Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Malcolm Williams.
Malcolm Williams
Malcolm Williams at Chatham Parkway Subaru
Refer Me
4.6

Malcolm Williams

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chatham Parkway Subaru

7 Park Of Commerce Way
Savannah , GA 31405

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Malcolm Williams

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always professional and quick! Appointment..."

- jpcerniglia Verified Customer

Service is always professional and quick! Appointment times are adhered to, and that is important to me. If I show up on time, I expect service to begin on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Garland

Apr 24, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc RobinOur sales associate was professional,..."

- cate0 Verified Customer

Marc RobinOur sales associate was professional, efficient, and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and able to explain and answer all our questions. He made purchasing a Subaru at Chatham Parkway very enjoyable. I would refer my friends to him if the opportunity Arises. I look forward to continued good service as I bring my car to you for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McConaghy, ODell Bacon

Apr 22, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice to work with a knowledgeable salesman. Staff were..."

- jfelic01 Verified Customer

Nice to work with a knowledgeable salesman. Staff were all pleasant and helpful. Wasn't looking for a subaru, but ended up getting the Forester. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant, ODell Bacon

Apr 15, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chatham Parkway Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was good. Jimmy was..."

- Ashpian Verified Customer

My experience with the dealership was good. Jimmy was great to work with and he helped get me into the car at the price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant, Jimmy McConaghy

Apr 15, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was knowledgeable, courteous and..."

- kristinparks95 Verified Customer

The salesperson was knowledgeable, courteous and expedited the process for a smooth experience He thoughtfully listened to what I was looking for in a SUV and what was important to me. The dealership was clean and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant

Apr 09, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donald Sweeney was awesome through the entire buying..."

- ZOLLKIMBERLEE Verified Customer

Donald Sweeney was awesome through the entire buying process. From the moment I got there he was very helpful and knowledgeable on the car I was interested in. Everyone at Chatham Parkway Subaru was very friendly. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to go to Chatham Parkway Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant, Jimmy McConaghy, ODell Bacon , Donald Sweeney

Mar 25, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi Zollkimberlee, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People pleasing, intelligent folk who taught me how to..."

- Dr Doris GreenbergMD Verified Customer

People pleasing, intelligent folk who taught me how to use my new Forester, easy purchase, helpful and well-trained sales force. Excellent service. Made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant , Joshua Dayutis— super

Mar 19, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience exceeded my expectations. Jim was kind and..."

- onerealnurse Verified Customer

My experience exceeded my expectations. Jim was kind and pleasant, ver low key, which was perfect! The gentlemen in the finance office, was also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Chatham Parkway Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malcolm is your go to for great customer service. My..."

- ty.ski58 Verified Customer

Malcolm is your go to for great customer service. My only negative during the entire process was that dealership management did not honor the $500 rebate offered to military from Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Bryant

Jan 27, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Subaru. Once again I am so happy with..."

- ksylvester2001 Verified Customer

This is my second Subaru. Once again I am so happy with my purchase. Malcom X. Williams was patient and not pushy. I enjoy talking with him. He keeps the lines of communication open and I always feel welcome. He is the best salesperson ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,964
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car
2021 Subaru WRX STI
new
Gray exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD