Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Zeng.
Jimmy Zeng
Jimmy  Zeng at Star Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Zeng

Certified Sales Consultant

Star Subaru

206-26 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

196 Reviews of Jimmy Zeng

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent and Jimmy did an amazing job of..."

- RJDAOUD Verified Customer

The service was excellent and Jimmy did an amazing job of talking us through all the features of the car and getting us set up with it. He also answered and addressed any questions or concerns we had about the car. Overall, it was just a really great experience and made the process of buying our car a simple and easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely buy again from this dealer. I love my..."

- YANG Verified Customer

I would definitely buy again from this dealer. I love my car. Great buy with the help of Jimmy. Jimmy is very helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

May 14, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy made our buying experience a great one. We..."

- MattF Verified Customer

Jimmy made our buying experience a great one. We communicated through text and phone which made things easy on me, especially during Covid times. The price was great and Jimmy worked with us on finding a car for us in a time that worked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

May 10, 2021

Star Subaru responded

MattF- thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I already submitted a review but since you keep asking,..."

- w.russell Verified Customer

I already submitted a review but since you keep asking, I’ll reiterate what a great place this is!! Jimmy was a terrific salesman - very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

May 10, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealer. Highly recommend Jimmy. He is..."

- JQ Ye

Very good dealer. Highly recommend Jimmy. He is warm-hearted, responsible and helpful. We are very happy to drive our new Forester home. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

May 04, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person, Jimmy is the best. He took the time to..."

- STUARTKATZ7 Verified Customer

Our sales person, Jimmy is the best. He took the time to spend with us and explain our new Forester. Not easy. We are 77 and not technologically savy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Stuart - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Forester. If you have any other questions about the features, reach out anytime!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After weeks of YouTube research it was great to come into..."

- Frank P Verified Customer

After weeks of YouTube research it was great to come into Star Subaru and not hear any of the dealer tricks or nonsense I’ve been learning about. Initially we had left Subaru after our first talks just to go car shop at all the local dealers and my wife was the one who kept suggesting we go back to Subaru after listening to some other brands “offers”. 10 out of 10 and we’ve already talked about what Subaru were getting next! Thanks Mike and Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 28, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy is the best salesman! We were looking for a family..."

- KC Verified Customer

Jimmy is the best salesman! We were looking for a family car (crosstrek or Forsters). Jimmy explained everything about both cars, and he answered all questions clearly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast no pressure good price. Better deal than another..."

- MRMILLER916 Verified Customer

Fast no pressure good price. Better deal than another Subaru dealer. Couldn’t be easier. Perfect car for me. I’ll be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 26, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We feel comfortable with the dealer. Alexander Chan is..."

- Harry .He Verified Customer

We feel comfortable with the dealer. Alexander Chan is very nice. Patient and professional.He introduced a very wonderful car to us. I think we will recommend Subaru to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Chan

Apr 26, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Harry - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results