Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Davis.
Steven Davis
Steven Davis at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.6

Steven Davis

Product Specialist

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4007 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Steven Davis

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase 2020 Pacifica"

- Bradley Verified Customer

My wife and I had an excellent experience shopping for a new car at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep. A big contributing factor was our Sale Rep. Mr. Steven Davis. Mr. Davis was very knowledgeable and experience in new car promotions. He was very instrumental in understanding our financial limitations and fitting the best deal that met our requirements. We were looking into a 2019 Pacifica and road out with a 2020 Pacifica within our budgetary parameters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Bradley, you're going to love your 2020 Chrysler Pacifica. Thank you for giving our team at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram the chance to support you through the process. Thank you for calling out Steven in your review, he'll appreciate it!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is to update my previous review"

- Deezo17501

While I was initially unhappy with my dealings with one specific employee of this dealership I was contacted by Ms. Kathy Finn today and she cleared up some of the confusion that was not previously explained to me in the past. Due to her very professional and prompt resolution I must say that I now see my entire experience in a different light, Though I am still unhappy with the lack of clear explanation by the gentleman with whom I originally signed the contract my overall experience with the salesman (Steven Davis) the service department and most importantly Ms. Finn has really shown me that Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram cares about the happiness of it's customers. What I did not mention in my initial review was the the service department was top notch and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Couvertier, Frank Perez , Kathy Finn, Customer Care Manager

Oct 16, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to make things right! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you posting about your experience and speaking with Ms. Finn. We are grateful for your business and look forward to our future relationship.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase"

- jfrank.rivera Verified Customer

Thank you for your help at Eastchester dodge. I’m happy with my Ram. Not pushy and got me into the lease I wanted. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pena

Oct 03, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It was our pleasure to help you get into your new Ram! Thank you very much for stopping by to review us. We hope to work with you again at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership to by a dodge in the Bronx "

- osanchez1958 Verified Customer

I least the 2019 Dodge Durango and I’m very happy with the vehicle. I used to have a Ford Explore and changed it and I’m glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dennis, Lemar Davis

Oct 02, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love happy customers so this is fantastic to read! We are delighted to hear that you're enjoying your 2019 Dodge Durango. Thank you for your business and great review!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subpar service"

- JeepGCX Verified Customer

Managers down dont know what customer service is and what products they are selling. Thats why leasing brokers are a much better way to go. The dealership messed up my contract with the wrong VIN and tried to have me accept a scratched brand new Jeep due to a detailing error.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 16, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

While I understand you wrote this review to remain anonymous, I would like like to discuss this with you. We do make mistakes, and I'd like to make sure this is resolved. Would you please consider calling me so that we can discuss this? Thank you, Kathy Finn - Customer Care Manager - (877) 811-9330

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- lexmoney4141 Verified Customer

Great service professional good service fast service excellent pricing excellent service and I will recommend friends and family members to go there for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We really appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family and look forward to serving you in the future.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was very helpful and was a great help regarding my..."

- Marine3074

Robert was very helpful and was a great help regarding my issue. I'll recommend Robert and the service department at Eastchester dodge to any of my friends and family. Have nothing but good experiences with Eastchester..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Aristy

Oct 01, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate you recommending Robert to your friends and family! It's wonderful to hear that he was so helpful to you. Thank you very much!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Eastchester CJDR"

- VILLANIL Verified Customer

The area was clean, professionally run and the personnel were friendly and courteous. All questions I asked were responded to promptly. I can easily recommend this dealership to my other acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are honored to earn your recommendation! Thank you for the many kind words about our team. We hope we have the opportunity to work with you again at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease for my daughter "

- Marinabalyan@gmail.com Verified Customer

Answered all of my questions and concerns with educated facts not opinions. Took their time to help me meet my budget and not go over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great leasing experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else automotive-related. Best regards, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pay the least in the east"

- CATALAVIC428 Verified Customer

The staff at his dealership were attentive and got me.thru the process quick and easy . Like the TV commercial . "PAY THE LEAST IN THE EAST " Catchy , But food prices and deals all the time . I left very satisfied and wound go back anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Martinez

Jul 10, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Congratulations on your purchase! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Kind regards, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,765

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,990

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,820

2019 Ram 1500

$52,255

2019 Dodge Durango

$48,020