Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of ODell Bacon.
ODell Bacon
ODell Bacon at Chatham Parkway Subaru
Refer Me
4.7

ODell Bacon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Chatham Parkway Subaru

7 Park Of Commerce Way
Savannah , GA 31405

Contact Me

23 Reviews of ODell Bacon

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dell went way beyond what is expected to locate a car..."

- hjf0738 Verified Customer

Dell went way beyond what is expected to locate a car that met our requirements. His professional and friendly style is a credit to your company. We very much appreciated his orientation to the car and his invitation to contact him if we had any questions about the car, Mark made the financing element smooth and effortless. We found his warmth and humor very welcoming and his explanation of the various support plans very helpful in making our decision to purchase the coverage chosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant , Mark Pandos 5 stars

May 05, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc RobinOur sales associate was professional,..."

- cate0 Verified Customer

Marc RobinOur sales associate was professional, efficient, and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and able to explain and answer all our questions. He made purchasing a Subaru at Chatham Parkway very enjoyable. I would refer my friends to him if the opportunity Arises. I look forward to continued good service as I bring my car to you for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice to work with a knowledgeable salesman. Staff were..."

- jfelic01 Verified Customer

Nice to work with a knowledgeable salesman. Staff were all pleasant and helpful. Wasn't looking for a subaru, but ended up getting the Forester. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant, Malcolm Williams

Apr 15, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chatham Parkway Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua Dayutis was fantastic and prompt!! Thank you for..."

- kim58 Verified Customer

Joshua Dayutis was fantastic and prompt!! Thank you for making my purchase quick and easy. All involved kept my buying experience very pleasant. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant , Joshua Dayutis

Apr 15, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Have a great day.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 cars from Dell Bacon. I love the..."

- bucky0 Verified Customer

I have bought 2 cars from Dell Bacon. I love the experience I have when visiting this dealership. No pressure, friendly, and helpful. Even though I wanted a Kia Telluride, I bought an Ascent from Dell because he made the process so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant

Apr 14, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work and services friendly people. I’m really..."

- richarddtruong Verified Customer

Good work and services friendly people. I’m really impressed it’s totally different dealers from the other states that I came from. Thank you for your good services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant

Apr 10, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donald Sweeney was awesome through the entire buying..."

- ZOLLKIMBERLEE Verified Customer

Donald Sweeney was awesome through the entire buying process. From the moment I got there he was very helpful and knowledgeable on the car I was interested in. Everyone at Chatham Parkway Subaru was very friendly. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to go to Chatham Parkway Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant, Jimmy McConaghy, Malcolm Williams , Donald Sweeney

Mar 25, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi Zollkimberlee, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to talk to, listened to my concerns and what I..."

- nancysc Verified Customer

Easy to talk to, listened to my concerns and what I wanted in a new car. Not pushy. Dell understood what I was missing in my old car and knew which Subaru would be good for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant

Feb 14, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dell here at Chatham Parkway Subaru! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Outback purchase was a wonderful experience. It is..."

- Chris Bone Verified Customer

Our Outback purchase was a wonderful experience. It is probably the best experience I have ever had with an auto dealership. BBC I will certainly recommend Chatham Parkway Subaru to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Chris , we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Chatham Parkway Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience exceeded my expectations. Jim was kind and..."

- onerealnurse Verified Customer

My experience exceeded my expectations. Jim was kind and pleasant, ver low key, which was perfect! The gentlemen in the finance office, was also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Chatham Parkway Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,964
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car
2021 Subaru WRX STI
new
Gray exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD