Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joanie Depalma.
Joanie Depalma
Joanie Depalma at Newins Bay Shore Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Joanie Depalma

BDC Consultant

Newins Bay Shore Ford

219 W Main St
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Joanie Depalma

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew at Newins made my car buying experience as fast..."

- sfeminel Verified Customer

The crew at Newins made my car buying experience as fast and as painless as possible. Great, honest group of salesmen who do right by their customers by eliminating the outrageous sales tactics and hidden fees which seem all too common with other dealers in the area. Their honesty and straightforward nature truly shows their confidence in their products. Will absolutely be recommending this crew to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bailey, Matthew Stickney , Joseph Corcione

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carmine was excellent to work with!!! I had an overall..."

- Love my new Ford Verified Customer

Carmine was excellent to work with!!! I had an overall wonderful experience at Newins!!! I couldn’t have asked for better!!! Carmine took excellent care of my Dad when he bought his truck 2 weeks ago. My Dad referred me to Newins Ford and Carmine when I wanted a new car. I have never leased a car nor have I ever had a brand new car. Carmine made the experience fun and easy. I will definitely refer my friends to Newins Ford and Carmine! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Stickney, Joe Rivarola, Carmine Randello , Diane at the front desk was so sweet

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership..Love the fact no hidden Fees ! I drove..."

- alarms Verified Customer

Great Dealership..Love the fact no hidden Fees ! I drove from NJ to buy a car from here, I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to work with all. Great experience you made it..."

- jcarav1999 Verified Customer

Awesome to work with all. Great experience you made it very easy. Been with Ford 30 years and don’t see that ending anytime soon if this level of service keeps up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Brooks

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, The only place where I trust for all of..."

- SCOTTYRASCAL Verified Customer

Great service, The only place where I trust for all of my vehicles service needs. The employees are very professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tom Siraco and staff at newins bayshore Ford..."

- Anttides3

Thank you Tom Siraco and staff at newins bayshore Ford for making my purchase a very satisfying experience. It’s my second purchase in 6 years and highly recommend anybody in market for a Ford to shop them you will be glad you did on many levels ! . Love my 2021 f350!!!. See you next time . Anthony M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Siraco, Matthew Stickney, Bryan Blanco , Diane also was very pleasant on the phone . Thank you .

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service techs were polite and patient. They explained the..."

- my6sunz Verified Customer

Service techs were polite and patient. They explained the wait time Which was not long and Completed a thorough diagnostics on my vehicle. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic group of people. Simply amazing. They ordered a..."

- Williamscheuer172

Fantastic group of people. Simply amazing. They ordered a custom built truck and it arrived exactly on time. They kept me in the loop on a TD manufacturing progress. Out salesman, Phil, stayed in contact with us the whole time. He prepared all paperwork to finance it when we only decided on Ford financing a day before the truck was arriving and they registered it accurately based on a custom cap receipt made especially for the truck given us the VIN # the moment it was available. We will DEFINITELY Abe coming back to order another vehicle for the family as soon as our lease on the car is over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Calabretta

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of purchasing a new vehicle was simple. From..."

- trlaan2 Verified Customer

The process of purchasing a new vehicle was simple. From the initial internet inquiry, to the price quote, and test drive there were no issues. Trade-in valuation was fair, and there were multiple available incentives. Could not have had a better, or easier experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Velilla, Sales

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a delight when I visit for service. I drive..."

- GBH Verified Customer

always a delight when I visit for service. I drive literally to the opposite coast of our Island to go to this Ford Facility instead of using one close to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,800
2019 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $51,370
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,865
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,800
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,995
2011 Ford F-150
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-600 car, priced at $62,050
2021 Ford F-600
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD