Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Xavier Stickney.
Xavier Stickney
Xavier  Stickney at Newins Bay Shore Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Xavier Stickney

Tech Support

Newins Bay Shore Ford

219 W Main St
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Xavier Stickney

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carmine was excellent to work with!!! I had an overall..."

- Love my new Ford Verified Customer

Carmine was excellent to work with!!! I had an overall wonderful experience at Newins!!! I couldn’t have asked for better!!! Carmine took excellent care of my Dad when he bought his truck 2 weeks ago. My Dad referred me to Newins Ford and Carmine when I wanted a new car. I have never leased a car nor have I ever had a brand new car. Carmine made the experience fun and easy. I will definitely refer my friends to Newins Ford and Carmine! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanie Depalma, Joe Rivarola, Carmine Randello , Diane at the front desk was so sweet

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Brooks was an extremely great salesman. This..."

- D S Verified Customer

Matt Brooks was an extremely great salesman. This dealership had a Super Duty allocation problem but Xaviar Stickney had gone over and beyond to get my order pulled. I’m very satisfied with my purchase. I brought some lights to be added to my truck and the Ken service department manager was great to work with. My mechanic Brian did a top notch job. I’d recommend Newins Bay Shore Ford For sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newins Ford assisted me with my first Ford lease in 2015...."

- Lcar74

Newins Ford assisted me with my first Ford lease in 2015. I have now entered my third Ford lease with them. The staff is always courteous and helpful. They make the the process very easy and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, The only place where I trust for all of..."

- SCOTTYRASCAL Verified Customer

Great service, The only place where I trust for all of my vehicles service needs. The employees are very professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a new 2020 transit connect from Tom Siraco...."

- SEVEIN12865

Just leased a new 2020 transit connect from Tom Siraco. The hole transaction from start to finish went great. Thanks for all your help Tom, Brian,Xavier and Joe in finance. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Siraco

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service techs were polite and patient. They explained the..."

- my6sunz Verified Customer

Service techs were polite and patient. They explained the wait time Which was not long and Completed a thorough diagnostics on my vehicle. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a delight when I visit for service. I drive..."

- GBH Verified Customer

always a delight when I visit for service. I drive literally to the opposite coast of our Island to go to this Ford Facility instead of using one close to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent selection at this well established long time..."

- Anicam Verified Customer

Excellent selection at this well established long time dealership and great and responsive customer service ! Open communication and fair and honest pricing - no reason to go anywhere else for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Explorer Lease"

- tommynyrfan Verified Customer

This is the only dealership that i know that does not play price games. I went into this dealership to lease a 2020 Ford Explorer XLT with the options that i wanted. I received a price right away and when the vehicle was not in inventory they ordered the vehicle for me from the factory. Matthew Brooks is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Brooks

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carmine was great. Xavier was great to work with as well...."

- donny1021.dc Verified Customer

Carmine was great. Xavier was great to work with as well. From start the finish the experience was delightful. I will be buying more cars from Newins in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Randello

Jul 28, 2020

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

Thanks Don, and Go Jets!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,800
2019 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $51,370
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,865
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,800
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,995
2011 Ford F-150
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-600 car, priced at $62,050
2021 Ford F-600
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD