Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Somma.
Jimmy Somma
Jimmy Somma at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jimmy Somma

Senior Product Specialist

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4007 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Jimmy Somma

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Dynodan91 Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted and they delivered. No hassle and no dog and pony show. Everything was up front and done fast and easily. I highly recommend Eastchester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are so pleased to hear that we met your expectations here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We hope to see you again!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2 cars from here.The experience was pleasant,..."

- dannymanich1

Bought 2 cars from here. The experience was pleasant, professional and timely. The staff, Bob Ericsson, Jim Somma were terrific. I have recommended this dealership to many friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Danny - "Pleasant, professional and timely" are all words we love to see! Thank you so much for your repeat business and for recommending our services to your friends. All of us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram are truly grateful for your support.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So great!"

- ADRIANAMORLE Verified Customer

Jimmy was so helpful and so great! He got me exactly what I. Needed at price needed so grateful for him and all he has done for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! The whole staff here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram loves nothing more than to hear when customers are satisfied. We will be sure to let Jimmy know that you enjoyed working with him. Thanks for the 5 star review!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing purchase and happy for years to come"

- KPPARKER6 Verified Customer

Coming to Eastchester has always been a great experience for me. I was able to get the exact make and model that I desired in a much quicker time that anticipated. I couldn't be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Nunez

Nov 18, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoy your visits with us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! It's especially wonderful that you got into exactly the car you wanted in a timely manner. Thanks so much for allowing us the chance to assist you!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and fast service "

- JTINI23 Verified Customer

This service center is amazing. Honest and fast! I expected to wait much longer for my routine check up. Unlike many Other car dealerships, this one makes customer service #1 priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the rave review of our Service Department! We love that you can depend on us to make your service visits fast and easy. We look forward to our continued relationship.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALERSHIP TO WORK WITH"

- BEAROC24 Verified Customer

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was an absolute pleasure to work with. They made my experience extremely easy and fast. Jimmy Somma found the perfect Jeep for me and he is a true professional! I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone! Cannot thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing that our customers are finding the perfect cars for them at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you so much for your rave review and for recommending Jimmy.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kmarc970 Verified Customer

I’ve never had a bad experience at this dealership. My salesperson Jimmy Somma went above and beyond with my delivery. He answered every question i had about the truck. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It means so much to hear that you've received consistently excellent service from the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team! We especially love that Jimmy helped your recent purchasing process go smoothly. Thank you for your repeat business!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eastchester Jeep / Jimmy Somma"

- AntZ

Great dealership and people. I have always had a pleasurable experience. I went in Saturday morning for an oil change and drove away in a 2020 Jeep Limited X. I dealt with Jimmy Somma and could not have been in better hands. Jimmy is definitely an asset to the dealership. I will be sure to direct anyone looking to finance or lease a car to Jimmy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It makes us happy to hear that you receive consistently great service from the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team! We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Jimmy to get into your new Jeep. Congratulations from all of us! We look forward to our continued relationship.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- alexham11 Verified Customer

The dealership is always customer friendly... the salesman is not out to rip you off and just make a sale... The service person Kayla went above and beyond to explain the needs and what was really necessary to get serviced ... They definitely care for their customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Benitez

Oct 28, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Alex, the last sentence in your review is what makes us the most proud. Customer care is at the center of everything we do and we really appreciate that you noticed during your visit. Thank you for coming to Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- roxanne801 Verified Customer

They alway deliver..and keep you up-dated...so I don't feel like I'm in limbo...thanks Rob....not totally happy with the service on my extended warranty...I had to call and ask what the hold was...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Aristy

Oct 25, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Roxanne - We appreciate this feedback regarding your service and will share it with our team. Thank you for being a great Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,765

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,990

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,820

2019 Ram 1500

$52,255

2019 Dodge Durango

$48,020