Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Rodriquez .
Jimmy Rodriquez
Jimmy Rodriquez  at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Rodriquez

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jimmy Rodriquez

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in on Saturday after having issues on a of my sons..."

- LSULLIVAN Verified Customer

Came in on Saturday after having issues on a of my sons vehicles. Told Albert and Raza my situation. They steered me in the right direction. Came in to get a used vehicle for one son and walked out buying two one for the other son. They had two of the same vehicles, condition and mileage. Easy to work with and really appreciated there help. Would recommend Raza to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raza Agha

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till..."

- FRAMIREZ3 Verified Customer

At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till the sales person came he is very nice helpful. But every went well after all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy bent over backwards for us letting look at many..."

- ARENISKING Verified Customer

Jimmy bent over backwards for us letting look at many different things on the fly! Even though we had some hurdles come up he was always finding a solution. Even when I said I can find things out later like the android auto he walked me out and showed it to me so I knew exactly how to work it before I left. Customer service was his number 1 goal! He even watched my daughter so me and my wife could step outside to talk or do a test drive. When talking to financing I will say there is a $2000 something charge for additions they already put on the car so make sure you budget for that when looking, it did kind of catch me off guard. Overall definitely work with Jimmy I was extremely pleased with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed that I had to buy installed extras I didn’t..."

- JMAZABEL Verified Customer

Disappointed that I had to buy installed extras I didn’t want. Today salesman called me and I had two issues that are not resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raza Agha

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After we entered our choice into the Truecar website, we..."

- Nedcall Verified Customer

After we entered our choice into the Truecar website, we are quickly contacted by a pleasant young woman from Fontana Mazda who told us she had the make, model and color we requested at the price we wanted. We told her that we had been informed by Mazda that we would receive a check from Mazda the next day. We would be in then to complete the deal. She suggested that she could have the car driven out to us that evening and we could drive in to Fontana Mazda the next day. Jimmy delivered the vehicle as promised. It was exactly what we had requested. We drove our new car to Fontana the next day to complete the deal. Everything was performed as promised. Other dealers wanted us to come in to "negotiate" a price, and would not promise the color or model we wanted or even give us a price. Thank you, Jimmy and the staff at Fontana Mazda for bringing simple integrity to the new car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience with sales man Jimmy..."

- purporat83

What a wonderful experience with sales man Jimmy Rodriguez and Marcus Van Doren, I was blessed to have worked with them and have them work so hard for what fits my lifestyle. Thank you guys I got my car that I wanted and my car payment I needed, I put very little down and was able to easy set up the rest of the down two weeks later! That’s is just amazing. Thank you all again for you hard work and Devotion to work with some that has a newer bankruptcy and not much down ! Fist bump I will always come back to you guys, thank u!Kind people great experience hands down !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez , Marcus Van Doren

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved this dealership. Everyone knew what they were..."

- KRISHOUGHTING Verified Customer

Loved this dealership. Everyone knew what they were talking about, hit everything right on the nose and made it a super easy process. I will definitely come back to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kacie Vess

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was really nice. Christian was honest..."

- Amalone81 Verified Customer

The sales team was really nice. Christian was honest about what he could and couldn't do for us. They got us a good deal without us trying to hassle them for a better price. They were very patient with me during the buying process. Jimmy was very friendly from the moment I pulled in the lot. I had a great experience at Fontana Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas , Christian Roth, Maria Ochoa

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was immaculate. Everyone was friendly..."

- Brittany Gallegos Verified Customer

This dealership was immaculate. Everyone was friendly and easy going. I felt safe and everyone was wearing a mask and practicing social distancing. They really made me feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results