Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Hawes.
Jimmy Hawes
Jimmy Hawes, Sales, Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi
5.0

Jimmy Hawes

Sales

Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

240 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Jimmy Hawes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good Deal"

- Saul Alvarez

Because I liked the way that they treated me. And what they gave me, or how they behaved, they were really kind and I'll keep recommending them.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Corvette ZO6"

- Ec4me

Our family has purchased many vehicles from different dealerships and Hurst Autoplex BY FAR Is The Best Experience We Have EVER Had!!! We drove over 5 hours to get there, and upon arrival, Jimmy had everything ready to go for us!! It was the smoothest transaction ever!! When we were about 20 miles outside of Fort Worth, we had a flat tire. There wasn’t ant tow service close by so I reached out to Jimmy and he said “I’ll be there in 20 mins”. JUST WOW!!! He had one of his mechanics with him and the exact tire with rim on them. The jacked up the car and switched it out on the spot!!!! 1st Class All The Way!!! I will buy EVERY car from them from now on!!! Thank You So Much Hurst Autoplex!!! You Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, very professional. "

- Sonner

This dealership was quick to respond to my inquiry. They were spot on to its description. Jimmy was respectful and we closed in 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giorge Martins

Oct 23, 2018

Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi responded

Hi Sonner - Thank you so much for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure to serve you and we'll be sure to pass along your praise to Jimmy and Giorge alike.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Purchase Experience!"

- Carguy55

I have been a customer of Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi for several years, and my most recent purchase experience confirmed the reason why. Everyone at the dealership seems genuinely pleased to assist in any way possible, is consummately professional, and I don’t think there is a single staff member in sales, service or parts who has ever said, “It’s not my job.” I will continue to do business with Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi as long as I still have a driver’s license!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best trade in price"

- 300driver

Had an offer for my trade in from another dealer. These guys beat it by $800.00. Great customer service! Need to replace your vehicle? My pre-owned vehicle met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Honest, understanding, patient"

- Carbuyer

The sales rep Jimmy was perfect! He was very patient, understanding, and helpful in answering any/all questions I had. Even after I bought my car he was still willing to answer any questions/concerns that I had. The major reason I decided to buy from Hurst Autoplex was trust. It’s a family owned business and they understand the importance of maintaining a positive reputation. I felt that they were very upfront and honest with me and they didn’t waste my time. These are key characteristics you want to look for in a dealership when you are buying a vehicle. Great job everyone! Keep up the amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giorge Martins

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase (5-Stars)"

- Bartamike63

I've bought a lot of new & used cars in my lifetime and usually put the experience in the same category as having a root canal done! Jimmy Hawes at Hurst Autoplex made my recent car purchase experience a pleasant surprise. Everything about it went flawlessly. Thanks for changing my attitude about car buying. The staff was very accommodating, fair and extremely helpful! I highly recommend their dealership. Mike B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hawes

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,325

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,205

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,130

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,025

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,970

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,070

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,320