About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2.9

931 Lifetime Reviews

4007 Boston Rd , Bronx, New York 10466 Directions
Sales: (877) 983-7766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

931 Reviews of Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"BAD SERVICE AND NO ONE WOULD TRY TO HELP WITH RESOLUTION"

- Audrey

The service department is not so professional they do you wrong without care for their customers. I try several times to resolve with the office even call the customer relations office and leave a message, no one returns calls. I would not recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Perreli
Jan 19, 2018 -

Audrey responded

Mr Schaen, I sent to your email a very detailed email on my situation on Jan 19th and I havent gotten a response from you as yet. I am willing to have a discussion. My contact information is in the email

Jan 19, 2018 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, your concerns are taken very seriously. We know our customers’ time is valuable and we’ll take this as an area where we can improve moving forward. Please reach out to me personally so we can discuss how to fix this situation for you. Sincerely, Barry Schaen, Customer Relations Manager, 718-547-5500 xt 280, barry@eastcjd.com

January 08, 2018

" Bait and switch liars, false advertising "

- Grandwizard

If you want to find the sleeziest car dealership in New York, look no further. I came in twice from Brooklyn. The first time they advertised false price by $750. Second time they informed me it was sold three hours after I’ve inquired if it is still available; a complete bait and switch. Then I called them back up from another number and they claimed it was still available. This dealership optimizes why car salesman are known to be liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Jan 09, 2018 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Barry Schaen, Customer Relations Manager, 718-547-5500 xt 280, barry@eastcjd.com

December 24, 2017

"DON'T GO HERE!!!!"

- xxxxSHOW

YOU'LL GET RESPONSES FROM GOOGLE REVIEWS BUT NOT A CALL BACK! RECORD ALL CONVERSATIONS ON YOUR PHONE LIKE I DID! Eastchester Jeep Dodge in the Bronx is the most shadiest dealership I have been to in 20 years. DON'T TRUST THE FINANCE GUY! He seems suave and smooth but make no mistake that he will try to add additional fees that are "normal in a contract". NO!!! The feedback from the GM that you will see on Google/Yelp/Dealerrater after this is posted is a front to make it seem as if they tend to their client's issues BUT THEY DON'T! If they were genuine, they would have cut me a check for the amount I overpaid instead of playing the game of "talk to my General Manager, he will be in tomorrow." Cut the xxxxxxxx and STOP ROBBING CUSTOMERS! I MADE A MISTAKE IN GETTING A CAR FROM THIS PLACE AND IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN....I DON'T EVER WANT TO CATCH A GLIMPSE OF THIS PLACE, NOT EVEN FOR THE FREE SERVICES. I'D RATHER PAY FOR MAINTENANCE ELSEWHERE THAN TO GO THERE! SAVE A TRIP...DON'T GO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Figueroa, Robert Larosa, Jimmy Somma, Albert Torres, Paul Rowe, Jason Lalonde, Bobby Erickson, Barry schaen
Jan 03, 2018 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We will be reaching out to you regarding this matter. Sincerely, Barry Schaen, Customer Relations Manager, 718-547-5500 xt 280, barry@eastcjd.com

December 18, 2017

"Sold us a Broken Vehicle Certified by Dodge That Caught Fire"

- Jahsun

My wife and I purchase a certified used 2014 Dodge Journey from Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge. After they had us wait until almost midnight. On our way home we noticed numerous issues with the vehicle included hard pulls to the right. After several attempts to bring it back to get it certified, we finally did. After two weeks we went to get the vehicle. On our way home, my wife, my two youngest sons, my only daughter, and myself was in the vehicle, on the highway, heading home when it caught on fire. We were stranded, no help from the dealer to provide a rental even though they forced us to buy a guarantee required by law, they say. After many attempts to get in contact with the dealer to replace or refund the money, Barry Schaen, the general manager refused any assistance and told us we must contact our insurance. This dealership practices unethical business practices and will be contacted by our lawyer soon if nothing is done monetarily ASAP. I will continue from this point on to submit reviews to publicly make known the unscrupulous ways of Barry Schaen and Eastcheaster Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry schaen
Dec 28, 2017 -

Jahsun responded

I have not received any response from you or your organization.

Dec 27, 2017 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This review has been received and acknowledged. We will be reaching out to you shortly regarding this matter. Sincerely, Barry Schaen, Customer Relations Manager, 718-547-5500 xt 280, barry@eastcjd.com

December 13, 2017

"the worts"

- borrell

horrible service.never picku p the phone .you cant never speak to anyone.they are rude and lost .would never go back there for nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Erickson, Barry schaen
Dec 14, 2017 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We understand that you had a frustrating experience and want to learn more regarding your recent visit. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Barry Schaen, Customer Relations Manager, 718-547-5500 xt 280, barry@eastcjd.com

September 09, 2017

"Yet another awesome buying experience "

- ramp143

I've been an Eastchester customer for 5 years and my last visit a couple of days ago was an even more incredible experience than my first one. Hector went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible on my brand new Grand Cherokee. He made the whole transaction the smoothest and most pleasant I've ever experienced. Everyone, beginning with the receptionists and all the way to the repair/service personnel are true professionals and a pleasure to deal with. I cannot recommend Hector and all the other fine folks at Eastchester enough. You will be more than happy and pleased with their excellent products and service every time you pay them a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Jimenez
Sep 11, 2017 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You have been doing business with Hector and Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails, Barry Schaen, Customer Relations Manager, 718-547-5500 xt 280, barry@eastcjd.com

July 24, 2017

"I am very disappointed with my experience with Eastchester C"

- francisco

I am very disappointed with my experience with Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I will never recommend this company to nobody. Please if you see this try to be careful deal with this company. Everything they told me wasn't what I got. Very disappointed. If you have lease and they try to contact before the lease finished don't take the call as anything they said by phone is not what will happen when you are in the office. Por favor sea muy cuidadoso con cualquier tipo the contrato con esta compania, pues lo que le dicen los agentes no es necesariamente lo que van a tener. Tuve una experiensia muy mala que hasta mi credito se va afectar y no por falta de pago pues siempre hago mis pagos a tiempo.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheila P and David
Sep 13, 2017 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Francisco, thank you for alerting us of this issue. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, Barry Schaen, Customer Relations Manager, 718-547-5500 xt 280, barry@eastcjd.com

July 24, 2017

"Awful experience! The customer service is terrible "

- Bklynsoul

I honestly don't even feel like writing all that went wrong with this visit. I love my Grand Cherokee summit which I didn't purchase from this particular dealership but unfortunately it's my local dealership for service. If at all possible go elsewhere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun
Sep 13, 2017 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience in our service department. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and were sorry to hear that your recent service visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us improve as a team. Please contact me at your earliest conveniece so we can discuss options with you. Sincerely, Barry Schaen, Customer Relations Manager, 718-547-5500 xt 280, barry@eastcjd.com

June 29, 2017

"WORST DEALERSHIP IN NYC AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!"

- JacqueSRT

Saw an ad online for a deeply discounted jeep. Went in to check it out. Came back to me with an even better price. Ok cool lets do it. Get to finance office and this shmuck adds on an extended warranty, tire warranty and paint protection innorder to increase the price. Then tells me that they cannot finance the car without the warranties because the bank demands it in order to get approval. LIES!!!!! No bank will ever demand an extended warranty. So the price jumped up $6000 freaking dollars from warranties alone!!!! Then didn't include any of my warranty paperwork trying to be slick. But I figured out what company it's with and cancelled all warranties directly with the company so I still got it for the low price you xxxxxxxx. Then took over 3 weeks to get my floor mats and 2nd key fob. This was a brand new car, shouldn't take that long. Had to get corporate involved to get my 2nd key. Low class scheming low life's work here. AVOID!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Lalonde, Bobby Erickson
Sep 13, 2017 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I am extremely sorry to hear about this miscommunication involving the warranties on your vehicle. Please contact me personally and I will ensure this is taken care of. Thanks for your patience. Sincerely, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

June 19, 2017

"Great Service"

- Wanderer101

I am from out of state and have a 2015 Dodge Durango. My truck stopped on the expressway early evening on a Friday. I called and was told that I needed an appointment. I got the service manager on the phone and explained my situation. He advised for the vehicle to be towed to the dealer. I expected the unfortunate extra costs including a hotel stay for the weekend. It got to the service department around 5:00 pm. Mike has a technician look at the vehicle that night. It was a simple fix and we were on our way that same night. GREAT SERVUCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Max
Sep 13, 2017 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words about Mike and the rest of the team. We're glad to hear that your emergency situation got handled to your standards. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we appreciate you for taking the time to leave a review. Sincerely, Barry Schaen, Customer Relations Manager, 718-547-5500 xt 280, barry@eastcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 931 results