About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Webster.
Jim Webster
Jim Webster, General Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.7

Jim Webster

General Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Jim Webster

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota family"

- Aaronhnz

This professional stablishment has an amazing staff of administrators. Jim Webster and Luis Plaza always make us feel as part of the Toyota family. Purchased 3 cars the past 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We found a home at Hartford Toyota."

- Reid

We bought several cars at Hatford Toyota. Sales, service and parts has never failed us. We love this place. Diego is a real tail wagger of an administrator. REID, GAIL AND COCO O'CONNELL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great car"

- 4Runnerlover

I had driven my beloved 4Runner for just shy of 18 years when it finally was time to replace it. Leslie, our salesman, listened to what I wanted, showed me what I wanted to see, found me the exact vehicle I wanted and we came to a good deal without any pressure or hassle. My new 4Runner is great and I appreciate the help Jim and Rich were in getting everything promptly. Buying a car shouldn't be stressful and Leslie was fantastic. Howard was very helpful in the financing, too. He explained everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Leslie Richam , Howard Luna

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execptional Customer Experience "

- AM

I usually don’t complete surveys but decided to do this one only because it is worth mentioning the very positive experience we had working with Leslie. We knew that we wanted to purchase a Tacoma truck but deciding between full cab or access cab, the longer bed or shorter bed, running board or no running board and not to mention which color we liked, really took us a while. Through all this decision making process, Leslie was extremely patient and helped us. Jimmy from the management team was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Richam

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!!"

- Jason2018

My wife and I just recently purchased a 2018 Rav4. Wonderful experience working with Jeannette on finding a Rav4 that my wife truly wanted. Working with Jeannette and Jim Webster I got the car I wanted, within my price point and beyond my expectations! Working with Marc on the finance part of the transaction was quick and painless. If you are looking to purchase or lease a car I highly suggest coming here and speaking with Jeannette Garcia as she made the buying process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Jeannette Garcia

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm a Toyota owner for life!"

- Happygal

From the moment I walked through the door to the time that I left the parking lot....I was impressed by the professionalism and respect of Dakota, Luis, and Jim! They answered all of my questions and make sure I was walking out the door with exactly what I wanted and needed. I'm a Toyota owner for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Dakota Pare

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeannette a person with a lot of understanding and kindly"

- puchunqui

Go to any dealer once you dont feel comfortable for any given reason i considered you to go to Hartford Toyota Superstore located at 1503,135 W Service Rd 06120.wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Mara18

Everyone at Hartford Toyota was incredibly helpful from my salesmen, Henry, to the GMs Richard Jr., Luis Plaza, and Jim Webster. I highly recommend visiting this dealership for your next vehicle. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful Sale"

- Yvon Lemieux

This review is very easy for me because it was all about respectful relationship. I was the customer and TK was the salesperson. At all times TK was respectful of my needs, desires, and opinions.. Again I have to say TK was focused on my needs. We talked about the options that made made me chose the car.. Now to put this review in perspective I bought a car and traded a car.. What is interesting is why I decided to make this deal after having visited 2 other Toyota dealers in the area. The other dealers had the same opportunity to make the deal but I saw that they did not respect my needs and this is what I wanted someone who understood what I wanted and that a relationship is more important than getting a better price on something that did not answer my needs. I feel that because of this relationship I will enjoy this car more as time goes on and I will be able to say what a great deal without regrets..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Thisady Khongdy

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff "

- Cindy D

Everyone was so professional, polite and kind. I didn’t feel pressured. No pushy salesman. I researched the vehicle I Porsche’s for a few weeks and this dealership was the best by far in all of Connecticut. I would recommend them highly to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Luis Castillo , The receptionist was so polite and helpful

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942