Jimmy Jones
Jimmy Jones at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jimmy Jones

Finance

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

104 N Industrial Rd
Chandler, OK 74834

Contact Me
4.5
168 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

4.5

168 Reviews

Write a Review

168 Reviews of Jimmy Jones

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are loving our Dodge Journey and couldn't have been happier with our customer service. The process was very easy! Love Patriot of Chandler!! More

by tcalfy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 More

by Sherrie81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you!!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clint was fast and easy to work with. Would consider buying from there again in the future More

by tressgolden43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Akerman

May 17, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much for the kind review!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were respectful, attentive and took good care of us. The process was quick and easy and they took care of everything. More

by billy.reasner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Redus, Clint Akerman

May 14, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Billy. Always nice to hear positive feedback. Don't forget to come see us in service to take advantage of the complimentary services that come along with the Patriot Pledge!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people and service dept go above and beyond to make you happy in today’s market they done a great job More

by Fwgump
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review! We really appreciate you!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always taken care of. Simple easy car buying experience. If you are looking for a new car or truck give Arthur a call. More

by Aron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Bowie

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely awful to work with this far. My truck has been in the shop longer than I was able to drive it. More

by baileycindle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Bailey..... I am somewhat embarrassed to say that I was not aware of your specific situation. Can you please reach out to me so I can investigate what is going on please? My email is - jbird@gopatriot.com

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They will suck you dry of your humanity. That is how I personally felt from their lack of morals. More

by teressa.a.field
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bird

Mar 31, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Well..... not sure exactly what transpired here Teressa, but I would definitely be interested in knowing this story so I can try to improve in the future. Please reach out to me at jbird@gopatriot.com

Apr 03, 2022

teressa.a.field responded

Umm, Mr. BIRD, It is such a cut to personal wonder why. You know the story; I can list 25 bullet points, of facts. You wanna make me prove it?

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience of all time! !!!!! Excellent staff, fast smooth process. Would highly recommend to all car buyers. More

by Ernest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Akerman

Mar 30, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review! Happy to hear that it was a good experience!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a car. I would highly recommend this place to people. They worked with me to get me my car and I love it. Thank you guys so much. More

by Mary deering
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Owsley, Tommy Siford

Mar 19, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Mary. It means a lot that you let us help you with you new vehicle and took the time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate it very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,880
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Jeep Renegade car
2019 Jeep Renegade
new
Omaha Orange Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,045
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,690
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,643
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,708
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive