Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Somma.
Jimmy Somma
Jimmy Somma at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Jimmy Somma

Senior Product Specialist

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4007 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

195 Reviews of Jimmy Somma

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Somma was recommended to us by a good friend. He..."

- GEORGECOZ Verified Customer

Jimmy Somma was recommended to us by a good friend. He lived up to his billing, making us, particularly my wife, feel comfortable and at ease. He was thorough, and went the extra mile to get us into just the SUV we were looking for. Thanks to Jimmy and to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! We are happy to hear that Jimmy made your purchase process so easy and successful. We wish you and your wife many safe and happy miles ahead! - Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and helpful. The deal we got was great..."

- jsoviero14 Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and helpful. The deal we got was great compared to other places . I’m happy we chose this dealership and will be dealing with them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're so proud to have gained you as a loyal customer! Thank you for your confidence in Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and enjoy your new car!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very smooth. Very professional and met my..."

- COTRONECATHERINE Verified Customer

Everything went very smooth. Very professional and met my every need. Jimmy is the best !!! Lorenzo was very helpful and very professional. He Showed me all the bells and whistles on my new Jeep Compass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Jimmy and Lorenzo took such good care of you here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. Enjoy your new Jeep Compass!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent even though my issue could not..."

- robsuhre2110 Verified Customer

The service was excellent even though my issue could not be resolved the day of, the service department kept me updated on the situation and made the process simple and easy to get my batteries replaced quickly and effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Marciano , Jason and Ricky

Feb 16, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It's wonderful to hear that our service team went above and beyond to take care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for coming to Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for your battery replacement!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great! Called me up to let me know how far..."

- denbug1850 Verified Customer

Jason was great! Called me up to let me know how far along the job was going while I waited. Parking lot attendant was a true gentleman also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your business and your great review of Jason and the team! We are thrilled that your service experience was so pleasant and efficient. We hope to welcome you back to Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for your future service needs!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our contact Jimmy was the best. Thoughtful, considerate..."

- ham85

Our contact Jimmy was the best. Thoughtful, considerate and professional. Our best, most comfortable and timely car purchase ever. Highly recommend this dealership as the place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Jimmy made your buying experience so welcoming and seamless. Thank you for your confidence in Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and congratulations on your new car!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Morning My experience at Eastchester Dodge Ram was..."

- EDDIE1N Verified Customer

Good Morning My experience at Eastchester Dodge Ram was excellent. Jimmy Somma is the most professional salesman I have dealt with purchasing anything, he answered all of my questions and he never once rushed a answer from me. I will highly recommend Jimmy and Eastchester Dodge Ram to all of my friends and co-workers. Thanks again Ed Wiley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Ed, it means the world to us that you will recommend our team to family and friends! Thank you for giving Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram your business and taking the time to highlight Jimmy's great work. We wish you many safe miles in your new car!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is always very professional, has..."

- Mike M.

The dealership is always very professional, has reasonable prices and has skilled and informed salespeople. They keep us informed of promotions and services offered. Our salesman Jimmy always goes above and beyond to help us find the best deals. He made the process of returning our leased vehicle and leasing a new vehicle easy and efficient We will always lease or purchase our vehicles here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful for your business here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we will be sure to let Jimmy know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! Jimmy was the salesman that..."

- wendy Verified Customer

I had a great experience! Jimmy was the salesman that helped me. which I highly recommend to anyone. He gave me the deal I wanted. He explained everything no gimmicks no lies. The contract was done quickly. The car Was at the dealer within a few days. All I did was go back sign the contract as he explained everything again. He showed me the cars new designs because it was a newer model. I thanked him for his kind and fast service and drove off. Had the rest of the day to run errands. Didn’t leave the dealership with a headache usually someone would spend all day at the dealer. Not with Jimmy he takes care of everything for you and will have you out in no time! Fastest deal I ever made at a dealership. Jimmy Somma is the man you want to see when you ready to get your new car. Trust me I promise I’m not steering you wrong. See for yourself! I already recommended a cousin of mine to go see him. Thanks again Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Nunez

Jan 29, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Wendy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Jimmy is an excellent member of our team here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we couldn't be more proud to know that he provided the attentive, friendly, and accommodating service we strive for here. We will be sure to pass along your kind words, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my experience with jeep was smooth. I felt like I got..."

- MATTHEW.PAONESSA Verified Customer

my experience with jeep was smooth. I felt like I got the red carpet treatment. Everything was explained to me and I walked out knowing I got the best deal I could. Jimmy Somma is the best and I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for giving Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram your business and kind review! We are happy to hear that our team made you feel so well taken care of, Matthew. We hope to work with you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $43,000

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$43,000

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,000

2019 Ram 1500

$39,000

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,510

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,510

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,460

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,460

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,210

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,210

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,885

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,885