About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Webster.
Jim Webster
Jim Webster, General Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.7

Jim Webster

General Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

112 Reviews of Jim Webster

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- David

Good service and very informative on every question I had on the product, financing, payment etc.. Everything went easy, nice, and smooth. The best salesman and financial advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Jeannette Garcia

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me "

- Daniely98

I was in a pinch because another Toyota Dealership let me down after being a long time customer. The team at Hartford worked very hard to get me what I wanted. Bhavesh was very knowledgeable about the Toyota cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, thorough, courteous and pleasant purchase experience "

- TomHighlander

I stopped in to take a look at a new Highlander. TK came over and introduced himself and scoped out my wants and needs. He showed me the features difference on the models I was considering and we quickly narrowed the choice down. We did a road test and when we got back he asked me for the next steps. I looked at a couple of competive makes. I decided the Highlander was what I wanted. I called TK and literally bought the car over the phone last night. We arranged for delivery for tonight. I arrived at the designated time. TK patiently walked me through all the features, I then spent 5 minutes with the business manager and signed the paperwork. TK then brought the general manager over who walked me to my car. He made sure my experience was excellent and asked if there was anything that could have gone better or if TK could have done anything better? I said it was the best sales experience I’ve had buying a car and I would recommend TK to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy in and out in twenty minutes "

- Car123489

Got a more than fair trade in price and a good deal on a used Highlander for my daughter to take back to college. Did the deal and picked up freshly washed and waxed car the next day. Sales representative went over the cars features with my daughter as I was doing the paperwork. Easy peasy they even swapped the playes all in 20 minutes. Thanks Rich and Hartford Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded from a Sedan to an SUV"

- Bortiz77

Two great wonderful people. Luis Martinez is very professional at what he does and Tony Mumtaz made me realize that the payments I was making on my Camry could get me into a Rav4 with just a little more but worth every penny. Love my 2018 Rav4. Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Tony Mumtaz

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Large volume of vehicles. Excellent sales"

- steven1

Bhavesh Patel was an excellent salesperson. He was knowledgeable, professional, intelligent, articulate, patient, and was able to get me a great deal on my Highlander lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my new Toyota!!"

- Buttercup2013

At my first visit to Hartford Toyota I had visited two other local dealerships. I knew what my options were with my trade in and what car I wanted. Sales associate Lui Gillen took the time to explain all the features offered in the new model Highlander I was looking at. He helped me weigh the benefits of purchasing new vs pre-owned, and leasing vs. purchasing. He was knowledgable and low pressure. Ultimately he and his manager Jim offered me the same payment I found at the previous dealership but without the $1000 down payment the other dealership required. I was able to leave that day with my new Highlander and I couldn’t be more thrilled. On a side note about my Highlander...i have been driving all around town all week and I’ve barely broken the 3/4 mark on my gas tank! It’s one of those cars you don’t want to get out of and I’ll admit I look at it each time I walk away from it. When I had questions about my financing and about one of the technology features (post-purchase) they were answered in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Hartford Toyota and I highly recommend the new 2018 Toyota Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer relationship"

- Hank

My wife and I were greeted warmly by the young lady at the front desk who deserves kudos for her courtesy, We were introduced to Gay and immediately felt comfortable dealing with him. Our questions were answered,and we were given a prompt effective quote on our Corolla lease request. We were to visit again the next day but had no car available to us since the leased vehicle we had was in for repairs before return to the lessor. Gay offered to and did pick us up at our house and we concluded our negotiations and accepted the offer given to us with a minor modification. Car was delivered promptly. All together a pleasant experience with the dealership and Gaetano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Hailey Bevacqua

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Mccabe who loves tundra the fisherman "

- Mike Mccabe the fisherman

Dave took a great amount of time showing me all the features of my beautiful tundra he went beyond the call of duty what s great guy ! The best ever I also dealt with the owner rich Mccalister a class act very generous with his time he also went beyond the call of duty love him I’ll never buy a car anywhere else. Jim Webster was phenomenal also he made sure everything on the car was perfect he took care of me like I was his son . Best DeLership ever they deserve a lot of credit . I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Dave Goduti

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hartford Toyota"

- Charsham

I called to get an appointment to look at a Tacoma I was immediately put in touch with Dave (who was rated as one of their Truck experts) He helped me choose what was best for me and did a good job explaining the best car for my personal function. Even when I wanted to look at certain things that were more expensive he did not push to sell it to me but explained if it was a real needed feature for what I was going to use this vehicle for. For a week he dealt with every text message I sent him very quickly and would even call to follow up with me if needed. Very happy over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224