happy Zone! Dakota Pare, Louis Plaza and Jim Webster also deserve five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless purchase of 2 Highlanders at once"

- JH

I hate having my time wasted and intelligence insulted at car dealerships, so when it comes time to buy a new car, I try do as much as I can via email. To the extent I spend any time at the dealerships, it is only to get my trade-in appraised so I can continue negotiating online. I cast a wide net and do business with whichever area dealer offers the best combination of high trade-in and low purchase price without alienating me along the way. This time around, that dealer was Hartford Toyota. From the moment I walked in with a very specific set of requests until the moment I drove away with 2 new Highlanders, Jim Webster, Dave Goduti, and rest of the Hartford Toyota team were consummate professionals. They knew their job, were respectful of my time, and did everything in their power to accomodate my demands and stretch to make the sale. I truly appreciated their professionalism, and would recommend them to anyone looking to transact business seamlessly with a top-notch sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Dave Goduti, Luis "Lui" Gillen, Tony Mumtaz , I failed to note the name of the gentleman who walked me through all the paperwork, but he was excellent as well (5 stars).

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Cerified" buyers beware"

- Scion FR-S

5 attempts to get dealer to respond to complaint. Had to contact Toyota To get dealer to respond. Both companies disappointing to work with. UNCERTIFIED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Yingling

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Rav4."

- Chris515

Love my Rav4. Dave, Jim and Patricia were all very helpful. Very friendly and accommodating. Quick turnaround. I will recommend this dealership to any of my friends looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Patricia Foxx

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place To Buy/Lease & get your Toyota Serviced "

- Toyota Guy

If you are looking to buy/lease a car Henry Montgomery is the guy to see at Hartford Toyota. He is the most amazing Cars Sales man I have ever met. He is courteous, respectful, does not oversell, does not push the sale, and helps you get exactly what you need. Most importantly he will provide you same level exceptional service long after you have bought the car if you go to him for questions. Not only Hartford Toyota is a great place to buy/leas a Toyota it is also an awesome place to get your Toyota serviced. I have been getting my 3 Toyota cars serviced with Hartford Toyota since 2013 and every time I have been there for service it has been a great experience. Service is through and fairly quick. There have been couple of occasions where my “Toyota Care” expired on the car and requested a discount and was able to get a small discount on the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Henry Montgomery

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We found a home at Hartford Toyota."

- Reid

We bought several cars at Hatford Toyota. Sales, service and parts has never failed us. We love this place. Diego is a real tail wagger of an administrator. REID, GAIL AND COCO O'CONNELL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great car"

- 4Runnerlover

I had driven my beloved 4Runner for just shy of 18 years when it finally was time to replace it. Leslie, our salesman, listened to what I wanted, showed me what I wanted to see, found me the exact vehicle I wanted and we came to a good deal without any pressure or hassle. My new 4Runner is great and I appreciate the help Jim and Rich were in getting everything promptly. Buying a car shouldn't be stressful and Leslie was fantastic. Howard was very helpful in the financing, too. He explained everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Leslie Richam , Howard Luna

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,488