Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy McConaghy.
Jimmy McConaghy
Jimmy  McConaghy at Chatham Parkway Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Jimmy McConaghy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chatham Parkway Subaru

7 Park Of Commerce Way
Savannah , GA 31405

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Jimmy McConaghy

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary was my first contact and she was kind and..."

- windroz Verified Customer

Mary was my first contact and she was kind and informative. Jimmy was terrific to work with as was Mark in the finance department. Carol Horner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant

May 11, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! I appreciated the COVID protocols..."

- cjbryan85 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience! I appreciated the COVID protocols which allowed me to test drive alone. I was also won over by the support for animal charities!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant

May 11, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy is the best!! He makes car buying a breeze!!! This..."

- krisjax Verified Customer

Jimmy is the best!! He makes car buying a breeze!!! This is the third Subaru we’ve bought from him and it won’t be the last! We love CP Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant

Apr 28, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chatham Parkway Subaru. Thank you so much for choosing Chatham Parkway Subaru as your first choice for service!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was very friendly and efficient. He explained all..."

- bdgibson Verified Customer

Jimmy was very friendly and efficient. He explained all of the workings to my satisfaction even if I forgot most of them. Would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant

Apr 24, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jimmy here at Chatham Parkway Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc RobinOur sales associate was professional,..."

- cate0 Verified Customer

Marc RobinOur sales associate was professional, efficient, and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and able to explain and answer all our questions. He made purchasing a Subaru at Chatham Parkway very enjoyable. I would refer my friends to him if the opportunity Arises. I look forward to continued good service as I bring my car to you for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Williams, ODell Bacon

Apr 22, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenna went above and beyond once again. Thanks Jenna...."

- BRUCE7760 Verified Customer

Jenna went above and beyond once again. Thanks Jenna. Jenna should be given a pay increase. Jenna is the greatest employee in the whole Subaru world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was good. Jimmy was..."

- Ashpian Verified Customer

My experience with the dealership was good. Jimmy was great to work with and he helped get me into the car at the price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant, Malcolm Williams

Apr 15, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Jimmie was awsome! He was easy to work with,..."

- fluechb Verified Customer

Our salesman Jimmie was awsome! He was easy to work with, genuine and knowledgeable. The fiscal manager’s approach (promising to let us drive his Lexis) was very tacky and off putting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant

Apr 06, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As he has been in the past, Jimmy was knowledgeable and..."

- MMMSCI Verified Customer

As he has been in the past, Jimmy was knowledgeable and helpful with the lease process. Jimmy was efficient and straightforward throughout the few hours it took to complete the lease paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jimmy here at Chatham Parkway Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donald Sweeney was awesome through the entire buying..."

- ZOLLKIMBERLEE Verified Customer

Donald Sweeney was awesome through the entire buying process. From the moment I got there he was very helpful and knowledgeable on the car I was interested in. Everyone at Chatham Parkway Subaru was very friendly. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to go to Chatham Parkway Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant, Malcolm Williams, ODell Bacon , Donald Sweeney

Mar 25, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi Zollkimberlee, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,964
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car
2021 Subaru WRX STI
new
Gray exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD