About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Webster.
Jim Webster
Jim Webster, General Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.7

Jim Webster

General Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

103 Reviews of Jim Webster

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hartford Toyota"

- Charsham

I called to get an appointment to look at a Tacoma I was immediately put in touch with Dave (who was rated as one of their Truck experts) He helped me choose what was best for me and did a good job explaining the best car for my personal function. Even when I wanted to look at certain things that were more expensive he did not push to sell it to me but explained if it was a real needed feature for what I was going to use this vehicle for. For a week he dealt with every text message I sent him very quickly and would even call to follow up with me if needed. Very happy over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jennifer

I love my new rav4 Henry Montgomery Jim Webster and Tony Mumtaz all made it possible and I am very happy thank you guys you were awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Henry Montgomery

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- bb355

I have been leasing Toyotas for the past 9 years. I have dealt with a1 Toyota in new haven and more recently Hartford Toyota. my lease was coming due so I put a search on the internet to shop and Hartford,once again, beat all the quotes. Dave Godoti was very thorough and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 rav 4"

- Rav4321;

I called and I spoke with Jim and he told me what my number would be and when I arrived it was still the same unlike dealerships that told me numbers over phone to bait me into the dealership and the numbers drastically changed when I got there....I am now interested in trading in my 2014 tundra platinum for a 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Dakota Pare

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Deal"

- John

I hate shopping for a car and honestly, I am not fond salespeople of any kind. I went into Hartford Toyota on Saturday and looked for a person I dealt with 3 years ago who I found is no longer selling cars. Anyway, Mike Conlon? introduced us to Gaetano Pagliano and he listened to our needs. Guy showed us some cars that were what we were looking for. Not once did he try to upsell us to buy something we did not want. Guy was very pleasant to deal with. We made a preliminary decision to lease 1 - 3 Corollas. We just needed to go home and discuss with our children and make a decision. Guy did not try to get us to commit before we left. Not even on one. There were no "I can't give you this same deal tomorrow" or "the car wont be here tomorrow". He was a no pressure sales person. We came back on Sunday and took almost his whole day to write up paper work on 3 cars. There was a bit of hesitation from one of my daughters and he did not try to convince or persuade her in any way. We came back Monday to finish up the paper work with Guy and Tony. They made it as painless as possible. What a great experience. Everyone we worked with was absolutely a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone who is looking for a car. Ask for Guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huge inventory, Friendly and knowledgeable"

- rungirl

I worked with Dave G, he has a friendly manner, tries to get to know the customer and does not use a high pressure sales pitch. He made himself available to answer any questions and responded right away, even after hours. Eduardo worked with me on financing and he also answered my questions (I had a lot) and he seemed sincere and very knowledgeable. My only suggestion would be to slow the process down a bit, when it comes to negotiating final selling price, this got a bit rushed for me, otherwise great experience, better than I have had with other CT Toyota dealers. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience while purchasing a new Highlander "

- wbaird

The management and sales staff were very professional. They delivered on all of their commitments and I was very pleased with the overall experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership was incredibly friendly and efficient!"

- brutus

Thank you very much to everyone at the Hartford Toyota Superstore! We were on a very limited time schedule and also didn't have flexible schedules on our end but Hartford Toyota Superstore had the vehicle ready on time without even a reminder from us. They really heard us the first time when we spoke and went with it. Even when I said I could only pick up the vehicle during one of their busiest days of the year, they made it work and we never felt crowded or rushed. Great sales staff, very friendly; especially with our kids! We really appreciate it and thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Helpful"

- Murali TP

Thisady was very helpful in arranging for the test drive multiple times. We were helped through out the process and our questions were answered promptly. We needed another test drive before making our decision and Thisady was extremely helpful in arranging for the same. We received a competitive price and are completely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible customer service "

- Renata

I am a loyal customer for 10 years. I am now leasing my 4th Toyota. I was assured that I will not be charged any outstanding lease fees or wear and tear of my 3rd leased car. I contacted Hartford Toyota and asked to take care of this and I was assured it will be taken care off, unfortunately it wasn't. I was lied to for three months and now I have to deal with a collection agency. Shame on you Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Luis Plaza

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158