Jimmy Rodriguez
Jimmy  Rodriguez at City World Hyundai
Refer Me

Jimmy Rodriguez

Service Consultant

City World Hyundai

3350 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10469

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews
4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Jimmy Rodriguez

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service in repair and parts department. Very courteous and willing to help all requests. More

by Ggojcaj
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Rodriguez

Jan 18, 2023

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you, Ggojcaj, we love your review.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent Visit at City world hyundai service department. Lenny and Jimmy handled my my car and concerns with great care and the mechanic worked on my car quickly and efficiently. Thanks guys i w More

by rokupapi
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Rodriguez

Jan 02, 2023

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you, Rokupapi, see you next time!

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales and Service Departments are always helpful and attentive. The Service Department is always thorough and speedy. More

by ANDRE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

You just rocked our world! Wow, thank you for this ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ FIVE-STAR review, CUSTOMER! Share this experience with your friends and family, and let them know Its Better to Buy in the Bronx!

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally fast, personal, friendly, and professional service. Always an absolute pleasure bringing my vehicle here for service. More

by Dan W
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Dan, Thank you for your 5-star review! It was a pleasure assisting you with your new Hyundai! You've made a smart decision with Hyundai's 10/year, 100,000 mile warranty, you've got America's Best Warranty! We look forward to serving you with the same excellent care in our service department! We appreciate your decision to Buy in the Bronx at City World Hyundai! - Yadel Morales, General Sales Manager

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly and courteous place. Definitely a good dealer for me. I’ll recommend and of course I will return each time to car maintenance. More

by Jessgoon
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

We hope you'll come and see us again soon!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were very friendly and accommodating; the wait time was minimal and the service was excellent. More

by vwhunt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thank you, Vwhunt, see you next time!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good afternoon to whom it may concern: I must say this is the best service shop to bring my car to, and they do excellent work. There’s care and concern when I’m dealing with them about my car there fast More

by Flxgzmn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

What a review, Flxgzmn, your review made our day.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we walked in everyone was friendly, professional and best of all patient. I’d recommend to anyone who’s interested or curious about Hyundai vehicle, make the trip it’ll be worth your w More

by SonBru73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Emilio Tavarez

Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Thanks, Sonbru73, our team loves your review!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t go there. They will rob you, hold your car hostages, charges you several hundred just to give you a mediocre diagnosis, then come back to you and add another More

by KC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and kept me informed of the status of my car. Would recommend this location More

by Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Great customers like you make our job a little easier. Thank you, Ann, for an awesome review.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,544
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,671
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $43,799
2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $34,488
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,880
2023 Hyundai Elantra
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,265
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive